SR Institute Of Management and Technology - [SRIMT], Lucknow - Reviews

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 2009 AKTU, Lucknow Private

College Rating

Based on 26 Students RatingClaim this college

7.1 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.4/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
7.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (22)
Scholarship (22)
Course (20)
Government (15)
Hostel (13)
Engineering (11)
Fee Structure (9)
Good Placement (8)
Exam Structure (5)
Sport Event (5)
Faculty Member (4)
Job Fair (4)
Mess Food (4)
Placement Cell (4)
Become Eligible (3)
Direct Admission (3)

26 Reviews found


SC
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

Since the 7th semester students are allowed to get a job in any company. Companies name - Cedcoss, HCL, TCS, and any other companies come to our college for placement. No. Of jobs are very higher. Highest package - The highest package can be 30 lakh per annum and a minimum of 3 to 4 lakh per annum. Percentage of getting placed - 80% of students get placed every year in our college. Plans after getting a degree - I want to get placed on campus to some good company.

Remarks :

The good aspects are College study is very good. The bad aspects are Timing is long. Admission process- Direct, entrance and merit based, Reason for preferring - Our college study is very good, Website - WWW.SRIMT. COM.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AM
10.0 /10

Placement Experience :

From the 7th Semester, students become eligible for participating in the placements program. Many companies come for placement like TCS, Infosys, ROC, CapGemini and so on 100+ companies. The highest package is 16LPA of the college. The percentage of students getting placements are more than 75%. My plan after the degree is to get my dream Job.

Remarks :

The infrastructure of the college is too good. All kinds of facilities are available like Labs (Electrical Labs, Mechanical Design Lab, & etc,), a vast Library, a bigger ground for physical activities & games. In total, there are 4 grounds in college. All Faculties are well-educated, friendly and polite behaviour. I've taken admission through the entrance exam of UPSEE, but from the year 2021, it is allowing me to get admission from the entrance of UPCET & application forms are live now. This college is also providing an extra discount on the Application fees of UPCET. I've chosen this college because it organises good-quality study, more fests, functions & extra-curricular activities from other colleges.

10 /10 placement
10 /10 college
10 /10 course
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
US
8.8 /10

Admission :

Direct

Remarks :

There are many good things in college like the library, their environment and nothing bad about this college In this college, you get admission easy without any longer producer. Reason to choose this because of the low fees.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Vs
8.5 /10

Placement Experience :

After the completion of the 6th semester, students become eligible for the placement and the college also offers good placement for the student of all the department. In this college, many national, as well as international companies visits per year and students, are selected by these Companies. Some name of those companies is Infosys, HCL, Round O Clock, TCS, Etc. The highest package offered by these companies to the student is about 38 Lacs per annum, and the average package is 5-8 Lacs per annum. More than 35% of students are getting placement from the campus. I would like to prefer a job first if I'm getting a good package from the campus placement otherwise I'll go for the GATE for M. Tech and then I'll do the job with the best package.

Remarks :

I've heard that this is a good college especially for B tech and now I have my personal aspects that everything was right. There is no compromise related to the study. The college also organises different programs as shaurya sports, freshers, Etc. The admission process is very easy here and all the faculty helps for doing so. We get time to due our fees if unable to pay on time.

9 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 interview
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AC
8.5 /10

Placement Experience :

The students become eligible from the 6th semester for campus placements. The companies visited are LMRC, Wipro TCS etc. The highest package was 32 lakhs and the average package is 5 to 6 lakhs as per the company and profile offered. The percentage of students getting placements is up to 70 to 80. My plan after getting a degree is to join a job in a good company.

Remarks :

This college was good for study and have a good environment for better engineering course. The admissions process was very simple and no issues. The college is good providing placements with good packages. We came here from the website www.srgi.com

10 /10 placement
8 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
GV
8.5 /10

Placement Experience :

Students are eligible for the placement In the 7th semester of B.tech. with CGPA > 7. Multinational companies are visited any time in the year for placement. Like:- IBM, COGNIZANT, WIPRO etc. Companies offered srimt minimum of 150 jobs. I want placement on campus. Percentages must be greater than 65 %.

Remarks :

The good aspects of SRIMT are this college support in your financials and sports field. SRIMT never cancel the admissions when a student can't pay during the semester time. And SRIMT provides an educational loan for a student that is under EWS and who live in Lucknow. The admission process is done by merit, management and UPSEE. Check details on www.srgilucknow.com

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
8.5 /10

Placement Experience :

In the 7 th, semester students are eligible for the placement. Multinational companies are hiring in the srimt student and offerings min 150 placement. Like: IBM, TCS, Wipro. Etc The percentage must greater than 60%I want to get placed on campus.

