DJR College of Engineering and Technology, Vijayawada - Reviews

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 2009 JNTUK, Kakinada Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
5.0/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)
Management (2)
Communication (2)
Company (2)
Course (2)
Facility (2)
Faculty (2)
Interview (2)
Management (2)
Structure (2)
Administration (1)
Career (1)
Nature (1)
Peacefull (1)
Responcibility (1)
Support (1)
Taught (1)

6 Reviews found


MK
9.5 /10

Remarks :

Good positive Our college good ... And excellent teaching . Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

College provide scholarship and lone facility offered by our college Good and excellent placements in our college l&T NCC Wipro Infotech . LG Amazon Samsung .etc company campus drives.Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers

Fee Structure And Facilities :

No more expensive .45000/ rupees per annum Good and excellent placements in our college l&T NCC Wipro Infotech . LG Amazon Samsung .etc company campus drives.Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers

College Events :

Excellent cellebrations events cultures Good and excellent placements in our college l&T NCC Wipro Infotech . LG Amazon Samsung .etc company campus drives.Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers

Hostel Facilities :

Best hostel facility .for both male and female individuals. Good and excellent placements in our college l&T NCC Wipro Infotech . LG Amazon Samsung .etc company campus drives.Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers

Campus Life :

Extra cultural activities like paying games and sports .labs .. best .Good and excellent placements in our college l&T NCC Wipro Infotech . LG Amazon Samsung .etc company campus drives.Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes our senior has helped . Good and excellent placements in our college l&T NCC Wipro Infotech . LG Amazon Samsung .etc company campus drives.Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers

Faculty :

Good Our college good ... And excellent teaching . Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties. CCTV attachment while in examination time.

Placement Experience :

Good and excellent placements in our college l&T NCC Wipro Infotech . LG Amazon Samsung .etc company campus drives.Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers

Course Curriculum Overview :

R16 curriculum juntuk best examination system . Our college good ... And excellent teaching . Enjoying and joyful .. culture activities . Best teaching .. good lecturers ..in our department has good faculties

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Amrita Sai Institute of Science and Technology - [ASIST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dhanekula Institute of Engineering and Technology - [DIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 2.43 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NRI Institute of Technology - [NRIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10

NRI Institute of Technology - [NRIIT]

Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.4 42.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Paladugu Parvathi Devi College of Engineering and Technology - [PPDV]
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 47.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nova College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
9.1 /10

Nova College of Engineering and Technology

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
MVR College of Engineering and Technology - [MVRCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 64.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Velagapudi Ramakrishna Siddhartha Engineering College - [VRSEC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 71.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prasad V. Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [PVPSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 2.80 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering - [ALIET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 50.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RK College of Engineering - [RKCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

RK College of Engineering - [RKCE]

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 1.07 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SRK Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

SRK Institute of Technology

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.6 56 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lingayas Institute of Management and Technology - [LIMAT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 48.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Potti Sriramulu College of Engineering and Technology - [PSCMRCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here
January 18, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Process, Guidelines for Candidates Released; Check Details Here

IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines of GATE 2021 which is scheduled to be conducted in the month of February 2021. An informatory video has been released listing the guidelines which should be followed on the GATE 2021 exam days. During the day of the exam, candidates will be requi

AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here
January 25, 2021
AP EAMCET 2020: Phase 2 Seat Allotment Releasing Today (Jan 25) @apeamcet.nic.in; Check Direct Link Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education (APSCHE) will be releasing the AP EAMCET 2020 seat allotment list at 6 PM today, January 25, 2021, at the official website: apeamcet.nic.in. The seat allotment list will be declared for admission to B.E, B.Tech and B.Pharm courses. 

AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here
December 28, 2020
AP EAMCET Counselling 2020: Option Exercising Link to be Activated Today (Dec 28); Check Details Here

Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education will activate the option exercising link for Andhra Pradesh Engineering, Agriculture & Medical Common Entrance Test (AP EAMCET) Counselling 2020, today, December 28, 2020. Candidates who earlier appeared in AP EAMCET 2020, can make changes

GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 11, 2020
GATE 2021 Paper Wise Exam Schedule Released @gate.iitb.ac.in, Check Details Here

Indian Institute of Technology, IIT Bombay, has released the paper wise schedule for the GATE 2021 exams online at gate.iitb.ac.in.  GATE 2021 would take place from February 5, 2021, to February 14, 2021, for a total of 27 papers. This year, candidates have been permitted to apply for more t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,350/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 37,350/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Mr. Naresh Gantala Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Pavan Kumar Chintha Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Ms. Jeevan Raju Boddu Assistant Professor, Department of Structural Engineering