Metropolitan Institute of Technology & Management - [MITM], Sindhudurg - Reviews

Sindhudurg, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2011 MU, Mumbai Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.5

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

6.1 out of 10
6.5/10Academic
5.3/10Accommodation
6.2/10Faculty
6.3/10Infrastructure
5.4/10Placement
6.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)
Admission (4)
Engineering (4)
Campus (3)
Management (3)
Branch (2)
Development (2)
Diploma (2)
Entrance (2)
Everything (2)
Internship (2)
Option (2)
Technology (2)
Transportation (2)
Anything (1)
Opportunity (1)

4 Reviews found out of 5


TK
7.0 /10

Remarks :

I want you guys to help me out if possible. I'm fed up with this boring college. I want to log complain but i don't know where exactly to log the complain. This college don't have any faculties for any branch. We don't even have a properly qualified principal. He is just BE. I'am so fed up of my college, they unnecessarily keep on fining student for any stupid reasons. Our teachers are so dumb that they just don't know the proper syllabus of any particular subject all they do is play politics all around the college. I want you guys to help the students of this college by telling everything to our University hope it will help us in any possible way.

6 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AT
6.8 /10

Remarks :

I conclude my ans.over all college is nice.as i said earlier its you who is responsible for you success and failure. Its on you how take the opportunities.

6 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SP
4.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

I have completed my diploma in civil engineering and i have got my admission through cap round first,no any other exams conducted.

Internships Opportunities :

No i dont no anything about and i am not at all interested in this things sorry for this . But at my point of view there will be no general companies stipened for internship.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
4 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More
TK
6.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

In India, entrance examinations are chiefly confined to medicine, engineering, and management. These range from the BITS Pilani admission test and IIT-JEE where only one In a hundreds can hope to get admission to state level entrances which are many and varied.

Placement Experience :

Placement are niceso many company coming to offer you a jobNo hangouts except one sports club beside the college. Malvan fort and beach is half an hour from college. GOA is best to go in weekends.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

VPM's Maharshi Parashuram College of Engineering - [VPMMPCOE]
BE/B.Tech 4.1 71.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hon Shri Babanrao Pachpute Vichardhara Trust's Faculty of Engineering - [HSBPVTFE]
BE/B.Tech 4.3 68 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Adarsh Institute of Technology and Research Centre - [AITRC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 86 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajaram Shinde College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
4.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering - [BVCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 82.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sanjeevan Engineering and Technology Institute - [SETI] Panhala
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 79.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Government Polytechnic Malvan

Government Polytechnic Malvan

Sindhudurg, Maharashtra
Diploma in Engineering 7.55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aarna Institute Of Maritime Studies - [AIMS]
UG Diploma in Engineering 14.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIT Bombay - Indian Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 10.0 2.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Chemical Technology - [ICT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.2 85.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies - [NMIMS Deemed to be University]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.9 3.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology - [VNIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.8 1.49 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Mumbai University Hall Ticket
May 31, 2021
Mumbai University Hall Ticket

Mumbai University Admit Card is now available online at the university's official website. After the official release, students can download the MU Admit Card 2021 from this page. Mumbai University Admit Card can be found by searching by college or by student. The online Admit Card is

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister
January 20, 2021
JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister

The Ministry of Education on Tuesday declared that relaxation would be provided in admission criteria for NITs and centrally funded technical institutions like IIITs by eliminating the requirement of 75 per cent marks in Class 12 board examinations. Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal &lsqu

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 80,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 80,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Electronics & Telecom Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 80,000/Yr
4 Years
Faculties
Aniruddha Vasant Zantye Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Ganesh Chavan Pstil Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Ravi B. Rajput Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering