filter your search allcollegesexamnews

NGM College  (Autonomous), Coimbatore - Reviews

NGM College (Autonomous), Coimbatore - Reviews

Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu AICTE, UGC, NAAC-A | Estd 1957 BU, Coimbatore Public (Autonomous)

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.2/10

8.3/10academic
7.3/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.5/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.5/10social
HARI RAMA KRISHNAN VBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Mathematics)Batch : 2010
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

I have attended the Higher Secondary school examination and scored a mark 894/1100 and scored 178 in mathematics so i choose this UG programme.


Placement -

Placement Cell was been established separately and they run separate classes for training and placement. guest lecturers, HR team members from various companies had given classes. the placement cell was found good for the development of Spoken English and aptitude.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
VenkatachalamBiotechnologyBatch : 2009
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice experience

Entrance Preview -

No entrance exam, i am a class topper in UG. My friend suggested me to get into that college because it has a very gocuod practical course


Course Curriculum -

Course was more of practical than the theory, 60% of practical and 40% of theory. Have a more presentation oriented class. Really had a good experience and helped me a lot in my research carrier.


7/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
Sivaraman EBSC CHEMISTRY
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An excellent aided & autonomous arts and science college to shine in life.

Remarks -

NGM college is an autonomous Institution supported by government of Tamilnadu. Initiated by a great person, Pollachi N.Mahalingam, college maintains its standard from 1965. College admission will be finished on 1st day of announcement of results. I could say getting an admission in NGM college is wonderful and the student is lucky. No negative remarks I have found.


Entrance Preview -

I didn't write any entrance examination for getting admission into this college. Admission was purely based on merit. They considered Higher Secondary Course (HSC/12th) Marks for admission. I secured 194 in Chemistry and hence got admission to study B.Sc Chemistry during the period 2003-2006


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
ThowfeekB.Com (Ca)Batch : 2015
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College life is very good the management provide great opportunity to us like studies sports extra curricular activities i was so happy and enjoy my college days.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance exam 50 out of 40 marks.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

November 21, 2018

Bharathiar University Result 2019: Exam timetable, Distance Education (SDE)

Bharathiar University releases result under two categories, namely even semester result & odd semester result every year for April/May & November/December session r

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

ADMISSION

news

top courses

B.Com e-commerce
AVG FEE - ₹1,445/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Botany
AVG FEE - ₹1,595/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry
AVG FEE - ₹1,605/Yr3 Years
view more courses[58]

faculties

Ms. G.DeepikaAssistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
Thiru N.AnburajAssistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
Thiru. R.SEKARAssistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
view all faculties[8]

reviews

×