Universal College of Engineering and Research - [UCOER] Sasewadi, Pune - Reviews

Pune, Maharashtra AICTE Estd 2010 SPPU, Pune Private

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

4.1 out of 10
5.4/10Academic
3.6/10Accommodation
4.6/10Faculty
4.0/10Infrastructure
2.4/10Placement
4.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)
Curriculum (4)
Engineering (4)
Experience (4)
Management (4)
Company (3)
Course (3)
Knowledge (3)
Manage (3)
Scholar (3)
Structure (3)
Admission (2)
Facility (2)
Interest (2)
Process (2)
Support (2)

5 Reviews found


S
8.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes my college is provided internship and support new talent and encourage them. Our experience is far better to internship faculties my college every year prefer internship.

Remarks :

No problem with college yet no negative remarks we think about our college and my college provide loan facilities is best service for students.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Yes my college provide loan facilities from banks and allowed students to get loan from bank there are different kinds of banks available and get loan from it.

Exam Structure :

Exam structure is according to university decision seeting arrangement is proper and strict college rules exam department work well in direction Faculty members divided the course wise students section and work on that and exam is conducted in proper timing and examination department arrangements is very good.. it conducted under principal authority.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure is according to year very feasible than other college 76700/- rs for final year, 75500/- for third year, 60000/- for second year student the fee can be also available in installation process so student can adjust the money and pay to college.

Entrance Preview :

I took CET exam in 12th and I got 112 marks I'm was interested to study in pune university as per review I decided to take admission on universal college of engineering for getting knowledge.

College Events :

Number of technical events celebrate in college department wise, Technofest by mechanical department, Electrolytic by electric department Gathering and other events also done in January month. The events can be done under experienced faculty and college principal they give good direction to us.

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel facilities is very good hostel is very near to my college then college students can take this facility and save his time for training college also conduct college mess facility and the quality of food is very good different types of food given in mess food at every day Sunday special also available.

Campus Life :

Campus life is good for all students gender ratio is balanced number of extracurricular activities held by college like robotic gaming computation Sports is very interesting part of college activities number of students interest for college sports events.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes alumni network is good and senior is very supportive and helping when we trying to plan something for college activities seniors always help us and give a proper directions toward activity management they support us.

Faculty :

The faculty of my college is very very supportive if I have any problems about my studies I always prefer my college faculty before my book. I'm they recognize my problem and give best solution as much as satisfactory answer from them. I'm recognize the faculty of my college is very very supportive and I'm thankful for support which is given by them.

Placement Experience :

So many companies are available in my college for jobs example, Tata motor 3 to 4 lakh package PA, UNIVERSAL COMPANY 2 to 3 lakh , Wipro 4 to 5 lakh, Abhey engineering 2-3 lakh, Bharat forge 5-6 lakh, United motors 5-7 lakh, Avenata InfoPath 3-4 lakh, Nintendo industry 3-4 lakh, Larcen and turbo 4-5 lakh.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course is excellent and bright future ahead as per today's conditions mechanical engineers get much demand in development of our country. The course is designed for live life secure and absolutely focus so I choose this course curriculum activities and the experience of that is living long lasting for all students who studied in my college.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Jai Hind College OF Engineering - [JCOE] Kuran
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Samanvay Pratishthan's Institute of Knowledge College of Engineering - [IOKCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 52.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ABMSP's Anantrao Pawar College of Engineering & Research - [APCOER]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
S.B. Patil College of Engineering - [SBPCOE] Indapur
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Parvatibai Genba Moze College of Engineering - [PGMCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 68.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sahyadri Valley College of Engineering and Technology - [SVCET]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

College of Engineering  - [COEP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.3 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Defence Institute of Advanced Technology - [DIAT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
ME/M.Tech 7.2 1.54 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Army Institute of Technology - [AIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.6 1.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MIT World Peace University - [MITWPU]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 3.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology - [VIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 1.64 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering - [PCCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.1 1.39 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Pune University Exam 2021 Students Who Carried Forward Their Admission Can Now Apply For 1st and  2nd Term Together
May 17, 2021
Pune University Exam 2021 Students Who Carried Forward Their Admission Can Now Apply For 1st and 2nd Term Together

Pune University Exam 2021: Savitribai Phule Pune University (SPPU) has recently opened the application window for those students who wish to apply for first, and second-term exams together.  Savitribai Phule Pune University’s (SPPU) application window for the first and second-term exam

UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee
April 05, 2021
UniPune Exam Form 2021 (Out): Important Dates, Documents Required, Exam Form Submission Process, Application Fee

Savitribai Phule Pune University has activated the UniPune Exam Form 2021 for students who wish to take the upcoming Regular/External Semester Exams.  To fill up the UniPune Exam Form 2021, students first have to log in to their respected student profile on the Savitribai Phule Pune Uni

Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets
April 01, 2021
Unipune Admit Card 2021 Released @hallticket.unipune.ac: Check BE, BBA, B.Sc, BA, B.Com, BCA Hall Tickets

Unipune or Pune University has released the link to download the admit card for the even semester examinations on its official website. Students are required to enter their username and password in the online portal to download the admit card. Unipune follows the semester system for all of i

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 47,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 47,500/Yr
4 Years
BE Electrical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 47,500/Yr
4 Years
Faculties
Prof. N.S.Shinde Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. M.D.Kevadkar Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engineering
Prof. R.D.Funde Lecturer, Department of Civil Engineering
Students also visited
RMD Sinhgad School of Engineering -[RMDSSOE]
RMD Sinhgad School of Engineering -[RMDSSOE], PuneBE/B.Tech, ₹96 K First Year Fees
7.2
Dattakala Shikshan Sanstha Faculty of Engineering
6.7
Flora Institute of Technology
Flora Institute of Technology, PuneBE/B.Tech, ₹62 K First Year Fees
6.3
Shree Ramchandra College of Engineering - [SRCOE]
Shree Ramchandra College of Engineering - [SRCOE], PuneBE/B.Tech, ₹67.10 K First Year Fees
6.1
Keystone School Of Engineering
Keystone School Of Engineering, PuneBE/B.Tech, ₹3.20 L Total Fees
7.5
Trinity Academy of Engineering - [TAE]
Trinity Academy of Engineering - [TAE], PuneBE/B.Tech, ₹76.50 K First Year Fees
7.6