filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Ganga Institute of Technology and Management - [GITAM] Kablana, Jhajjar - Reviews

Jhajjar, Haryana AICTE | Estd 2008 MDU, Rohtak Private

College rating

based on 27 students ratings

8.8/10

9.1/10academic
8.4/10accommodation
9.1/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
8.6/10placements
8.9/10social
RISHU BHATIAECEBatch : 2016
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

BEST TECHNICAL COLLEGE

Remarks -

According to me my college is best in Delhi NCR area.Management is very nice.They take step for each and every problem if arises in the college at any time.


Entrance Preview -

I had given the AIEEE and IIT EXAM also.But my score was not too good as expected.Then after a long search of colleges in neraby places, this college(GITAM) seems to be very good in all manners like infrastructure,placements,academics, hostel.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
AmitMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

The college is full of life. The academic orientation is of par excellence. The university result of the college and placement speaks a lot about the college. I invite all the perspective students to come and join and experience a wonderful learning environment here at GITAM.


Entrance Preview -

I appeard for CMAT conducted by aicte as I wanted to pursue mu MBA from an aicte approved institution. The score was not upto the mark as expected. Then I started searching good management colleges in the Delhi NCR area. During discussion on of my friend told me about GITAM from where he was already pursuing his MBA. I inquired about the program, facilities, infrastructure, academics and placements and found that this is a perfect choice for me to pursue my mba. I, then met with the faculty memb...


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
VISHALCSEPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College in minimum Fees

Remarks -

According to me my college is best in DELHI NCR area.


Entrance Preview -

I had given AIEEE exam and my rank was good also. This is one of the best college in NCR and the infrastructure + Environment is good


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Ashish Kumar SharmaCyber Forensics and Information SecurityBatch : 2015
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Recalling My Best Days With GITAM

Remarks -

For me GITAM was and GITAM will always remain the best college in my lifetime and i can proudly say that whether it is the best college or not but it is surly one of the best college available in near by Delhi -NCR area.


Entrance Preview -

After cracking GATE Exam I was looking for best college available to me in Delhi-NCR for my Post Graduation in Computer Science and then suddenly after spending many days in searching out i found GITAM that runs PG course in Cyber Forensics & Information Security. I found it intresting as it was a unique Course than traditional computer science or Information Technology courses. GATE scholarship was also available to me and i had a chance to learn the basics of Cyber Forensics and the Cuber Secu...


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
YASHPAL SINGHBTECH CSEBatch : 2016
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in DELHI NCR

Remarks -

According to me this college is best in DELHI-NCR. If you have any opportunity to get enrolled in college then with closed eye you takes admission there without hesitation. After completing your course you realise that you have chosen the right decision.


Entrance Preview -

I appeared in AIEEE Exam but unfortunately my score was not up to the mark. So i have searched near by colleges to my location i found it is near to my native place. Lot of time in news paper i have read the news of GITAM college regarding their placement drives, results and other activities. I personally visit the college and i found all the things which i have required. Then on merit basis i have got admission.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Deepikan SharmaMBAPursued 2nd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best Educational institute in Area.

Remarks -

I will describe my college as best college in every aspect which can be academic, cultural, sports, alumni. we are enjoying every moment in the college and creating very mesmerizing memories hera and gonna miss our college very much.


Entrance Preview -

I went for GMAT and scored 80 percentile and while reviewing the various colleges, their placement status, and promity to my house i choose GITAM as best college for me.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Jitender SinghMCABatch : 2016
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College of Engineering and Management

Entrance Preview -

I took entrance exam and scored well that's why i opt this college.


Course Curriculum -

Our College makes the learning process more effective and consistent by systematically taking assignments, course notes and grading practices to intended learning goals; helps students become better learning process by offering specific feedback on what is working or not working in their classrooms; and provides systematic feedback to students about their own progress on sessional exams.One of the great benefits of many assessment techniques is that teacher provide course notes to students. Key to the success of this process, however, is engaging your students in assessment, motivating them to take the activities seriously, and helping them see how it can become a valuable complement to thei...


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Dhiraj KumarB.Tech.(CSE)Pursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Innovative environment

Remarks -

According to me their is no bad remark such. Management is very nice.They help and support for each and every problem if arises in the college.


