filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Matoshri College of Engineering and Research Centre - [MCOERC] Eklahare, Nashik - Reviews

Matoshri College of Engineering and Research Centre - [MCOERC] Eklahare, Nashik - Reviews

Nashik, Maharashtra AICTE | Estd 2007 SPPU, Pune Private

College rating

based on 12 students ratings

7/10

7.1/10academic
6.1/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
7.1/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
open category
course curriculum
engineering
admission
placement
campus
internship
research
hostel
branch
process
interview
computer
experience
Shubham Vikas BagulBE mechanical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

good engineering college

Remarks -

overall college is good faculty is awesome and it also have seminar all fully ac amphi theatr good atmosphere that gives u better feeling it also provides placement to nearly all students and college works very hard on each student


Admission -

First i purchased kit which contained id amd pass then i filled it on dte and after that there was round filling round where i mentioned the college list which i wanted as per the sequence and then it was allotes to me based on my pecentage


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Pranit BarhateBE Computer EngineeringPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review

Remarks -

Apart from college infrastructure, the roads leading to college require attention of the concerned authorities. The college authorities are trying hard to improve conditions on their own but due to being a busy road leading to powerplant it becomes exhausted with course of time.


Admission -

As I wanted to apply for computer engineering I did not choose any other professional course. By the centralised admission process round I was alloted this college. Hailing from Thane and comparatively low scores I found it difficult to get admission in MU hence continued CAP process and acquired admission here.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
5/10social life
Parag Bhausaheb MahaleB.E computer engineeeringPursued
BATCH : 2023
6.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best in class staff , Easy fees structure And All most all the basic facilities for a good engineer

Remarks -

REMARKS One of the best colleges for Computer Engineering students in Nashik feasible fee structure good campus life with basic requirements of students no bad remarks about college, however, it is too far from mainstream roads


Placement -

Matoshri College of Engineering has really decent placement records like TCS data Matrix Accenture Oracle Mahindra and Mahindra campus pool drives are held for every year most of the students in the electrical branch of for research and development and computer engineering students have been picked up by Big bucks like Oracle & Microsoft too....!!!!


8/10academic
10/10faculty
4/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
Parag Bhausaheb MahaleBachelor of Engineering [BE]
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best in class staff , Easy fees structure.

Remarks -

One of the best colleges for Computer Engineering students in Nashik feasible fee structure good campus life with basic requirements of students no bad remarks about college, however, it is too far from mainstream roads


Entrance Preview -

Like a normal student appeared for CET Coldwell and was recommended the college-in-class and helpful staff by my sister who studied in same college I reviewed the college on college Dunia in final round of DTE selection process I got the college I also had contacts with staff of college and visited it a lot of times so I opted for the college


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Abhishek Arun GaikwadBE/B.TechPursued 2018
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Its for those who dont score well

Remarks -

Dont even to think to get admitted till its ur last option, try the colleges in pune. Still got friends happy about it. Else Infrastructure is fine, faculties are worst.


Entrance Preview -

#MHCET and even #JEE I gave for the admission purpose and even the twelth percentage matters, but I am not at all a nerd so got very few marks as always, So got MAtoshri College. No interviews direct admission.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Pallavi MogalME/M.Tech
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best College for post graduation.

Remarks -

College is excellent, no need to change. But their is problem with road. So it should be done properly. Because in rainy season it's very difficult for students to come.


Entrance Preview -

GATE exam. On the basis of GATE exam results and through CAP round. I got selected in this College. After that their is no interview process. Taking review of this College form friends and due to faculty I choose this College for my Graduation.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Sahil manoj domdeBE/B.TechPursued 2020
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This college is very special for me because of some memorable things happens with me.

Remarks -

The college teaching quality is better and staff is very experienced that's why teaching standard is better. And about infrastructure, college is awesome. Electrical power plant is near to my college that's why we get help from power plant for some learning.


Entrance Preview -

No any entrance exams in this college for admission. On the basis of diploma in electrical engineering marks, I get admission in this college. No any interview process to enter in college. I am interested in electrical field that's why I took admission in this college.


6/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Harshal BhoyeBE/B.TechPursued 2020
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

memorable moments in this college with friends.

Remarks -

The very good thing about this college is that the electrical power station is very near to the college, so this is very beneficial for the college students to gain knowledhe about that. Most of the times our college visits are going to this power station. Overall college experience is good.


