filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Nirmala College, Ranchi - Reviews

Nirmala College, Ranchi - Reviews

Ranchi, Jharkhand NAAC, UGC | Estd 1969 Ranchi University, Ranchi Public

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.7/10

9.7/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

course
admission
placement
hostel
development
entrance
examination
curriculum
opportunity
government
research
charge
tuition
structure
content
Usha kr sharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Botany)Batch : 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Heart wish

Remarks -

The Purnima coffee college as a faculty teaching staff with well qualified having pH level of DVD the battery mark of the college visits and hygienic condition of the washroom overall experience in the campus is nice I can say I have a lot of good memories with the college


Entrance Preview -

After passing class 10th I apply for BSC botany honours Hindu Nirmala college of Ranchi it is delighted to be the part of this college after clearing the cut off marks I got the golden opportunity to take admission in this college and 2 let the wings to open and To fly in the open Sky.


9/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Shreya VermaB.ComPursued 2019
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nirmala College

Remarks -

On particular, I don't want to put a remark on this college. But the college should improve its placement ratings since there is a high demand of it.


Entrance Preview -

Entrance examinations are not there. Admissions are open on the basis of intermediate standard percentage. There was a counselling procedure opted.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
7/10social life
Priti KhalkhoB.ComPursued 2019
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nirmala College, Ranchi

Remarks -

Being true I should mention that there are a lot of things need to be done when it is about overall development of students. They lay stress only on academics.


Entrance Preview -

Our college takes admission in B.Com course through the Percentage obtained in +2 examination. As I scored 72% hence I easily got admission here.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Sharda VermaBAPursued 2019
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nirmala College

Remarks -

This is a very good college for just grabbing a degree like B.A. If asked with me,I will surely recommend this college to everyone.


Entrance Preview -

The college takes direct admission for the course of B.A. I filled a entry form and hence got admission here. There was nothing like counselling session or interviews.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
2/10placement
9/10social life
Deepti AnandBAPursued 2018
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Exciting, creative and innovative

Remarks -

Discipline is the most important thing of our college.


Entrance Preview -

We get admission in our college on the basis of our 12th standard marks and entrance test. I m doing economics Hons so that in future I want to contribute my effort on the economy development of our country.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
7/10placement
10/10social life
Pooja PrakashBachelor of Computer Application [BCA] (Animation and Multimedia)Batch : 2006
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A College to make your dreams Come true

Remarks -

Its a very good college


Entrance Preview -

Entrance Examination was in 2006.It was best college for girls


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Gossner College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Gossner College
Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Ranchi Women's College
Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Doranda College - [DC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
Doranda College - [DC]
Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC-C
Sai Nath University, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
Sai Nath University
Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Ranchi University
Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
St. Xavier's College - [SXC]
Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
MA 5.7 ₹15.32 K first year fees
Gossner College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Gossner College
Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Ranchi Women's College
Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Doranda College - [DC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
Doranda College - [DC]
Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC-C

news view all

September 20, 2019

Ranchi University Exam Result 2019: Semester result, Exam Schedule, Cut Off

Latest Updates for Ranchi University are displayed below.  Ranchi University publishes results of various undergraduate, postgraduate courses. The

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹9,037/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) PsychologyAVG FEE - ₹7,403/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹7,303/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[33]

news

faculties

Mrs. N.D. EkkaAssistant Professor, Department of Economics
Mrs. Jyoti PandeyAssistant Professor, Department of Economics
Dr. C. SukanyaAssistant Professor, Department of Economics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

ICFAI University - [IUJ], Ranchi logo
ICFAI University - [IUJ], RanchiBBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.9
Marwari College, Ranchi logo
Marwari College, RanchiBA , ₹ 7.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
Ranchi University, RanchiBA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], RanchiBA , ₹ 24.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.0
Amity University, Ranchi logo
Amity University, RanchiBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.22 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], Ranchi logo
Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], RanchiBA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Usha Martin University - [UMU], Ranchi logo
Usha Martin University - [UMU], RanchiBBA/BBM , ₹ 69 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur, Ranchi logo
Birla Institute of Technology - [BIT] Lalpur, RanchiBBA/BBM , ₹ 1.21 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi logo
Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, RanchiBA , ₹ 2.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×