Entrance Preview -

I had given the AIEEE and IITJE also. But my rank was not too good as much as i expected. Then i visited many colleges in nearby my area this college(GITAM) seems to be very good and more appropriate in many manners like infrastructure, placements, academics, sports.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
REENUB.TECHPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

VERY GOOD

Remarks -

GITAM is best in Delhi region.Management is very good.They always supportive to the staff and faculty of the college.


Entrance Preview -

I had given JEE, IIT exam but my score was not so good.so i tried to search many colleges that are very near to my home.finally i decided to take admission in GITAM. Because it has good infrastructure, good facilities and good curriculum.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
ANKITB.TECHPursued 3rd year 2017 - 2018
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent college

Remarks -

According to me my college is best in Delhi NCR area.Management is very nice.They take step for each and every problem if arises in the college.


Entrance Preview -

I had given the AIEEE and IIT also.But my score was not too good as much as i expected. Then after searching colleges in neraby my area this college (GITAM) seems to be very good in many manners like infrastructure, placements, academics.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Comments

Comments


No Comments To Show

news view all

2017-12-06 19:03:14

LEET 2018

Haryana LEET or popularly known as LEET is a state-level lateral entry entrance test for admission into 2nd year/3rd Semester of B.E./B.Tech programs in Engineering colleges in Haryana. LEET 2018 is scheduled tentatively in for May 30, 2018. LEET is also referred to as OLET (Online Late

2017-12-06 12:04:09

LEET 2018 Result

LEET Result can be viewed online tentatively in the first week of July. To check result, candidates must login with their credentials on the official website. LEET 2018 Result is announced in the f

2017-12-05 15:18:38

LEET 2018 Application Form

LEET 2018 Application Form can be filled on the online portal from April 2018. To apply for LEET, candidates must visit onlinetesthry.nic.in. LEET 2018 is tentatively scheduled for the month of May. Candidates can register for lateral entry test in online mode only; there is p

2017-11-08 14:21:57

MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2017-18

Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak offers undergraduate, post graduate and doctoral courses in various fields such as Arts, Science, Commerce, Management etc. MDU Rohtak conducts Comm

2017-06-09 18:40:46

Maharishi Dayanand University Biotech Admission 2017 Notification

Maharishi Dayanand University is inviting application for the admission in B.Tech (Biotech) course running in its University Institute of Engineering & Technology.  Application are for those can

2017-04-21 10:08:41

GITAM GAT PGT 2018 Exam Pattern

GITAM GAT PGT Exam Pattern 2018 or Gandhi Institute of Technology and Management GAT PG Test will be announced by the university. GITAM GAT PGT 2018 will be held in online mode and will be conducted across multiple sessions to accommodate all the applicants. The tentative date of exam is 3rd

2017-04-19 10:55:33

Haryana LEET Online Exam Instructions 2017

Haryana LEET 2017 Application Form will be available from last week of April 2017 in an online mode. The last date to submit the online application is May 2017. Haryana LEET 2017 Admit card will be released in the last week of May 2017. In Understanding the HARYANA LEET Online Test in D

2017-04-26 13:08:49

Haryana LEET 2017 Exam Dates

HSTES (Haryana State Technical Education Society) conducts Haryana LEET for admission to B.Tech/ B.E program. The admissions are granted in the direct second year (Lateral Entry) through OLET (Online Lateral Entry Test). The online exam consists of 90 marks and the duration is 1 hour 30 minutes.

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

LEET 2018DECEMBER 6TH, 2017
LEET 2018 ResultDECEMBER 6TH, 2017
LEET 2018 Application FormDECEMBER 5TH, 2017
MDU Rohtak Datesheet, Timetable 2017-18NOVEMBER 8TH, 2017

top courses

BBA
AVG FEE - ₹31,500/Yr3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹60,610/Yr4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science and Engineering
AVG FEE - ₹60,610/Yr4 Years
view more courses[34]

Placements

average package ₹240,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,500,000

faculties

Mr. Jitender NarwalHead of Department, Department of Fire Technology and Safety
Mr. Vivek Assistant Professor and Head of Department, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Mr. Joginder SinghAssistant Professor and Head of Department, Department of Electrical Engineering
view all faculties[8]

reviews

×