Marwari College Rankings

×

Marwari College, Ranchi - Reviews

Marwari College, Ranchi - Reviews

Ranchi, Jharkhand Ranchi University, Ranchi Private Institute

College rating

based on 59 students ratings

6.8/10

8.0/10academic
5.1/10accommodation
7.9/10faculty
6.4/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
6.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Scholarship
    Scholar
    Fee Structure
    Faculty
    Ranchi
    Sem Exam
    Semester Exam
    Admission Form
    Merit List
    Department
    Course Curriculum
    Mid Sem
    Mid Semester
    Entrance Exam

    59 Reviews found

    I
    Ishita singhBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Zoology)
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A great experience to promote my college

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Our college has the maximum number of placements per year all over the city . Top companies like TCS WIPRO has their placements and number of students are selected per year. Exert child is trained for the placement and this is also the reason for maximum number of admission per year in the college.

    9/10placement
    8/10college
    7/10course
    8/10campus life
    A
    Abdul warishBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (Hindi)
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Study well and survive your future

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Every year 10 to 15 companies came here for placement and yes you are eligible for all companies wherever you wanna work

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10campus life
    a
    abdul warishBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Find the best for you

    Placement -
    9 /10

    The campus offers a well placed in every month there are several companies reach there in every month to pick better students if you are good in studies and in communication kills your surely the one chosen by the companies

    9/10placement
    9/10college
    9/10course
    9/10internship
    9/10campus life
    T
    Tejashwi lalaBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Read it

    Course Curriculum -
    /10

    I pursued BCom, and it is said that commerce students of Marwari college are so bright

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    A
    Aman kumar bhagatBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (English)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Marwadi college review

    Placement -
    10 /10

    There are various placements drive are available some major companies like tata and Wipro dell are giving placements for almost every branch

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    D
    Deepak YadavB.ScPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    4.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My Review

    Remarks -
    4.2 /10

    Goods things is college proffers are good they do works honestly. Bad thing is our college campus is little dirty and small.

    Admission -

    To get the admission in my college, firstly there must be fill the application form in which you have to select your course in which you want to take admission, then college declare the merit list and select the students. After the selection college administration publishe the notice in which what documents you have to submit.

    5/10academic
    5/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    3/10social life
    S
    Sachin Kumar mahtoB.APursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    About my college

    Remarks -
    7 /10

    Everything is good in my college. Students, senior,faculty and college activity all are so helpful for the others. Nothing is negative in my college for the student. Atmosphere of my college is very good.

    Admission -

    1st i fill the college form then merit list came their was my name then i go to the department and verify my document ad certificate and after verified i got my admission then i pay the fee. then after payment they give a slep which we have to fill and sumit to different person like HODof the department, and office adnd all.

    7/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    S
    StudentGraduation in psychologyBatch : 2021
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    First of all this college is just next to my residence and it is one of the biggest govt. College in jharkhand students from all places comes to study. Second the tution fee is pretty low and afordable by all. Finally the teachers are great and the way of teaching is nice too.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college is one of the biggest college in our state so many big companies have their eyes on our college, from tata to call centers every type of company visit our college offering placements. But they generally dont offer good package to everyone.

    8/10academic
    8/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life

    Government college with no attendance tension

    Remarks -
    3.5 /10

    Why do you need negative comments when you want to attend this college just to give exams. If you would want to attend classes. The teachers aren't that helpful know this. And they won't be behind you to help.

    Admission -

    You need to get to the college office section within a week or two of your 12th results are out and admissions will be done accordingly. If not this way. You will find seniors that will help you to get admissions.

    5/10academic
    1/10faculty
    4/10infrastructure
    4/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    4/10social life
    M
    Madhav kumarCommercePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    4.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Change needed

    Remarks -
    4.2 /10

    Our college need some improvement in many areas. specifically in commerce department. Which help in retaining tha name of being the best college of commerce.

    Admission -

    I chose this college because its reputation and legacy of decades in commerce sec. And its fee is not so high so it is easy for the students to bear the cost without disturbing the financial stracture of their families. If you have to take admission in this college you will have to verify all the documents required (u have to consult to the staff about the procedure and documentation) after that they will release marit list on the basis of percentage. When your name is displayed on the list then you will have to fill the forms and attach relevant documents and have to pay admissions fee through chalan.