Entrance Preview -

In this college no any entrance exams to get admission. On the basis of diploma marks get admission in this college and I got admission in this college using cap round. No any interview process to get admission in this college. I am interested in electrical field thats why i took admission in this.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
Bhushan chaudhariBE/B.TechPursued 2019
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Campus is small but enjoyable college life.

Remarks -

Overall experience is good. College is good for the students who wants to enjoy their life and needs to work on placements rather than the submissions. Good thing is that the atmosphere in this college is very nice. I think you should choose this college if you are looking for free college life.


Entrance Preview -

I got 73% in diploma. At the time of cap rounds, i had put many colleges in the cap form, So the basis of my diploma percentage, i got admission in matoshri college of nashik. I was not given any interview. I choose mechanical engineering because it has opportunities in every field.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
8/10social life
SapnaBachelor of Engineering [BE] (Computer Science)Batch : 2012
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Over all a good college

Entrance Preview -

I got admission to 'Matoshri College of Engineering & Research Institute' through AIEEE exams. I preferred this college as it was close to my place. I got seat in both IT and CS branch . But my interest was more into CS.


Admission -

I went through counselling and based on my AIEEE result, I was allotted this college. Admission process is not too complicated. While registering for counselling process we were handed a booklet which had in depth details of Admission process as well details of all the colleges with the courses available.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

October 15, 2019

JEE Main in Gujarati

એનટીએએ 3 સપ્ટેમ્બર, 2019 ના રોજ જેઇઇ મેઈન 2020 નો નોટિફિકેશન અને એપ્લિકેશન ફોર્મ રજૂ કર્યું છે. જેઇઇ મેઇનનું જાન્યુઆરી �

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 पंजीकरण, फोटो सुधार, परीक्षा पैटर्न और पाठ्यक्रम

एनटीए ने 3 सितंबर, 2019 को जेईई मेन 2020 अधिसूचना और आवेदन पत्र जारी किया है। जेईई मेन का जनवरी सत्र 6 से 11 जनवरी, 2020 तक निर्ध

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र 2020: jeemain.nic.in से डाउनलोड करें

जेईई मेन 2020 का आयोजन 6 - 11 जनवरी, 2019 को किया जाएगा। एनटीए, 6 दिसंबर, 2019 को जनवरी सत्र के लिए जेईई मेन प्रवेश पत्र को जारी कर

September 17, 2019

जेईई मेन 2020 आवेदन पत्र (उपलब्ध), फोटो सुधार, पंजीकरण तिथियां, शुल्क और प्रक्रिया

जेईई मेन 2020 जनवरी सत्र के लिए पंजीकरण 3 सितंबर, 2019 से शुरू हो गया है। उम्मीदवार आधिकारिक वेबसाइट - jeemain.nic.in पर ऑनलाइन आवे

September 09, 2019

Free Online Video Lectures for JEE Main 2020 Aspirants by IIT Faculty

JEE Main video lectures are availabe on the official website of NTA to help JEE Main aspirants to score well in the exam. With less than 5 months left for January session of JEE Main 2020,

September 05, 2019

JEE Main 2020: Major Changes Introduced in Exam Pattern and Fee

NTA has come up with the latest changes in JEE Main Exam Pattern 2020. With the release of official notification on September 3, 2019, NTA has declared that a separate paper will be conducted for the students seeking admission in B.Planning program through JEE Main exam. Previously, the exam comp

October 09, 2019

GATE Engineering Mathematics (ME) Quiz

Given below is a quiz based on previous GATE question papers on Mathematics to help GATE aspirants to have a quick revision of the topic and test their level of preparedness. The level of questions in the quiz is same as that in the actual GATE exam.

September 07, 2019

JEE Main 2019 Topper Tips by Sambit Behera- AIR 11

In order to crack one of the most challenging engineering examinations, one needs to have faith in one’s abilities and a sorted strategy. On cracking JEE Main 2019, Sambit Behera, the AIR 11 rank holder of JEE Main 2019 is extremely delighted and gives credit of his success to his family an

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BE Mechanical EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Civil EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹80,000/Yr
4 Years
view more courses[11]

ADMISSION

news

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sanghavi College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Sanghavi College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, Nashik logo
SNJB's College of Engineering Chandwad, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
MET's  Institute of Engineering - [MET], Nashik logo
MET's Institute of Engineering - [MET], NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.2
Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management - [SIEM], Nashik logo
4.8
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, Nashik logo
Late GN Sapkal College of Engineering, NashikBE/B.Tech , ₹ 77.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.8
×