Panskura Banamali College Rankings

×

Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore - Course & Fees Details

Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore - Course & Fees Details

Midnapore, West Bengal Estd 1960 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Government NAAC Grade A

Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
B.Sc {Hons.}₹8,055 (1st Year Fees)10+2
B.P.Ed₹40,000 (1st Year Fees)10+2 or Graduation
BCA₹20,170 (1st Year Fees)10+2
B.Ed₹30,000 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
M.Sc₹22,390 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
M.A₹12,780 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
M.P.Ed₹50,000 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
Select Degree : B.Sc {Hons.} B.P.Ed BCA B.Ed M.Sc M.A M.P.Ed B.A {Hons.} B.Com
Select Stream : Science Arts Medical Education Computer Applications Commerce

Panskura Banamali College Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility

  • All
  • Honours

2 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
    3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    • Dates : Application Starts 28 May 2020 | Application Ends 07 Jun 2020 Check All Dates
    Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

    Bachelor of Education [B.Ed]

    ₹ 30,000 1st Yr Fees
    2 Years 100 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    • Dates : Application Starts 01 Jun 2020 | Application Ends 13 Jun 2020 Check All Dates
    Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

    Master of Science [M.Sc]

    ₹ 22,390 1st Yr Fees
    2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

    Master of Arts [M.A]

    ₹ 12,780 1st Yr Fees
    2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure
    2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
      Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

      Bachelor of Arts [B.A] {Hons.}

      ₹ 2,685 1st Yr Fees
      3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
      Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

      Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]

      ₹ 2,555 1st Yr Fees
      3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
        Admission Guide 2020 Download Brochure

        college Courses & Fees reviews view all

        FILTER BY
        CLEAR ALL
        CLEAR ALL
        CLEAR ALL
        CLEAR ALL

          32 Reviews found

          M
          Mehebub AliBachelor of Arts [BA] {Hons.} (English)
          Enrolled : 2019
          8.0
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          Panskura banamali collage

          Course Curriculum -

          The reason behind choosing this Course to crack wbssc exam and English honors is the only way to crack it so.

          8/10placement
          8/10college
          8/10course
          8/10interview
          8/10campus life
          S
          Subhadeep SamantaB.Sc
          Batch : 2019
          8.3
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          The Best college In our Area

          Fees -

          Fee is Not too much expensive,it is comparatively lower than many more colleges Online and offline both payments are avilable in the college No other additional fees charges They also provide a discounts according to students family background,their marks

          8/10faculty
          6/10placement
          10/10social life
          9/10course
          8/10hostel
          9/10campus life
          S
          StudentZoology honours
          Batch : 2020
          8.5
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
          Course Curriculum -

          We are under UGC board so always the syllabus is updated.yes i provide enough industrial exposure.If i have to say a name its might have to be our principal sir Dr. Nandan Bhattacharya,he is a very good person.

          9/10faculty
          8/10placement
          8/10social life
          9/10course
          9/10hostel
          8/10campus life
          B
          Budhadeb HembramB.Com(Hons.)
          Batch : 2002
          4.2
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          My College Review

          Fees -

          The total program fee for three years B.Com (Hons.) Course in Panskura Banamali College for the year 1999-2002 was 6000 /-(Six thousand rupees only). The only mode of payment was by Cash. There were no extra charges for admission. The college provided absolute transparency in the fees breakdown.

          Course Curriculum -

          The syllabus was also updated in the same year. But the course not relevant as it did not impart any practical application knowledge to us but only theory was taught which did not suffice. Also there was no Computer related projects or knowledge provided which made it irrelevant and outdated to the industry needs of the time. Though the three years course was imparted to us by learned faculties and also we were visited by Calcutta University faculties but the theory based culture could not build us ready for any placements in the practical world. There were no industry visits provided either. The three years B.Com (Hons) course had Part 1 examination held at the end of Second Year and Part 2...

