Majlis Arts and Science College Puramannur, Malappuram - Reviews

Malappuram, Kerala AICTE Estd 1995 CU, Calicut Private

College Rating

Based on 10 Students RatingClaim this college

8.0 out of 10
8.6/10Academic
7.1/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.2/10Placement
8.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (5)
Management (2)
Commerce (1)
Science (1)
Affect (1)
Campus (1)
Company (1)
Condition (1)
Course (1)
Donation (1)
Experience (1)
Festival (1)
Friend (1)
Interview (1)
Management (1)
Matrice (1)
Placement (1)
Scholarship (1)
Support (1)

10 Reviews found


MB
3.5 /10

Remarks :

My colleges remarks at some time positive remarks some times negative remarks and the change the atmosphere that it changing management facilities that it big problem and change the union in college that it

Fee Structure And Facilities :

My fee structure is high iam a poor family lot of time money is the main problem that it I have faced it problems some times I have gave fee in late thine becose ihave no money that it my problem some times fee is the problem

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I have no know that scholarship available ness ihave no got good scholarships in college times and loan facilities the loan facilities are costly that it have got in me that’s my big problem and that are available it good

College Events :

Yes lot of events are conducted our colleges union events arts sports.etc and the special day are conducted the programmes and some happy moments we Are conduct in events and that some students birthdays that time also conducted

Hostel Facilities :

I have not opting the hostel. Hostel life is costly and the not available in good infrastructure and them facilities are small that it main problem and the food is not liking all students included foods in wastes

Campus Life :

My extracurricular is serving for peoples and the the time ihave that admit national service scheme (NSS) ihave included and that process we have working for society’s and the serving peoples it have been gave good atmosphere at heart

Alumni/Alumna :

Seniors are not liking juniors full of time problems at juniors some time he has helpfull moments are taken and it good moments are given for we then sometimes he has not liking me and friends and I hope good friendship

Faculty :

My college is the top of university colleges and then good campus life and good teaching process in lot of all it have good management and had the good pta.thats start on 1995 he was starting educations and lot of peoples can studied and graduated our colleges

Admission :

First I have got application from university and then he was allotted from first allotment but I don’t allow that it. When he published second and that me and he published third allotment I have allotted that it

Placement Experience :

Yes my colleges provides at some placements and job opportunities them some time last years got in American companies managers are coming and provide our company recruitment that lot of programes available

Course Curriculum Overview :

My opinion is a starting up a business management and that it produce and the company was got in higher position and all are know that’s company. And the company was fully serving at peoples and helpfull all peoples that’s my opinion

4 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
4 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

MES Keveeyam College Valanchery
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Sc 2.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kottakkal Farook Arts & Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BA 22.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IDEAL College For Advanced Studies
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BA 18 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nasra College Of Arts & Science
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Com 2.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
EMEA College of Arts and Science Kondotty
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BA 2.34 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Al Jamia Arts And Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.1 /10
BA 1.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Malabar College Of Advanced Studies - [MCAS] Vengara
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
B.Sc 24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MES Keveeyam College Valanchery
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Sc 2.37 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ma'din Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
Sullamussalam Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Sullamussalam Science College

Malappuram, Kerala
B.Sc 274First year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Applied Science Vattamkulam
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
B.Sc 31.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MIMS College of Allied Health Sciences Vazhayoor
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Sc 3.88 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

D.G.M.M.E.S Mampad College

Malappuram, Kerala
B.Sc 1.98 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Calicut University Decides not to Conduct Online Exams for Final Year UG and PG Students
June 03, 2021
Calicut University Decides not to Conduct Online Exams for Final Year UG and PG Students

Calicut University has decided not to hold online exams for its fourth semester postgraduate students and sixth semester undergraduate students. The decision will be implemented in all of the University affiliated colleges and distance learning centers.  The University has decided to com

University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here
January 13, 2021
University of Calicut Offers Home-Based Education Program for Students With Special Needs; Check Details Here

The University of Calicut, Kerala has introduced a new home-based program that will benefit the children identified under Persons with Disability (PwD) as a part of the Community Disability Management and Rehabilitation Program (CDMRP). The Department of Psychology will manage the program in an i

Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here
November 29, 2020
Calicut University To Begin Private Registration For Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

Calicut University has decided to begin private registration for the students who are seeking admissions into the distance education courses offered by the varsity.  The step was taken when the approval for offering the courses was delayed by the UGC. Calicut University has the largest numbe

Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Second Allotment Result For B.Ed And CAP PG Courses Released

Calicut University has released the second allotment list for B.Ed and PG courses on its official website - @cuonline.ac.in The admission for B.Ed and PG programs at Calicut University is offered through the Centralised Admission Process (CAP) which offers various options for candidates

Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here
November 07, 2020
Calicut University: Re-examination to Held for COVID-19 Students; Details Here

November 07, 2020: Calicut University has announced the conduction of re-examination for candidates who were unable to appear for the university exam due to COVID-19 restriction. Calicut University (CU) will conduct the university examination for students who have been tested positive f

UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here
November 07, 2020
UGCAP 2020: Calicut University Released Fourth Allotment 2020 List Today (Nov 07); Check Details Here

UGCAP 2020 Fourth Allotment Result of Calicut University is released on November 07. Results will be announced on the UGCAP portal of Calicut University, ugcap.uoc.ac.in. Accordingly, aspirants will be able to check Calicut University 4th Allotment results and download their al

Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Calicut University PG First Allotment Result 2020 to be Released on Oct 31; Check Details Here

Calicut University is all set to release the PG first allotment list tomorrow, i.e. October 31, 2020. After the declaration of Calicut University PG first allotment result, candidates have to pay the mandatory fee for the confirmation. The fee under the first allotment list is to be pai

Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here
October 30, 2020
Calicut University UG Admissions 2020: CAP 3rd Allotment Results Released; Full Details here

Calicut University (CU) has released the result for the 3rd allotment for UG admissions process 2020 on October 23, 2020. Candidates can check their result by visiting the official website of Calicut University @ ugcap.uoc.ac.in. According to the Calicut University 3rd allotment list, t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 22,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 22,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer Science AVG FEE - ₹ 37,500/Yr
3 Years
Faculties
Ms. Gayathri Assistant Professor, Department of English
Sree Latha Assistant Professor, Department of English
Ms. Vineetha Professor, Department of Mathematics