Nizam College, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 1887 OU, Hyderabad Public (Autonomous) NAAC Ranked 32 For Arts By The Week 2020 +2 more

College Rating

Based on 51 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
7.7/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

B.Sc (14) ×
B.Com (7)
BCA (5)
BA (4)
M.Com (2)
MCA (2)
BBA/BBM (1)
LLB (1)
M.Sc (1)
MBA/PGDM (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (9)
Faculty (8)
Government (6)
Extracurricular (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Hostel Facility (4)
Knowledge (4)
Campus Placement (3)
Water Facility (3)
Bad Remark (2)
Merit List (2)
Merit Scholarship (2)
Placement Cell (2)
Play Ground (2)

14 Reviews found out of 51


SP
9.8 /10

Remarks :

I choose this college because this is one of the best colleges for students' which is located in Hyderabad. It is autonomous and belongs to Osmania University. Many of my senior's also studied in this college including many prominent figures in our state.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
D
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Complete positive. All facilities are there inow my college and full of energy and superb cool whether and friendly and experienced faculties and full of extracurricular activities. Library and sports block

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Sb
9.5 /10

Remarks :

Our college has 4.5 star ratings in all websites. And many students are very much interested in studying in our college because our college has rank A that had given by NAAC. And number 1 college in south india

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
6.5 /10

Remarks :

No negative remarks about our college.Positive comments is the greenery I just love the trees.Maintaining of that much trees is really great. A canteen must be provided with good quality and more things to eat and a better infrastructure ones.wishing it more

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
6 /10 course
3 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Yv
9.5 /10

Remarks :

There is no bad remark about the college the college is mainly about the political basis as Andhra college management is very good to students and students also support the management very nicely even though college doesn't have any bad man it's well-known college for it good and great era

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Vr
7.2 /10

Remarks :

Mainly associations are there in the college they will create some problems.faulty helps us in any condition. Social culture is excellent

8 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AK
9.3 /10

Remarks :

There are no bad Remarks about the college only Good, I can find out in my mind and to write them here, Id be out of time and space.

8 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PK
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Not bad things but one thing can be highlighted about my college NIZAM COLLEGE one cant miss the college life it is so admirable and we start learning professionalism from college days itself.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SK
7.8 /10

Remarks :

Many clubs and societies associated with the college. All festivals are celebrated in the college, and it includes cultural day, sports day, and etc. It is a great experience in college.There are two hostels for boys and girls. PG's are available near the college campus. The mess is also good. Nice classrooms with digital equipment.

Admission :

.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
S
4.8 /10

Placement Experience :

After completion of 3rd-year students are able to get and eligible for placement. There are many companies visiting the college like Wipro. More than or equal to 80% in degree students can have jobs. My plan after the degree is to study the civil services exam.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Actually, I joined this college in the year 2020. Still, the classes have not yet started for first-year students. I heard that the faculty in this college have a lot of experience. I like doing BSc physical science. So I chose it.

5 /10 placement
5 /10 college
4 /10 course
4 /10 interview
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


2 Comments
T
thajeswini kanaka
Hello Sir, I need admission in your college for bcom computer 3rd year. So, please kindly help me how to join and process and is there admission are still available
A
akhil pasanth

Hi Thajeswini, The minimum eligibility criteria is a student seeking admission to B.Com. the course should have passed the Intermediate Examination conducted by the Board of Intermediate Education, A.P.or any other examination recognized as equivalent thereto & admissions are strictly based on the merit basis.

M
mohammed khaleel
I have completed my intermediate cec i got 78% can i get admission for bba in your college?
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Khaleel, students who have passed class 12th from a recognized board are eligible for taking admission in BBA. Thus, you are eligible for this course. Admission will start from April 23, 2019 (tentatively).

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Aurora's Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Aurora's Degree College

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 5.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Hyderabad - [UOH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

University of Hyderabad - [UOH]

Hyderabad, Telangana
BA 8.8 7.22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Francis College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.8 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Science, Osmania University Saifabad
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 5.04 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Loyola Academy Degree and PG College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Loyola Academy Degree and PG College

Secunderabad, Telangana
M.Sc 8.2 36.24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Com 6.9 32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

University of Hyderabad - [UOH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

University of Hyderabad - [UOH]

Hyderabad, Telangana
BA 8.8 7.22 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Architecture and Fine Arts University - [JNAFAU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BFA 7.3 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Osmania University College for Women - [UCW]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BA 6.8 5.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Osmania University - [OU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Osmania University - [OU]

Hyderabad, Telangana
MA 6.6 3.54 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Open University - [BRAOU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
MA 6.0 4.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maulana Azad National Urdu University - [MANUU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 5.7 3.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
April 16, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here
January 10, 2021
CAT 2020: Kerala HC Refuses to Conduct Retest for Covid-19 Positive Candidates; Check Details Here

January 10, 2021: Kerala High Court has denied the order to conduct a retest for the candidate who failed to appear for the CAT 2020 Exam due to being tested positive for COVID-19. Justice PB Suresh Kumar has refused to permit the retest for the applicant, stating that it will take time to p

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in
January 07, 2021
CDAC C-CAT 2021 Admit Card Released @cdac.in

The Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (CDAC), Noida has released the admit card for the CDAC C-CAT 2021 on January 6, 2021 on its official website @cdac.in.  Applicants can now download the CDAC C-CAT 2021 admit card from the official website by entering their application number/i

MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2020: Result Declared for December Session on January 4, Check @mat.aima.in; Get Direct Link Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has announced the MAT 2020 result (IBT, CBT, PBT mode) for the December session on January 4, 2021, on its official website.  Candidates who appeared for MAT 2020 for December session held from November 21 to Noverver 24 in an online mode can now

MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here
January 04, 2021
MAT 2021 February Session Exam Dates Released; Check Dates for All Three Modes Here

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the exam dates for MAT 2021 February session. Candidates waiting for the dates must note that MAT 2021 will be held on different dates as per the mode chosen. This year MAT 2021 will be held in three different modes keeping in mind the students

CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here
December 31, 2020
CAT 2020: Final Answer Key Released @iimcat.ac.in, Check Details Here

IIM Indore has released the final answer key of CAT 2020 on the official website iimcat.ac.in. Candidates can now check the official answer key to calculate their raw score and expected percentile. The final answer key of CAT 2020 has been released after the analysis of the challenges and objecti

Parent College In This Group

Osmania University - [OU]
Osmania University - [OU]

Hyderabad, Telangana

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BA (Psychology) AVG FEE - ₹ 4,600/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Physical Sciences AVG FEE - ₹ 14,600/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics) AVG FEE - ₹ 4,600/Yr
3 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Prof. Syed Misbahuddin Hussaini Assistant Professor, Department of Arabic
Dr. Usha Munipalle Professor, Department of Commerce
Dr. R. Venkateshwarlu Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce