Nagaon GNDG Commerce College, Nagaon - Reviews

Nagaon GNDG Commerce College, Nagaon - Reviews

Nagaon, Assam UGC | Estd 1984 GU, Guwahati Private

College rating

based on 4 students ratings

9.3/10

9.5/10academic
9.3/10accommodation
9.8/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
A
Abul BasharBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

It's a faster payment application.

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes they are very helpful. Senior students help us very much. We can ask anything to them. And they answer us very easily. They are helpful for us. And in our college function they also come. And they also advise us.


Faculty -
10 /10

Our faculty is so good except one teacher. Our teachers are very good and awesome and lovely. There are so many teachers in our college. I think our teachers are very talented and their reference from very good university.


Admission -

I felt very upset when I was ready to give entrance.Now I am feeling so good and teachers are awesome. The college is also nice. Nothing to describe anymore specially. And if I get 250 rupees of coupon then I will feel very happy.


Fees -

Yes I think fees are very expensive. Actually I am from a poor family. And we belongs to a farmers family. And I am growing my skill and I think I will be a good person once a day. This is my hope actually.


Scholarship -

Scholarship they don't provide us. And I didn't get any scholarship yet now. Still I want scholarship because I need money for completing my course. Before some days I got accident and my one leg is broken.


Placement -
10 /10

In our state jod is very rare still our college provide internship. They give job opportunities to various company and also so many companies come to our college to train us welly. Like multinational companies come to our college.


Hostel Facilities -
10 /10

Yes I have opted it. Hostel facility is not so good. They need only money but they don't give better services to us. And hostel's warden's character is very cheap and low quality. This low quality person's have very much attitude.


Events -
10 /10

There are so many events we celebrate in our college. Like freshers party, foundation day, teachers day, independent day, republic Day, biswa karma puja, and much more. We celebrate with very happily.


Campus Life -
10 /10

There is laboratory available in our college. Various sports are available in our college. We can play all of sports but presently I feel very sad because I am unable to walk for 10 minutes along. Because of money problem I am unable to go to medical.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

I am actually good student in my class. And exam structure is very hard. It's semester system.Actually our university is not good in outing results. They don't give results at the time they given. Etc.


11 Jan 202000report
A
Abul BasharBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nagaon G.N.D.G Commerce College

Remarks -
9.3 /10

No remark. All over the quality of this college is very good.


Admission -

I got admission here by entrance & it was not so easy, it's too tough. Finally I am studying in this college. The date of admission was 01 Aug 2018. My graduation will be completed in 2021. And I believe that the role of this college is very good. It's the best Commerce College in Assam.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
B
Bhaskar Jyoti NathB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College Academic, infrastructure, activities

Remarks -
8.2 /10

The college infrastructure and teaching quality is good in comparison of other local college and the college teachers are good and friendly with the college student. And the negative things is that there is no boys hostel.


Admission -

I like or interested in Commerce stream so I choose to do B.Come course.Admission process is done according to class 12th percentage of the student and than a merit list is published where selected candidate for admission.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
A
Ashif khanBBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
9.8 /10

There is no negative remarks for the college. college is good college campus is good college location is good so there is no problem about in transportation and communication the book store restaurant medical ever thing is within the 1km.


Admission -

I have applied Online Application Than after that i went to college to see the merit list after that the counciling date came and i have went to college with my all original document and after verification of my documents I have to pay fee


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Bongaigaon College, Bongaigaon logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Bongaigaon College

Bongaigaon, Assam
NAAC
Mangaldai Commerce College, Darrang logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Mangaldai Commerce College

Darrang, Assam
NAAC
Sibsagar Commerce College, Sibsagar logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.6 / 10

Sibsagar Commerce College

Sibsagar, Assam
NAAC
DHSK Commerce College, Dibrugarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

DHSK Commerce College

Dibrugarh, Assam
UGC

news view all

June 04, 2020

Gauhati University Results - TDC and Distance Education (GUIDOL) 2020: Semester, Admit Card, Registration, Exam Routine

Gauhati University, located at Jalukbari (Guwahati), was founded in 1948. At present, there are approximately 326 Colleges/Institutes under this university, which are mostly located in the districts of lower Assam. Gauhati University provides bachelor's and master's degrees in domains o

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹28,000/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹6,323/Yr
3 Years
M.ComAVG FEE - ₹22,000/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[2]

news

faculties

P.S. BoraFaculty, Department of Assamese
J. SarmaFaculty, Department of English
P. K. Deb PurakayasthaFaculty, Department of Business Management
view all faculties[7]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sri Bhuvanendra College, Karkal logo

Sri Bhuvanendra College, Karkal

BA , ₹ 12.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.9
Rupahi College, Nagaon logo

Rupahi College, Nagaon

BA , ₹ 4.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Assam Institute of Management- [ AIM ], Guwahati logo

Assam Institute of Management- [ AIM ], Guwahati

MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.67 L FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
Jagiroad College, Marigaon logo

Jagiroad College, Marigaon

BA , ₹ 4.72 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
×