Payyannur College Payyanur Rankings

×

Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur - Reviews

Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala Estd 1965 KU, Kannur Private NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.2/10

8.8/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    6 Reviews found

    M
    Mohammed AzharBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    9/10hostel
    8/10campus life

    Dream

    Alumni/Alumna -

    yes our campus is anti ragging campus so senior are very friendly and helpful they are not seeing us as junior and senior we are all friends in our college it is very nice to be there its beautiful.

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    The college faculties are very kind. they are helping us in every way they can. we get appropriate needs and wants from them and also they help us for achieving it.the faculties do their duties very fairly.

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    our college is in payyannur edat it is good place but the transportation is quet difficult and also our management is very bad the students doesnt get enough things they required and also it is very unfair

    Admission -

    Applied online through allotment and got merit seat it the college in the third second allotment and after that went to college with the documents and took admission from there.the allotment procedure is online.

    Fees -

    it is government aided college so there is no fees for me to study there but there is fees for those students who are not eligible for the scholarships and also those students who is coming in management seat needs to pay money

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The job opportunities are as the result of the students am a student now i have not finished my college after finishing my college i will look after the job. but the job opportunity in this college is very good

    Scholarship -

    E-grantz it is a good scholarship for the entry of this scholarship we require an annual income of below one lakh those and the fees and other expenses will be free for this scholarship that is the benefit

    Events -
    9 /10

    there are many events in our college in the starting there will be freshers party and then there will be college election after the election the college union conduct so many programs and also there will be annual day

    Hostel Facilities -

    i have not opted the hostel but the hostel is very bad it is not neat its very dirty the mens hostel is very bad the students are suffering from foul smell and also they cant sleep well such kinds of problem

    Course Curriculum -

    BBA means the bachelor of bussiness administration . it is very good course. we have six semesters . and also one industrial visit .it is very enjoyful and also usefull. the course is mainly for bussiness field.

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    our college have sports many types of sports items mainly football and volleyball and hand ball the football is one of the main because the key things of our college is the football team and players.

    28 Jan 202001report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 10, 2020

    Kannur University 5th UG Allotment 2020: Result (Out) @kannuruniversity.ac.in; Check Here

    Kannur University has released the 5th UG Allotment 2020 results on November 9, on the university’s official website: kannuruniversity.ac.in. Candidates who registered for the 5th allotment for admission to UG courses at Kannur University can check the admission lis

    October 05, 2020

    Kannur University Third Allotment List for UG Courses Released on October 5, Check Details Here

    Kannur University has released the third allotment list for the UG Admission on October 5. Students can check the details from the official website of the varsity at UG Admissions section at cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in The admission fee is to be paid by the students who have been allotted seats to

    September 28, 2020

    Kannur University Second Allotment List for UG Courses out on September 28, Check List Here

    Kannur University released its second allotment list for various Undergraduate courses today. Students can check the list on the University’s official website cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in. The University recently started accepting applications for UG courses through CAP (Centralized Allotment

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    November 24, 2020

    Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

    Latest Update: Results Exam Name Release Date Result 4th Semester BCom / BBA / BBA TTM / BBA RTM / BBA AVH CBCSS Regular/Improvement/Supplementary (2014 onwards… ) Examinations April 2020 24 November 2

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹2,205/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc ZoologyAVG FEE - ₹2,755/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹2,355/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[17]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Ravindran. K. T.Associate Professor
    Krishna Kumar K. K.Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
    Sri. M. RajeevanAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur logo

    St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur

    BA , ₹ 26.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Kannur University - [KU], Kannur logo

    Kannur University - [KU], Kannur

    M.Sc , ₹ 25.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur logo

    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 28.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Pazhassi Raja NSS College - [PRNSS] Mattanur, Kannur logo
    8.8
    Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo

    Sree Narayana College, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur logo

    Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 5.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    ×