          8/10faculty
          1/10placement
          3/10social life
          5/10course
          3/10hostel
          5/10campus life
          S
          SHUBHRANSHU SAMANTAM.SCPursued
          BATCH : 2021
          8.8
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          ABOUT MY COLLEGE, PANSKURA BANAMALI COLLEGE(AUTONOMOUS)

          Fees -

          The fee is not expensive.It is feasible and comparatively lower than other college.In my course -M.sc in chemistry I have to pay around 11000 rupees per semester including registration fee,exam fee.So I have to pay a total of around 44000 rupees for the entire course.In non-lab based subject fee is slightly lower than lab based subject.

          Course Curriculum -

          Our course is CBCS based.It is a semester system. In every six months there will be an exam.I am studying chemistry so I have to choose my special paper from third semester.Students will get chance to choose their special paper according to their marks obtained in the first semester.The course is of two year.Two class tests are taken in every semester. Semester number and class test number are taken together and final marks are calculated.

          8/10faculty
          7/10placement
          9/10social life
          9/10course
          10/10hostel
          10/10campus life
          s
          sk Saddam hossainbscPursued
          BATCH : 2020
          7.5
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          my college review

          Fees -

          our college upgraded to autonomous in the year 2019.and is under ugc.fees structure for my physics department is like for the odd semester it's 3595 and 660 for even semesters. it's not so much money for an autonomous college i think.so , it's ok

          Course Curriculum -

          The proffesors here in my college are very helpful and amiable to us.we have four separate labs (decorated with almost all instruments we need )for degree students and an another lab for general students.our lab assistants are very much friendly to us.

          8/10faculty
          6/10placement
          8/10social life
          8/10course
          6/10hostel
          9/10campus life
          S
          Suman maityBachalor of computer applicationPursued
          BATCH : 2021
          1.8
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          My college experience

          Fees -

          How i told that our college fees structure is very expensive and we know that our fees structure is Admition fees-12500,and our 3 year degree course i mean our semester system 3*2=6 total sixth semester per sem 80000.

          Course Curriculum -

          My course experience is not a good. But i told that its course is very hard and better than best. But main problem is teaching stuff. Ex:our college hod always told that i will see that, and he is very eresponsibility man.

          1/10faculty
          1/10placement
          3/10social life
          3/10course
          1/10hostel
          2/10campus life
          B
          Baidyanath SamantaComputer science honoursPursued
          BATCH : 2021
          2.0
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
          Fees -

          The courses divided into 6 semester. Each semester you have to pay admission fees to get admission. This courses is expensive courses. How much you have to pay for each semester you get this on official panskura banamali college website.

          Course Curriculum -

          Course is very good but in my college proffesor does not have enough knowledge to teach student. Labs are not frequent in the date. This course structure is not focused on research. This course divided on 6 semester. Each semester you hav to read different laguage and subject.

          3/10faculty
          1/10placement
          1/10social life
          3/10course
          1/10hostel
          3/10campus life
          B
          Bhaskar KuilaB.sc in Mathematics
          Batch : 2019
          8.8
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          MY COLLEGE MY STUDENT LIFE

          Fees -

          In starting you should pay the fee. It depends on your stream. Not expensive it is, College is state govt sponsor College. For post graduate fee is 10K+. For UG all subjects fee is less than 10k and for Microbiology and Biotechnology fee is 12k-15K. If you belongs from BPl you can apply for discount.

          Course Curriculum -

          It is a autonomous college under Vidyasagar University. It has internal exam for some marks and two exam in a year. If you follow the class you can got 60-80 % marks. The teachers are very helpful and you can take book from your department or central library.

          9/10faculty
          8/10placement
          10/10social life
          9/10course
          8/10hostel
          9/10campus life
          P
          Purbali SamantaBiotechnologyPursued 3rd year
          BATCH : 2020
          10.0
          STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

          Review about my college

          Fees -

          The fees are the main factor in choosing a college. It was around Rs 10000-14000 and feasible. There is no hard rule on this but one has to pay on time as usual without any further delay which student might be in a problem to sit on the exam if in case really delayed. So, while studying in the college, most of the time parents are aware that they however have to pay it and complete their children study least for Bachelor Degree as a final.

          Course Curriculum -

          Bsc biotechnology course is of 3 years duration and generally, each academic year is divided into two semesters. The undergraduate course for Biotechnology is designed in a way to include Western technology of animal food which form the part of core courses. Apart from the core courses, students also have to study a minimum of two concurrent courses out of which at least one is a language paper. The course delivery method includes lecture, seminars, group and solo presentation, classroom discussion etc. The assessment method for Bsc biotechnology involves internal assessment and semester/year end examination. For distance mode of education, there is only one method of assessment which is the...

          10/10faculty
          10/10placement
          10/10social life
          10/10course
          10/10hostel
          10/10campus life

          Load More reviews

          Comments

          Comments


          1 Comment
          M
          Madhumita halder

          I have some enquiry I want to admit in Bengali ma 

          25 Aug, 2018 19:38
          G
          Garima Bansal

          Hi Madhumita, The admissions are closed for this session.

          27 Aug, 2018 16:35

          - No more comments -

          Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

          Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

          Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya

          Medinipur, West Bengal
          Bhatter College, Medinipur logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

          Bhatter College

          Medinipur, West Bengal
          Vidyasagar University, Midnapore logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

          Vidyasagar University

          Midnapore, West Bengal
          Prabhat Kumar College, Midnapore logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

          Prabhat Kumar College

          Midnapore, West Bengal

          NEARBY COLLEGES

          Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

          Jhargram Raj College

          Midnapore, West Bengal
          Directorate of Distance Education, Vidyasagar University, Midnapore logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
          Scottish Church College, Kolkata logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

          Scottish Church College

          Kolkata, West Bengal
          Bethune College, Kolkata logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING/ 10

          Bethune College

          Kolkata, West Bengal
          NIMAS, Kolkata logo
          follow
          REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

          NIMAS

          Kolkata, West Bengal

          news view all

          November 15, 2020

          Vidyasagar University Admission 2020: Last Date to Apply for PG Courses is Nov 16; Check Details Here

          Vidyasagar University invites applications for Post graduate courses. Candidates willing to apply can fill the application form on the official website till November 16, 2020.  Admission at Vidyasagar University for Post graduate courses will be merit based for 60% seats and for remaining 40

          November 10, 2020

          Panskura Banamali College Merit List 2020 Released for Admissions

          Panskura Banamali College has released the merit list for UG admissions 2020. Students can check the merit list over the website. Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore is a government-aided university offering UG and PG courses to its students. Admission is offered on the basis of merit secured

          November 06, 2020

          Vidyasagar University Result 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results @vidyasagar.ac.in

          Results Exam Name Release Date Result CCAE(Epidemiology) Exam Result 2020 30 October 2020 Click Here NSQF & B.Voc Exam 2020 Result 29 October 2020 Click Here BSC (MAJOR PART-III) EXAM RESULT 2020 23 October 2020 C

          apply now Download Brochure
          INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
          Ask a Question

          Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

          news

          top courses

          B.Sc (Hons.) BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹5,973/Yr
          3 Years
          B.Sc (Hons.) MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹5,973/Yr
          3 Years
          B.Sc (Hons.) Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹5,665/Yr
          3 Years
          view more courses[30]

          faculties

          Dr. Biswaranjan GhoraiAssociate Professor
          Dr. Shyamali DasAssociate Professor
          Dr. Keya SamantaAssociate Professor
          view all faculties[9]

          reviews

          STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

          Haldia Government College, Medinipur logo

          Haldia Government College, Medinipur

          B.Sc , ₹ 1.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          7.8
          Midnapore College, Medinipur logo

          Midnapore College, Medinipur

          BA , ₹ 6.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          7.5
          Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo

          Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur

          B.Sc , ₹ 2.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          7.1
          Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore logo

          Sabang Sajani Kanta Mahavidyalaya, Midnapore

          BA , ₹ 1.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          6.4
          Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya, Ghatal logo

          Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya, Ghatal

          B.Sc , ₹ 4.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          7.4
          Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

          Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

          BA , ₹ 2.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          6.5
          Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore logo

          Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore

          B.Sc , ₹ 1.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
          7.9
          ×