Milagres College, Udupi - Reviews

Udupi, Karnataka Estd 1967 Mangalore University, Mangalore Public NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
6.8/10Accommodation
9.2/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.4/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Science (4)
Commerce (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (1)
Campus (1)
Chapter (1)
Computer (1)
Engineering (1)
Entrance (1)
Helpfull (1)
Hostel (1)
Knowledge (1)
Nature (1)
Playground (1)
Protion (1)
Remark (1)
Science (1)
Structure (1)

5 Reviews found


AS
9.5 /10

Remarks :

Nice college very friendly lectures happiest place nice classroom no partiality equality and desciplined nice campus we have a nice environment around our college more importants to studies internal exam

Fee Structure And Facilities :

lightly expensive but compared to others it is feasible.for some it may be expensive because many of us comimg to this colllege from village side and we have spend more on bus .hence sometimes it becomes little expensive

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

milagrean NRI Scholarship that helped many students from poverty background as well as meritoriuos students.Amd also Silver jublee foundation helps many students. And they are giving concession to the students who are meritoriuos and poverty based and achiever in different fields

College Events :

colege day talents day alumnous day traditional day nss day ncc day sports day literature day hindi day innogratin of students welfare council and they are most enjoyable programmes and we can enjoy those programmes

Campus Life :

they are very nice we can enjoy them as well.they are very helpful to is.the labs are very desciplined with all the things we needed.and regularity of lab is very nice . sports is very important section in our college .students achieved many things .

Alumni/Alumna :

yes they are leading a very good life they are supporting our college they visit our college and help student from poor background and they are giving us a scholarship to proceed in studies . AND they are more supportable to our college as well

Faculty :

they are nice friendly they are all experienced people they are very godpeople they helps students as their needs they clears our doubt very nicely their teaching also very beautiful most understanding.

Admission :

we are taking admission to this college by means of merit and acheivements and also in our colege they are giving opportunities to the low merit students so that they can achieve something in thier life.

Placement Experience :

it is nice it is fantastic it is fantabulous it is marvelous they are giving a good placement opportunities.and job opportunities in our college there are more than 50 companies arrived to our college

Course Curriculum Overview :

it is nice we can opt many courses.they are giving equal importants and opportunities to the students of all courses . examination structure is nice in our college.we have internals every months.that helps us to score good in semester

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Crossland College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Crossland College

Udupi, Karnataka
BA 5 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhandarkars Arts and Science College
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
B.Sc 31 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Srinivas Institute of Social Work - [SISW]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MSW 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SKNR Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

SKNR Degree College

Karim Nagar, Telangana
Chanakya Degree & PG College
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10

Chanakya Degree & PG College

Karim Nagar, Telangana

Nearby Colleges

Crossland College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

Crossland College

Udupi, Karnataka
BA 5 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. G. Shankar Government Women's First Grade College and Post Graduate Study Centre
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BA 4.46 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madhava Pai Memorial College - [MPMC] Manipal
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
Mahatma Gandhi Memorial College - [MGM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BA 1.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Mangalore University to Amend Law to Recognize Eligible Affiliated Colleges as Research Centers
December 24, 2020
Mangalore University to Amend Law to Recognize Eligible Affiliated Colleges as Research Centers

The Vice-Chancellor of Mangalore University, Professor PS Yadapadithaya stated that the law will be amended to recognize the eligible affiliated colleges as research centres. Prof PS Yadapadithaya addressed the members of the Academic Council and stated that Alva’s College, Poorna

Mangalore University: Special Exams to be Conducted for 510 Students from Dec 23; Read Details
December 23, 2020
Mangalore University: Special Exams to be Conducted for 510 Students from Dec 23; Read Details

Mangalore University is all set to conduct a special examination from December 23 to January 8, 2021. Final year students who were unable to appear in the previous exams due to Covid-19 have been provided with another opportunity to take up the exams. PL Dharma, Registrar (Evaluation), Manga

Mangalore University to change plans for the ASRC in Belapu district; center to be used to conduct PG Courses
December 21, 2020
Mangalore University to change plans for the ASRC in Belapu district; center to be used to conduct PG Courses

Mangalore University is changing plans for a much-vaunted advanced science research centre (ASRC) project at Belapu in the district.  Following the steps of Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER), Pune, the Mangalore University is reconsidering to use the infrastruct

Mangalore University’s Humanities Courses Receive Single-Digit Admissions: Read Details Here
December 10, 2020
Mangalore University’s Humanities Courses Receive Single-Digit Admissions: Read Details Here

Mangalore University’s Mangalagangothri campus has received less than 10 admissions this year for some humanities and social science courses. The varsity is most likely to extend the admission season to get more students to join the campus.  The courses at Mangalore University tha

Mangalore University Titled as 'Most Sustainable University of 2020' by Green Metric
December 10, 2020
Mangalore University Titled as 'Most Sustainable University of 2020' by Green Metric

Mangalore University: Green Metric has entitled Mangalore University as the Most Sustainable University of 2020 in the country and the University is positioned at 139th rank in the world-wide ranking. 31 Indian Universities in total were positioned in the global list which provides an online assessm

Mangalore University to Introduce Physical Education as an Elective paper for UG Students
October 20, 2020
Mangalore University to Introduce Physical Education as an Elective paper for UG Students

Mangalore University has decided to introduce physical education as an elective paper for the UG students in the upcoming academic year 2020-21.  The 40-year-old Mangalore University has decided to initiate the physical education subject in the fourth semester, to follow PM Narendra Modi&rsq

Mangalore University Employs Dedicated Task Force to Smoothly Implement NEP 2020; Check Details Here
October 06, 2020
Mangalore University Employs Dedicated Task Force to Smoothly Implement NEP 2020; Check Details Here

Mangalore University has employed a special task force to implement the National Education Policy(NEP) 2020.  There will be a total of 9 sub-committees beneath this task force which will go for the different aspects of NEP. These committees are required to present time certain solutions

Mangalore University Defers UG and PG final year exams; Check Details Here
October 23, 2020
Mangalore University Defers UG and PG final year exams; Check Details Here

Mangalore University Undergraduate and Postgraduate final year exams of September 21 has been postponed due to heavy rainfall in Dakshina Kannada and Udupi districts, conveyed via an official press release. “It is in view of heavy rains in the jurisdiction of the university covering Dakshin

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

Faculties

Dr. Herald Ivan Monis Associate Professor and HOD (Commerce)
Mrs. Shylet Mathias Associate Professor
Ms. Renol Rodrigues Assistant Professor