Remarks :

The main good aspects are Srimt supports finances and never forced the student to submit their full fees. Admission can be done through merit-based, management quota, and Upsee. This is the best college for learnings more things Www.srgi.com

8 /10 placement
10 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AS
9.3 /10

Remarks :

The facility of placement & fee instalment was very much good in my college so this was the positive remark about my college.And if I talk about the negative remark then it is only management of the college.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Kp
6.5 /10

Remarks :

In my college the positive remarks is attendance compulsory. Library is to good all students to find the college library and all teachers to support us to the good work and extra motivation. The negative things of my college is fees structure to not good.

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Un
2.7 /10

Admission :

I got admission in this college by giving interview, Mr Laximikant have taken my interview when i went for admission in my college, the interview was so good from my side, he ask me about mathematical question.

Placement Experience :

The placement of my college is 10% in my college the fee system is so bad my students have beaten the examination due to fee structure. I'm one of them, I am not allowed for the practical due to my fee.

1 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
1 /10 course
4 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Lucknow Institute of Technology - [LIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MG Institute of Management and Technology - [MGIMT]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 75.01 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ambalika Institute of Management and Technology - [AIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.06 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Lucknow Model Institute of Technology and Management - [LMITM]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bansal Institute of Engineering and Technology - [BIET]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rameshwaram Institute of Technology and Management - [RITM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 87.65 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Amity University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 7.4 2.24 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Integral University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Integral University

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Engineering and Technology - [IET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.3 89.78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Information Technology - [IIITL]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 2.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Babu Banarasi Das University - [BBDU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University - [SRMU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.0 1.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IET to Introduce Two New Courses For Academic Year 2021 to 2022
July 07, 2021
IET to Introduce Two New Courses For Academic Year 2021 to 2022

IET Course 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) constitutes a college, Institute of Engineering and Technology (IET) is now set to introduce M Tech and B Tech Computer Science and Engineering in artificial intelligence for the academic year 2021-2022.  Institute of Engineeri

AKTU MBA Admissions 2021 UPCET Scores To Be Considered For Admission
July 03, 2021
AKTU MBA Admissions 2021 UPCET Scores To Be Considered For Admission

AKTU MBA Admissions 2021: Uttar Pradesh Government has declared that Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, AKTU MBA Admission for the upcoming session 2021 will begin on the basis of UPCET scores of the students.  With the announcement made by the UP Government, students who meet the

AKTU Placements 2021 AKTU Holds First International Recruitment Drive
June 28, 2021
AKTU Placements 2021 AKTU Holds First International Recruitment Drive

AKTU Placements 2021: Amid the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic in the country, APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University has conducted its First International Recruitment Drive in 2021 for final year students.  APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University Recruitment Drive 2021 was conducted on the int

AKTU University Exams 2021 Students Raise Concern Over Online Exams
June 28, 2021
AKTU University Exams 2021 Students Raise Concern Over Online Exams

AKTU University Exams 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University, AKTU is all set to conduct the university examination for all students in the month of July. However, university students have raised various concerns regarding the online exam commencement.  Students of Dr. APJ Abdul Kala

AKTU to Conduct Demo Mock Test for Students
June 20, 2021
AKTU to Conduct Demo Mock Test for Students

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on Saturday, announced that it will conduct a ‘demo mock test’ for all university students in order to prepare them for the upcoming semester examination.  As per the announcement made by Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AK

AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19
June 14, 2021
AKTU Offers Financial Assistance to Students who Lost Parents to COVID 19

June 14, 2021: Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has taken a step forward to support students who lost their parents to the COVID-19 pandemic by offering them financial assistance.  As per the official announcement, Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University's (AKTU) will

AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi
June 11, 2021
AKTU Colleges Offers BTech Computer Science in Hindi

Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University announced that its affiliated colleges are now set to offer B.Tech in Computer Science program in Hindi.  Vice-Chancellor Vinay Kumar Pathak of Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University made the official announcement regarding availability of cours

UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021
June 08, 2021
UP Technical University to Conduct Online Final Year Exams after Mid July 2021

UP Technical University final year students will have to wait for a month or two to complete the graduation as the Technical Education Department of the state has taken a decision to not expedite Final Year Exam 2021 process. Examinations would be held in online mode and not before mid-July.

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA + MBA AVG FEE - ₹ 93,352/Yr
5 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 95,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Agricultural Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 95,000/Yr
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company