Avanthi's Scientific Technological & Research Academy - [ASRA], Hyderabad - Reviews

Avanthi's Scientific Technological & Research Academy - [ASRA], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE | Estd 2008 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 18 students ratings

8/10

8.1/10academic
7.7/10accommodation
8.4/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
7.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
course curriculum
web option
bad remark
loan facility
competitive examination
grand test
lab internals
conduct grand
campus
education
government
engineering
placement
internship
s
saicivilPursued
BATCH : 2021
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

My College

Remarks -
7 /10

no negative reamrks as i know There are many positive remarks like Good study by Trained Faculty Game facilities Celebrations which are soo good Affliated to JNTU Accreated By NAAC B++ And chairmen Sir cares so much


Admission -

By Enginnering entrance exam i had qualified as a merit student to be placed in Avanthi Group of institutes. i had selected in first phase and reseaeched it for clarification and i got positive answers so i joined


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
7/10social life
N
Nikhil kumarCivilPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Better than other private college if you are really intrested in studies then u can achieve what eve

Remarks -
8.8 /10

If a student is really intrested in studies then our college is best.if the student work hard and follow the things said by faculties the he/she may reach there goal definately.no negative remarks about my college.


Admission -

First i got qualified in ts eamcet then i selected this college in the conselling process then i got alloted in this college. First we need to qualify the entrance exam conducted by the government of the telangana to apear for eamcet conselling.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
T
Thummala santhoshComputer science and engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Avanthi

Remarks -
9.2 /10

College covers over 500 acres and good environment to study in the classes and we have six blocks and we the software developer are going to build the Avanthi application which will give u overview to nonoavathian


Admission -

Through counselling I got seat in ASRA.which as good infrastructure.and good faculty members.and good library for pecaeful mind,good class rooms.faculy members invented us in good manner and talk with us and take up the certificates from us.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
S
SaikrishnaBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good Colleges

Entrance Preview -

Management


Admission -

By the Management seat, I got. Because I got a seat in Nizamabad so I didn't want to go there so I was needed and My friend suggested this college. And also I have searched on the internet about this college.


8/10academic
10/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
M
Maramoni AnjaneyuluBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Mechanical Engineering)Pursued Third Year
BATCH : 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good college with awesome faculties

Remarks -
10 /10

Good college and good faculties and provided with good facilities


Entrance Preview -

I know this college very well with good faculty and good appearance and it is one of the top colleges it is near to my home fees concession is also available they will excuse for fees reasons I know this college very well good faculty they teaches daily classes


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Naveen KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Pursued 1st year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Avanthi's Tech Review

Remarks -
9.2 /10

No There is bad remarks on the college since the College is good and best


Entrance Preview -

The college is good and best in Technical education and teaching is also good and faculty is of highly qualified and well experienced and this made me choose AVANTHI COLLEGE and overall the college is good and best and the campus life is awesome and provides the excellent experience.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Naveen KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electronics & Communication Engineering)Pursued 2nd year
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AVANTHI'S Tech Review

Remarks -
9.2 /10

No There is bad remarks on the college since the College is good and best.


Entrance Preview -

AVANTHI is good College and it is good in technical teaching and my opt group is ECE so it is a better college for my branch so for the reason, I opt this college and overall the campus is good and the teaching is awesome and overall Avanthi College is good and best.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Naveen KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Pursued 2nd year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Avanthi's Tech Review

Remarks -
9 /10

No There is bad remarks on the college since the College is good and best.


Entrance Preview -

The college is good with the best infrastructure and it is in the city #near to RAMOJI and apart from that the College management is good and the education is good for the technical branches and my branch is ECE and this made me choose this college and faculty is highly qualified professionals.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
Naveen KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Pursued 2nd year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Avanthi's Tech Review

Remarks -
9 /10

No there is no bad remarks on the college since the college is good.


Entrance Preview -

the college is good in technical education and that made me opt to this college and I am interested in ECE DEPARTMENT and finally, I opt this college and overall the college is good.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Naveen KumarBachelor of Technology [B.Tech.] (Hons.) Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE)Pursued 2nd year
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

AVANTHI ENGINEERING* _ the tech review*

Remarks -
8.7 /10

No there is no bad remarks on the college everyone good in the college and overall the college is good and management is also good.


