Mallamma Marimallappa Women's Arts and Commerce College Rankings

×

Mallamma Marimallappa Women's Arts and Commerce College, Mysore - Reviews

Mallamma Marimallappa Women's Arts and Commerce College, Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka Estd 1982 UOM, Mysore Public NAAC

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6/10

7.3/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
4.0/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
5.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Faculty
    Company
    Course
    Degree
    Interview
    Problem
    Admission
    Banking
    Campus
    Helpful
    Management
    Office
    Syllabus
    Career
    Science

    4 Reviews found

    Rachana NayakBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2021
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college experience is good.

    Remarks -
    6 /10

    As I said, the college is quite good in its own ways. The college management is also good.

    Entrance Preview -

    I was a science student in my PU years. Due to some reasons and as my dad was a CA too, I chose b.com and wanted to do CA. I had heard that the college is good, teaching is good, the teachers are experienced in their fields. As my dad's office is closer to the college, I opted it.

    6/10academic
    7/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    Yashaswini B UB.ComPursued 2020
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Peaceful

    Remarks -
    5.8 /10

    On overall basis I will rate this college 8/10. This is a good college if you have not much plans of enjoying your degree course. The college building is very old and unfit to have a standard look.

    Entrance Preview -

    I went through an interview with principal o this college. The interview took a lot time as he went on enquiring more about me and trying to check my knowledge. After the interview I was directed to the college's office to complete the formalities of the college to get admitted in this college.

    8/10academic
    9/10faculty
    2/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    2/10placement
    9/10social life
    Poornima K GB.ComPursued 2020
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Great :)

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    The college is located in the city center which is really helpful in bunks. The problem with this is that its girls college and no boys around. The college campus is not so big but big enough to bunk ad enjoy with friends.

    Entrance Preview -

    No entrance exam required to get a seat in this college. I passed out of my PU in the same college and they offered me a degree seat here itself in this college.

    7/10academic
    9/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    5/10social life
    Navya ShreeB.ComPursued 2020
    5.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best out of Worst -_-

    Remarks -
    5.2 /10

    My personal opinion about this college is that please do not opt for this college. You might be happy before getting into this college but later you will suffer a lot. Be very careful what your decision is.

    Entrance Preview -

    The college is very reputed and a college that has come down from the 19th century. The college offers degree course only for girl. I was quite forced to join this college by my parents as I had no interest in getting into a girls college. Admission was an ease process.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    6/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    1/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    July 12, 2020

    University of Mysore Make Preparations to Conduct Final Semester Exams

    University of Mysore is getting ready to conduct final semester exams as the University Grant Commission (UGC) has released its new guidelines for the conduct of final exams. As per sources, University of Mysore will conduct the undergraduate and postgraduate courses final year examinations by th

    June 11, 2020

    KSET 2020 Exam Postponed Again

    The University of Mysore has postponed the Karnataka State Eligibility Test (KSET) 2020 exam which was supposed to be held on 21 June.  The exam is conducted by the ‘University of Mysore’ to test the eligibility of Assistant Professors or Lecturers for their recruitment in Karnat

    September 27, 2020

    Mysore University Results 2020: B.com Results, Revaluation Results, Entrance Examination Result, Distance Education

    Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding University of Mysore Results for odd and even semester are released by the university th

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA
    3 Years
    B.Com
    3 Years

    news

    faculties

    Sri. VenkateshHead and Professor
    Smt. Nalini ChandarHead and Professor
    Smt. Sheela RaviHead and Professor
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Vidyarashmi School of Nursing, Puttur logo

    Vidyarashmi School of Nursing, Puttur

    UG Diploma in Paramedical
    ×