filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

PB Siddhartha College Arts and Science, Vijayawada

PB Siddhartha College Arts and Science, Vijayawada

Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh AICTE, UGC, NAAC-A | Estd 1975 KU, Machilipatnam Private (Autonomous)


College Admission Reviews

Polireddy illuri , Batch: B.Sc(CS)-2017

8.5/10

"I got admission in this college through merit list as per my intermediate qualification and select the course that it is so good.i am the first one to get the admission in this course.this course is superb"   Read More

"Feasible Because in our college some of students are poor and some of students are middle class students and some of are rich standard so our fees is very neglitable so every one likes our college students. "   Read More




College Admission Reviews

KOTA HARISH KUMAR , B.com (general), Pursued:
BATCH : 2019

10/10

"I am already existing student in my college from junior college to arts and science degree college first i filled my degree application and I was submitted the application in the college office after that they checked merit list and i got admission in the college "   Read More

Rahul joshi , Bcom, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.2/10

"Filled in application and attested my copies of the result and colleges and every other papers required and attended a general interview and paid my fees once I was passed and joined the college officially"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

Gummadi Venkata PAVAn kumar , BCA, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

8.2/10

"By mentors igot suggested that it was a good college.and I liked the college after the interaction with college staff.they are good and well abalanced.itaken Avery good course and leart good things."   Read More


College rating

based on 12 students ratings

8.2/10

8.7/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
8.3/10placements
8.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

faculty
course
scholarship
management
admission
siddhartha
knowledge
structure
facility
conduct
hostel
science
vijayawada
choosen
person
Polireddy illuriB.Sc(CS)Batch : 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Our world through my college

Remarks -

The college is fully positive.as compared to the other college,curricular activities and studies and sports activites and eventa that the college do,and the main thing is environment of the college is good for the studies its good for the srudies.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
YaswanthMbaBatch : 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with great culture

Remarks -

Regarding the College timings management must be more flexible and must introduce new kind of timings to encourage students attend part time jobs so that they can gain some good insights regarding outside job market during the education itself and they can also cover their annual fee easily.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
Rahul joshiBcomPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good College for courses with good faculty

Remarks -

My college is good and also has a good NAAC rating also it is backboned by the a renowned Siddhartha academy they have a quite of handful schools colleges and educational institutions runned by them successfully


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
KOTA HARISH KUMARB.com (general)Pursued
BATCH : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education

Remarks -

Positive remarks are those the college students and faculty didn't encourage ragging and eve teasing our college is free from ragging and gates are closed at long bell and didn't opened after the completion of time i.e our college and management strictly follow the time maintaining and others strictly


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Gummadi Venkata PAVAn kumarBCAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Excellent

Remarks -

There is no negative about the college.nice environment and nice staff Nice college definitely you will love the college for sure.can better be a good college in Vijayawada you will love the college


8/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Sports
Gym
Medical
Auditorium
Hostel
Classrooms
Security

placements View All

Amazon
Genpact
Infosys
THERMAX

faculty view all

Dr. M. V. N. Padma RaoPrincipal
114total faculty

about college

PB Siddhartha College Arts and Science offers a number of courses ranging from postgraduate to undergraduate level. The college also offers courses in professional and technical education. By rendering quality education in the field of science and arts, the college has been very successful in establishing itself in the form of one of the most popular educational institutions in the state. Holistic education is the main aim of the college and this is backed by the objective of imparting complete knowledge for economic, cultural and social advancement. Developing critical abilities among students and preparing students to live a responsible, creative and productive life is one of the chief aims of the college.

Facts and Figures of PB Siddhartha College Arts and Science

Establishment Year

1975

University Type

Private

Chair person of the University

Sri C. Ramakrishna

Approval

University Grants Commission (UGC)

Campus Strength

1800

Total number of Companies visited in 2014

50

Total Placements in 2014 

20

How to Reach

1 Km from Siddhartha Nagar Krishna

Why Join PB Siddhartha College Arts and Science

  • Top Recruiters- ING Vyasya Bank, Madras Cements Limited, Satyam Computers Limited, Apollo Health Services, Wipro Technologies and First Source are top recruiters of the college.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Siddhartha Nagar
Vijayawada - 520010
Andhra Pradesh , India

0.27KmSidhartha College Bus Stop

0866-2475968 , 2470503 , 2475966 , 2479928

9849965036

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR], Krishna logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Akkineni Nageswara Rao College - [ANR]
Krishna, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC
S.R.R and C.V.R Govt. Degree and PG College, Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10
S.R.R and C.V.R Govt. Degree and PG College
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
NAAC-B
Prasad V. Potluri Siddhartha Institute of Technology - [PVPSIT], Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Sri Durga Malleswari Siddhartha Mahila Kalasala- [SDMSM], Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
Nalanda Degree College, Vijayawada logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Nalanda Degree College
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
UGC
Acharya NG Ranga Agricultural University - [ANGRAU], Guntur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
GITAM, Visakhapatnam logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
GITAM
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
UGC

news view all

October 11, 2019

Krishna University Results 2019: Notifications, Timetable

Krishna university follows two types of course system i.e. semester and annual. Semester system is further divided into two categories i.e. odd semester and even semester. Therefore, the result of the various courses examination will be declared separately only on the

June 13, 2019

APICET 2018 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati on behalf of Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education (APSCHE) will release the preliminary answer key of AP ICET 2018 on May 4, 2018. Soon after AP ICET which will be held online on May 2, 2018, the final answer key will b

May 18, 2017

APICET 2018 Exam Pattern

APICET 2018 is the entry level test for candidates seeking admission into the Master of Computer Application (MCA) and Master of Business Administration (MBA) courses for the academic session 2018-19, in reputed universities and institutions of Andhra Pradesh.

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Results

APICET 2018 Results will be released by the Andhra University in the month of May 2018. APICET 2018 Results will be available at www.sche.ap.gov.in

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Admit Card

APICET 2018 Admit Card will be released by Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupati on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council for Higher Education) on April 28, 2018. APICET 2018 Admit Card will be

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018 Application Form

APICET 2018 Application Form will be available on the website, sche.ap.gov.in from 1st week of March 2018 for students to enroll for the exam. The application form will be available online as well as offline.

May 17, 2017

APICET 2018

APICET 2018 is a state level entrance test which will be conducted for admissions into MBA and MCA courses by Andhra University, Visakhapatnam on behalf of APSCHE (Andhra Pradesh State Council of Higher Education).

May 03, 2017

APICET 2017 Answer Key, Question Paper & Analysis

APICET (Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test) was conducted on May 2, 2017. The difficulty level of the paper was moderate. The paper was held in offline mode. Candidates who appeared for APICET 2017 entrance exam are informed that official APICET Answer Key are available at official we

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Nikhil rajeshLecturer, Department of Botany
Prof. Govada HephzibahLecturer, Department of Chemistry
Prof. Muthineni BhadrajaLecturer, Department of Computer Science
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], Guntur logo
Acharya Nagarjuna University - [ANU], GunturB.Sc , ₹ 8.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
SRK Institute of Technology, Vijayawada logo
SRK Institute of Technology, VijayawadaBE/B.Tech , ₹ 56 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Vignan University - [VU], Guntur logo
Vignan University - [VU], GunturBE/B.Tech , ₹ 2.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Saveetha Amaravati University, Vijayawada logo
Saveetha Amaravati University, VijayawadaBachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 1.2 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Andhra Loyola Institute of Engineering - [ALIET], Vijayawada logo
5.2
JKC College, Guntur logo
JKC College, GunturB.Sc , ₹ 23.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×