Nirmala College Rankings

×

Nirmala College, Ranchi - Reviews

Nirmala College, Ranchi - Reviews

Ranchi, Jharkhand UGC | Estd 1969 Ranchi University, Ranchi Public NAAC

College rating

based on 15 students ratings

8.6/10

9.4/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
8.9/10faculty
8.7/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
8.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Scholarship
    Course
    Faculty
    Provide
    Hostel
    Examination
    Department
    Fee Structure
    Government
    Job Placement
    Process
    Development
    Loan Facility
    Curricular Activity

    15 Reviews found

    S
    Sona GhoshalBachelor of Arts [BA] (History)
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The Best Institution to Provide Education for Girls in Ranchi : Nirmala College For Women.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    After completing a Bachelor degree from the History department, students chose a Masters degree or B.ed to step further. I personally did Masters in History and now associated with a Sports management company as an administrator.

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10campus life
    S
    Shashi PriyaB.comPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    College is really good. Everything is very nice and excellent.

    Admission -

    On the basis of entrance exam and marks of previous class I got admission in this college. Factors of stepping in this college was that it is completely a girls college with strict discipline. Besides this it provides a friendly environment for study and good interaction with the teachers.

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    N
    NavinBsc MathematicsBatch : 2018
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Myself

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    There is nothing to say anything more positively or more negatively.Its more like neutral.Everything was good and also it has its own flaws.Everything was adjustable.Nothing that much negative.Had a good college life.

    Admission -

    Maths is one of my favourite subject, that's why I chose maths.College admission are mostly based on higher secondary marks.I had enough marks to get admission in a college to study my favourite subject.There is no interview during the process.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    Aby JacobBcom finance and taxationPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College quality

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    The college has a well equipped management. They provide several opportunities to the students.

    Admission -

    I have chosen Nirmala college due specific reasons. The college assures cent percentage of teaching and other academic activities. Lot of students are reaching Nirmala college for many courses. According to the rank list the admission is allotted. During April the online admission has started and classes was started in mid June.

    9/10academic
    8/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Ananya SharmaComputerPursued
    BATCH : 2018
    6.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    6.3 /10

    Positive I would like to give a positive review about this called as a very best quality have visited everything eco friendly and good way are quite is focused on studies the School sector just awesome rules are very strict labs are very clean best school ever college student must join the the college only for girls very friendly staff

    Admission -

    Just filled passed the entrance exam it was a bit difficult but ok now its have been easy done have other sudents must visit the principal to get direct admission as it was a bit difficult but talking to principal is very friendly

    9/10academic
    5/10faculty
    6/10infrastructure
    5/10food & accom
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    A
    AshiraB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college in muvattupuzha

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    Nirmala college , Muvattupuzha is a well disciplined college. Academics is given more preference in the college. Student politics is not much promoted in the college. The faculty and other staffs are working their best for maximum achievement of the college.

    Admission -

    Merit based admission( based on 12th class) through single window admission process. Students who have got highest mark on their secondary examination are selected. After passing the secondary examination students are required to apply online on MG university official website with their details of mark and courses and colleges which they prefer. And finally university itself selects the students based on their marks obtained.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    A
    Asha KumariBA( History )Batch : 1997
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College Life

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    As we all know every thing has a combination of goods and bads but in case of our college Good's part take over the bad part. As everything was very simple in our college ,it was the internship and placement zone that was not functioning during that period. However as of now I can rate it the best college as all the problem had been minimized with easy process for students.

    Admission -

    -At first, a form was to be filled up -Then, A merit list was published -After that,We were called up for interview -After the interview, Selected candidates required to fill admission form and submit it along with required amount challan copy( suitted in bank account of college). -This was the final step,After which we got the admission number,roll number, Identity card. After we were ready to attend classes

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    3/10placement
    10/10social life
    I
    ImranBSc.PhysicsPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Family

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    Our college is better than every colleges in the district. This college is granted one of the best top 100 colleges in India. Sports facilities and arts facilities are nicely provided. People can learn and study very well. Good experienced teachers and supporting are there. A complete environment free and Hygienic College. But the negative thing is that this college ban mobile phones. Even though now we cannot live without mobile phone, they ban it and they may be useful for house communication.

    Admission -

    There was an official announcement from the Mahatma Gandhi University UG online admission process.I applied in this admission structure and provided my merit list and selected my courses.I got admission to the course for which my merit score was perfect

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    10/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    A
    ANSAL JOHNSONBachelor of computer applicationPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The best college in kerala

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    Well maintained college, all facilities are available in our college. The teachers are like our mother they care like our mother. The negative is the parking area slot is less. So students can't come in vehicles

    Admission -

    I got good mark on plus two. I studied plustwo as taking computerscience as my subject. I scored well mark on computer subject. So i able to easily get admission for bachelor of computer applications in nirmala college.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    Usha kr sharmaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Botany)Batch : 2017
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Heart wish

    Remarks -
    8.3 /10

    The Purnima coffee college as a faculty teaching staff with well qualified having pH level of DVD the battery mark of the college visits and hygienic condition of the washroom overall experience in the campus is nice I can say I have a lot of good memories with the college

    Entrance Preview -

    After passing class 10th I apply for BSC botany honours Hindu Nirmala college of Ranchi it is delighted to be the part of this college after clearing the cut off marks I got the golden opportunity to take admission in this college and 2 let the wings to open and To fly in the open Sky.

    9/10academic
    7/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Amity University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Amity University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Ranchi Women's College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    RKDF University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    news view all

    October 20, 2020

    Ranchi University Exam Result 2020 (Released): Check UG/PG Results @ranchiuniversity.ac.in

    Latest Updates: Exam Name Release Date Result LLB (Sem 6) Exam 2020 Result October 20, 2020 Check Here MA History & University Department of Tribal & Regional Languages (Sem 4) Exam 2018-20 Result October 20, 2020 Check Here

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹7,303/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹9,037/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹7,303/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[33]

    news

    faculties

    Mrs. N.D. EkkaAssistant Professor, Department of Economics
    Mrs. Jyoti PandeyAssistant Professor, Department of Economics
    Dr. C. SukanyaAssistant Professor, Department of Economics
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    ICFAI University, Ranchi logo

    ICFAI University, Ranchi

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo

    Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.3
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 24.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Sai Nath University, Ranchi logo

    Sai Nath University, Ranchi

    Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.6
    Sarala Birla University - [SBU], Ranchi logo

    Sarala Birla University - [SBU], Ranchi

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 4.58 L TOTAL FEES
    8.3
    Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], Ranchi logo

    Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Marwari College, Ranchi logo

    Marwari College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 7.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo

    Gossner College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 8.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    ×