Entrance Preview -

AVANTHI COLLEGE: avanthi is the best college and provides the best education and supports the students every time and encourages and apart from this Avanti is best in ECE DEPARTMENT and thus made me choose this college. And the campus life is also good and very peaceful.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Nishitha College of Engineering & Technology - [NCET], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Arjun College of Technology & Sciences, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10

Arjun College of Technology & Sciences

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
Aurora's Scientific and Technological Research Academy, Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
Avanthi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AIET], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Sphoorthy Engineering College - [SEC], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Sphoorthy Engineering College - [SEC]

Hyderabad, Telangana
AICTE
RRS College of Engineering and Technology - [RRSCET], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10
Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]

Hyderabad, Telangana
UGC
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Birla Institute of Technology and Science - [BITS], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology - [SNIST], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
G Narayanamma Institute of Technology and Science - [GNITS], Hyderabad logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

news view all

February 25, 2020

TS EAMCET Photo and Signature Specifications

JNTU, Hyderabad will conduct TS EAMCET 2020 on May 4, 5 and 7 for Engineering programs and May 9, 11 for Agriculture programs in computer based format. Application Process for TS EAMCET 2020

February 17, 2020

JNTUH Results 2020: Semester, Exam Time Table, Hall Ticket

JNTU Hyderabad publishes semester exam results of its 8 constituent and around 250 affiliated colleges. Students studying in any of the colleges affiliated under

January 09, 2019

TS EAMCET Photo Size, Dimension, Format and Other Details

JNTU Hyderabad is the regulating body of TS EAMCET exam. Each year nearly 2 lakh engineering and agriculture/ medical aspirants register for the entrance. There are certain specifications pre-defined by the authorities while scanning and uploading few documents. 

December 27, 2017

TS EAMCET 2019 Application Form

TS EAMCET Application Form 2019 will be available from the last week of February 2019 in online mode only. Candidates can submit the application form lately till third week of March 2019. Candidates are suggested to submit the application form completed in all respects. Corrections in the Applica

December 22, 2017

TS EAMCET Result 2019

TS EAMCET Result 2019 will be declared in May 2019 once the exam is successfully conducted. The result will be declared by JNTU Hyderabad in the online mode only at TS EAMCET official website, i.e. www.eamcet.tsche .ac.in. Students need to provide the details of their registration number and hall

December 11, 2017

TS EAMCET 2019 Exam Pattern

Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Hyderabad organizes TS EAMCET, one of the most important entrance exams in India conducted for admissions to various undergraduate courses in Engineering, Agriculture as well as Medical institutes in the state of Telangana. All important information rela

December 08, 2017

TS EAMCET 2019 Admit Card

TS EAMCET Admit Card 2019 will be available for download from the examination authority official website i.e. www.eamcet.tsche.ac.in from the last week of April, 2019, one week before the examination.  Aspirants can access the admit card by entering their Date of Birth and Registration Numbe

December 27, 2017

TS EAMCET 2019

TS EAMCET 2019 or Telangana State Engineering, Agriculture, Medical Common Entrance Test 2019 is convened by JNTUH (Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University), Hyderabad on behalf of Telangana State Council of Higher Education (TSCHE). Telangana State EAMCET 2019 is a state-level entrance exam of

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

Avanthi Educational SocietyHyderabad, TELANGANA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹144,000

faculties

Mr. Ashok Kumar NallagondaAssociate Professor
Mr. Sathish GAssociate Professor
Mr. Ravindra Babu MAssistant Professor
view all faculties[9]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Vignana Bharathi Engineering College -[VBEC], Hyderabad logo

Vignana Bharathi Engineering College -[VBEC], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 50 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Aurora's Engineering College - [AEC], Hyderabad logo

Aurora's Engineering College - [AEC], Hyderabad

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 56.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.3
Bandari Srinivas Institute of Technology - [BSIT], Hyderabad logo
5.3
Vishwa Bharati College of Engineering - [VBCE], Hyderabad logo
5.7
×