Naipunnya School of Management Rankings

×

Naipunnya School of Management, Cherthala - Reviews

Naipunnya School of Management, Cherthala - Reviews

Cherthala, Kerala AICTE | Estd 2003 KU, Thiruvananthapuram Private

College rating

based on 10 students ratings

7.6/10

7.5/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.1/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
7.3/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    10 Reviews found

    P
    Pious RobertBsc hotel management and catering science
    Batch : 2020
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college ever

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    The college is very good for what it is trying to do because there are many people who have reached hights who have gone from our college.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    A
    AmmuBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best School Of Management

    Remarks -
    9.8 /10

    I can proudly say that I have choosed the best college by choosing the Naipunnya School of management. The facilities here are seriously amazing. The teachers and all the other faculties are very helpful.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    J
    Justin JosephBcom
    Batch : 2000
    6.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Average

    Remarks -
    6.8 /10

    The College management in overall can be rated 6 out of 10. When I joined the College it was on a major construction phase with lot of amenities being built with vast facilities and my batch was not able to use those facilities till we passed out from the College. Teachers were really helpful and overall it was good to study in Naipunnya College, Koratty, Kerala India.

    8/10faculty
    6/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    5/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    J
    Jijoy JoseBsc Hotel ManagementPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Angamalikaran

    Remarks -
    6 /10

    Huge amount of money investment. They all are buying a huge amount of money from the students, especially from hotel management. They are not giving study leave for the stidents. Our college day is very poor.

    7/10faculty
    7/10placement
    4/10social life
    6/10course
    4/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    Athul KrishnaBcom TaxPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good for Education

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    In the academic point of view, it has lots of postives as our college is a academic intrested college. More focus is given to academics. The negative is that there are many rules and regulations which are irritating.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    8/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    A
    Ajay sBcom tax procedure and practicePursued
    BATCH : 2020
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Very good coaching

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    The college is very strict that even we don't have a proper election in our college to avoid the time consumption in an election precess so its better to have a proper election and a proper college union

    8/10faculty
    4/10placement
    6/10social life
    7/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    A
    Ajmal yaseenB.comPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    5.7 /10

    There is no freedom in our college we cant enter mobile phone in our college there must be daily shaving evrey day we must clean shave and come but the ambiance of the college is very good college is very good

    5/10faculty
    7/10placement
    5/10social life
    5/10course
    4/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    H
    HARI KRISHNAB com CAPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College my second home

    Remarks -
    8 /10

    Only positive remark, our college helps in developing our social activities as well as helps in developing our personality. Well I really don't have any negative remarks about my college because it is like my second home.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    H
    HarikrishnanB comPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Standardized control

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    I don't have any negative remarks about the college as i am a student of the college i love my college but i am not fully satisfied with the rules and regulations in our college because of its over control over students

    7/10faculty
    9/10placement
    7/10social life
    5/10course
    8/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    R
    RoshanB.com
    Batch : 2018
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College Details

    Remarks -
    7.2 /10

    There is postive as well as negative to our college.The positives are we have best faculties, infrastructure,etc.The negatives are with the departments within the college itself each department are not in a swing

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 19, 2020

    Kerala University B.Ed Admissions 2020: Last Date to Apply Extended; Apply by Nov 22, Check Details Here

    The University of Kerala (KU) has extended the date for admissions to its B.Ed course to November 22. Admissions to the course are done by individual colleges on the basis of the merit list prepared by the University. Applicants can refer to this article or visit the site for more details; keralauni

    October 31, 2020

    Kerala University UG Result 2020 Released; Check Details Available Here

    Kerala University (KU) Thiruvananthapuram has released the results of UG programs on October 30, 2020. Candidates who have appeared for B.Sc. and BA program examinations can check their results on the official website of Kerala University@keralauniversity.ac.in. Also, Kerala University 

    October 27, 2020

    Government Allows Kerala University to Offer Distance Education Courses; Check Details Here

    The University of Kerala has got Government's permission to admit students for open and distance learning courses. The Kerala University has initiated steps and all set to enroll students for admission to undergraduate and postgraduate distance education programs. Check: Kerala Univer

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    September 11, 2020

    Kerala University Releases UG First Allotment Result 2020; Check Result @keralauniversity.ac.in

    Kerala University has announced the UG first allotment result. Candidates can visit the official website and login with their credentials to access the result. The result for Kerala University's second attempt will be released on September 18, 2020.  Kerala University releases three allo

    August 18, 2020

    Kerala University to announce First Allotment List soon; Check here for more details

    Kerala University declared that the results for UG Allotments are to be declared soon. Students will be notified about their respective allotments shortly.  The last day for the open admission window to undergraduate programs was yesterday. Registrations for admissions to the 2020 batch

    June 26, 2020

    Shashi Tharoor urges Kerala CM to postpone state university exams

    Shashi Tharoor, Senior Congress leader, has again pushed Kerala Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan to postpone the state university examinations acknowledging the many health hazards that are risked by conducting offline examinations. Shashi Tharoor has been constantly urging the state governmen

    May 30, 2020

    Kerala University Ready to conduct Exams from June 2

    The University of Kerala (KU) is ready to conduct university examinations from June 2, 2020. Exam centres are found out across the state and also in Lakshadweep. The exams are scheduled to be concluded on June 12, 2020. Kerala University authorities made it sure that the exams are going to b

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    ADMISSION

    news

    faculties

    Mr. Harikrishnan R.Professor, Department of Hotel Management
    Mr. Preeju ScariaProfessor, Department of Hotel Management
    Mr. Prasanth Kumar M.Professor, Department of Commerce
    view all faculties[4]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    T.K. Madhava Memorial College - [TKMM], Alappuzha logo

    T.K. Madhava Memorial College - [TKMM], Alappuzha

    B.Sc , ₹ 22.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.3
    Grace International Academy- [GIA], Kollam logo

    Grace International Academy- [GIA], Kollam

    B.Com , ₹ 1.31 L TOTAL FEES
    ×