DJR College of Engineering and Technology, Vijayawada - Reviews

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2009 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
5.0/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)
Management (2)
Communication (2)
Company (2)
Course (2)
Facility (2)
Faculty (2)
Interview (2)
Management (2)
Structure (2)
Administration (1)
Career (1)
Nature (1)
Peacefull (1)
Responcibility (1)
Support (1)
Taught (1)

6 Reviews found


S
9.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes but ihave in daily service of house to college and give a scohleership also and my having good intenship of the admin

Remarks :

No it is the college is the best of the city which is the peacefull atmhosphear and good faculty is there very well we have greatfull ness proud to be i studied

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

i dont have loan but facility will given by the college good opurtunity will having the social reffarence by the adminstration process good taking the every thing

Exam Structure :

It is the extrodinary exam structure also responcibilty of all the departments and co ordiante with all faculties giving the strict of my principal we have problems are not coming to the exam time students what is the coding given the benchmark defiantly waht is allote the seat that is the final

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I have scholar student govrnment given the s choler college fees is very low difference bit ween the another colleges we have middle class fasmily we have gain the oppurtunity i have happly with my family we have sucsess advise and support to my friends also

Entrance Preview :

It is nearly at my location and peacefull atmhosphear in my college and good location of vijayawada we are all friendly nature to bring a facilities of future purpose and my parents will give a good support of my college responcibility it the supporting team of my faculty

College Events :

Yes i have partispated dance and mini project co ordinater of my college good experience and grouyp discursion i have the prize and level my best it is best experience of my college we take the decisionn my self good memorable days in my life my mba college

Hostel Facilities :

Mess is the good actually i am the day scholer so we have some times go to canteen the food is good mess quyality is good every month principal cheqing to the college surroundings this is the main reason will having so many outsiders also took the mess of my college

Campus Life :

This is the wonderfull experince at my carrier why because we have management student we have labs and go to all the activities giving the oppurtunities sports cricket and volly boll is the good experiences and robotic will prefer B.TECH students giving the good guidence

Alumni/Alumna :

yes my seniours will helping the project timing good help very vell students in my seniors we have lot of things done we have take the responcibilities of the success

Faculty :

Mainly we discuss about our faculty such a good principal and good hod and Actually deparment and finally lab facility and library is the to choose persons we have any doubts easly clarify the doubts and lab problems solve it and how to get good future give a motivation of giving taught my self i have lot of this doing very well choosing the college

Placement Experience :

Actually i am the second batch of my college nice placements come we have go to hyderabd DRK also go to the so many companies attend the interview my collegues having good jobs got it i have in accountant in company also we have lot of communication skills trained we got the palcement also

Course Curriculum Overview :

Actually i have b.com and go to the business course we have a future we take a best of my life ambition also we have to choose the course we take further decisions easily and mostly we have taught all my future generation also this is the frequently much of knowledge free of cost so i choose it

10 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

NRI Institute of Technology - [NRIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

NRI Institute of Technology - [NRIIT]

Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 42.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vijaya Institute of Technology for Women - [VITW]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Djr Institute of Engineering and Technology
RK College of Engineering - [RKCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

RK College of Engineering - [RKCE]

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.07 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Potti Sriramulu College of Engineering and Technology - [PSCMRCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lingayas Institute of Management and Technology - [LIMAT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 48.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College - [VRSEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 71.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prasad V. Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [PVPSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 2.80 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering - [ALIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RK College of Engineering - [RKCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

RK College of Engineering - [RKCE]

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.07 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SRK Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

SRK Institute of Technology

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 56 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lingayas Institute of Management and Technology - [LIMAT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 48.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Potti Sriramulu College of Engineering and Technology - [PSCMRCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,350/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,350/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Naresh Gantala Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Pavan Kumar Chintha Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Ms. Jeevan Raju Boddu Assistant Professor, Department of Structural Engineering