    6/10academic
    5/10faculty
    5/10infrastructure
    1/10food & accom
    5/10placement
    3/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    K
    Kalu lohra

    Mai doranda collage me padhai kar rha tha graduation ke liye par ab mai marwadi me padhna chahta hu kya mera admition ho skta h.

    12 Jul, 2018 06:27
    G
    Garima Bansal

    Hi Kalu, You may may contact to 0651-2315134 , 2204583 To get admission details

    12 Jul, 2018 12:21

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Ranchi Women's College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Nirmala College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    Nirmala College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Ranchi Women's College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    RKDF University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    news view all

    October 19, 2020

    SPJIMR Admission 2020: Registration for PGDM to End by Nov 27, Apply Now, Details Here

    SPJMIR, Mumbai has started the admission process for PGDM course 2021-23. The applications will be accepted only until November 27.  Candidates interested to take admission in SPJIMR for PGDM course have to apply online on the official website of the institute: (https://www.spjimr.org/). Pri

    October 19, 2020

    CAT 2020 Admit Card to be Released on October 28; Direct Link Here

    The admit card for CAT 2020 examination will be released on October 28 on the official website. With no possibility of postponement, CAT 2020 is scheduled to be held on November 29.  This year CAT 2020 will be conducted by IIM Indore. The institute is making all the efforts to abide the

    October 15, 2020

    AIMA MAT 2020: Registration Open for December Session; Check Exam Slots, Registration Deadline Here

    October 15, 2020: All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the registration dates for MAT 2020 December session on its official website (aima.in). Interested candidates can apply for PBT and IBT on the official website of AIMA.  Meanwhile, the schedule released states, AIMA

    October 15, 2020

    CAT 2020 Official Mock Test Expected to Release on Oct 16, Read How to Access

    The official CAT 2020 Mock Test is expected to be released on October 16, 2020. Read the article to know how CAT 2020 mock test and other details can be accessed. CAT 2020 Mock Test can be accessed by candidates who have successfully registered for CAT 2020. The official CAT mock test is

    October 14, 2020

    CAT 2020 to be Held Across 425+ Exam Centers to Prevent Covid-19 Spread; Check Details Here

    Due to the prevailing Pandemic Situation the Governor of CAT 2020, Professor Harshlal Lowalekar has now declared that exam will be conducted at more than 425 centers across India. Indian Institute Of Management - [IIM], Indore has increased the total number of test centers so that Candidates

    October 15, 2020

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) 2021-23 Starts Registration Process for MBA; Check details here

    Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) is currently inviting admission applications from eligible students for its Post Graduate Diploma in Management PGDM 2021-23. The last date for registration is yet to be announced. Delhi School of Business (VIPS-TC) Admission: Eligibility Criteria Aspirants w

    October 09, 2020

    MAT 2020 September Result Announced at mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

    Candidates who have appeared in September for MAT 2020 can download their scorecards from MAT-AIMA's official website. Get Direct Link to Check Here. MAT 2020 result of September exams have been announced by AIMA. Also Read: MAT 2020 December Session Schedule Released; Registrati

    October 05, 2020

    MAT 2020 December Session Schedule Released; Registration Starts from October 5

    The All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2020 December session for both IBT and PBT mode. The registration process for both the modes has commenced from today, October 5, 2020.  MAT 2020 for IBT mode will be conducted between November 21 to Decembe

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹7,344/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hons.) EconomicsAVG FEE - ₹7,344/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc (Hons.) BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹30,583/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[23]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sai Nath University, Ranchi logo

    Sai Nath University, Ranchi

    Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    ICFAI University, Ranchi logo

    ICFAI University, Ranchi

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo

    Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi

    MA , ₹ 22.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Sarala Birla University - [SBU], Ranchi logo

    Sarala Birla University - [SBU], Ranchi

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 4.58 L TOTAL FEES
    8.3
    Amity University, Ranchi logo

    Amity University, Ranchi

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.3 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi logo

    Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi

    MA , ₹ 2.97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 24.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo

    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    ×