Mallamma Marimallappa Women's Arts and Commerce College Rankings

×

Mallamma Marimallappa Women's Arts and Commerce College, Mysore - Reviews

Mallamma Marimallappa Women's Arts and Commerce College, Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka Estd 1982 UOM, Mysore Public NAAC

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6/10

7.3/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
4.0/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
5.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    4 Reviews found

    Poornima K GB.ComPursued 2020
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    5/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    5/10campus life

    Great :)

    Internship -
    5 /10

    Interning on the recommendation of this college means you will surely end up in a very good and reputed company. The college doesn't offer any student to do internship withing in's campus.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    The faculty is really cool over here. Since its a very reputed college the college has very reputed teachers. Two of my PU level teachers got promoted and now they teach for my degree too which is really good for me since they already know me how I'm.

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    The college is located in the city center which is really helpful in bunks. The problem with this is that its girls college and no boys around. The college campus is not so big but big enough to bunk ad enjoy with friends.

    Fees -

    Since I completed my PU in the same college the college had to give me fee for a very cheap price. The college offered me 30,000 per year as my college fee. This is really affordable.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    I'm very unhappy with the placements over here. I had high hopes from this college when I had an interview with the principal. Seniors told me that only scoring above 85% aggregate in all semesters only will qualify for a good company and good package interviews.

    Entrance Preview -

    No entrance exam required to get a seat in this college. I passed out of my PU in the same college and they offered me a degree seat here itself in this college.

    Course Curriculum -

    Selecting B.Com out of 3 electives offered by the college was easy. B.com isn't more of practical learning. It deals more with accounts, law and management subjects.

    09 Jan 201801report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 16, 2020

    Mysore University PG Admission 2020: PG Courses Result Declared @uni-mysore.ac.in; Check Details Here

    Mysore University has released the University PG result 2020 on its official website uni-mysore.ac.in on November 16. The result is available course-wise. University of Mysore conducted the entrance exam for various PG courses from November 4 to 7. The varsity offers various Post Graduate co

    July 12, 2020

    University of Mysore Make Preparations to Conduct Final Semester Exams

    University of Mysore is getting ready to conduct final semester exams as the University Grant Commission (UGC) has released its new guidelines for the conduct of final exams. As per sources, University of Mysore will conduct the undergraduate and postgraduate courses final year examinations by th

    June 11, 2020

    KSET 2020 Exam Postponed Again

    The University of Mysore has postponed the Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET) 2020 exam which was supposed to be held on 21 June.  The exam is conducted by the ‘University of Mysore’ to test the eligibility of Assistant Professors or Lecturers for their recruitment in Karnat

    November 20, 2020

    Mysore University Results 2020 (Released): Check UG/PG Results @results.uni-mysore.ac.in

    Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding University of Mysore Results for odd and even semester are released by the university th

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA
    3 Years
    B.Com
    3 Years

    news

    faculties

    Sri. VenkateshHead and Professor
    Smt. Nalini ChandarHead and Professor
    Smt. Sheela RaviHead and Professor
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Kalpatharu School of Nursing, Dakshin Kannada logo
    4.5
    ×