Munshi Singh College, Motihari - Reviews

Motihari, Bihar Estd 1945 BRABU, Muzaffarpur Public NAAC Grade B

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

6.7 out of 10
6.0/10Academic
6.0/10Accommodation
9.3/10Faculty
6.3/10Infrastructure
3.8/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (1)
Commerce (1)
Computer Applications (1)
Science (1)
Admission (3)
Placement (3)
Amount (2)
Campus (2)
Faculty (2)
Knowledge (2)
Process (2)
Scholarship (2)
Structure (2)
Congress (1)
Experiencefull (1)
Facility (1)
Investigator (1)
Present (1)
Pursue (1)

4 Reviews found


PK
7.5 /10

College Events :

Fifteen August, is a red letter day in the history of India. On this day in 1947, our country become free form the long imprisonment of the British rule. Since 1947, fifteenth August is celebrated every year with great joy and pride. It reminds us for the great struggle of our freedom from the British rule

Admission :

I am a poor family student. I am travelling from train to my college. I'm 6 months prepared for this entrance exam. I'm getting the exam and I am successfully pass the entrance I have no some fees for this admission.

Placement Experience :

Campus placement or campus interview is the program conducted within educational institutes or in a common place to provide jobs to students pursuing or in the stage of completing the programme. In this programme, industries visit the colleges to select students depending on their ability to work, capability, focus and aim.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Indian economy is the growth period economy. India is a big market for world. I am thinking about my Indian economy. These days Indian economy is suffering from crises.Jobless economy. In Congress govt very best economy.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Maharani Janki Kunwar College - [MJK]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BA 2.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sheodeni Ram Ayodhya Prasad College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BR Ambedkar Bihar University - [BRABU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
M.Phil/Ph.D in Arts 6.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Patna University - [PU]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BA 5.1 1.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Amity University

Patna, Bihar
BBA/BBM 5.4 1.48 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Sri Narayan Singh College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Sri Narayan Singh College

Motihari, Bihar
BA 1.28 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Gandhi Central University - [MGCU]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BA 23.60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gaya College
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

Gaya College

Gaya, Bihar
BA 6.7 1.39 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
T.N.B. College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

T.N.B. College

Bhagalpur, Bihar
BA 6.4 1.13 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Magadh Mahila College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Magadh Mahila College

Patna, Bihar
BA 6.4 6.26 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tilka Manjhi Bhagalpur University - [TMBU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BA 6.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

BRABU to Conduct Final Examination For B.Ed Students: Patna HC Ordered
December 24, 2020
BRABU to Conduct Final Examination For B.Ed Students: Patna HC Ordered

The High Court of Patna has ordered the Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University (BRABU) to conduct the final examination for the distant mode B.Ed course of 2015-2017 batch.  The order was passed by the HC on December 23, 2020. The chancellor cancelled the B.Ed course’s affiliation

BRABU Result 2021
June 15, 2021
BRABU Result 2021

BRABU University was established in 1960, also called B.R Ambedkar University situated in Muzaffarpur, Bihar. The University has declared the results for its B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, M.A, M.Com and M.Sc, other TDS courses and Diploma courses.  Students can visit the official website which

interested in this College ?

Students also visited