Payyannur College Payyanur Rankings

×

Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur - Reviews

Payyannur College Payyanur, Kannur - Reviews

Kannur, Kerala Estd 1965 KU, Kannur Private NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.2/10

8.8/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Course
    Management
    Placement
    Scholarship
    Semester
    Canteen
    Education
    Government
    Hostel Facility
    Payyanur
    Provide
    Examination
    Graduation
    Aviation

    6 Reviews found

    S
    Shyamjith MtBachelor of Arts in EconomicsPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Payyannur College

    Admission -

    When the admission comes to general courses, the process always depends on the marks that a student scores in his/her 12th examination or equivalent. 40% is the eligibility criteria for students to apply.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Placements or job opportunities as such isn't provided in our college and as such, we do not expect so. However, it is suggested that students go for higher studies after completion of their graduation. Or else, they have to opt for government jobs.

    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    9/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    S
    SansajBa englishBatch : 2017
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Payyanur college

    Remarks -
    8.2 /10

    So many positives remarks I have about my college.But I didn't have any negative remark.Our teachers helps students a lot to study.They give specials classes even on Sundays.These all are for the students.

    Admission -

    By applying through website.then they called me for interview,because I had enough marks to get admission in the college.I was a sports man nd i had grace marks too.This grace marks also helped me to get admission.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    7/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    8/10social life
    M
    Mohammed AzharBBAPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Dream

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    our college is in payyannur edat it is good place but the transportation is quet difficult and also our management is very bad the students doesnt get enough things they required and also it is very unfair

    Admission -

    Applied online through allotment and got merit seat it the college in the third second allotment and after that went to college with the documents and took admission from there.the allotment procedure is online.

    9/10academic
    9/10faculty
    8/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    s
    sreeragBCOM WITH AVIATIONPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    BEST AVIATION College IN PAYYANUR

    Remarks -
    7.8 /10

    So fare from town. It is the one of main negative. Our College is a privet College so the fesilities are provided in magement. So management have to do any thing they join the commity and take disission.

    Admission -

    Fist visit our College or our other brache and collect details abut addmission.and take admission. the front office staff help take addmission on that College. there is no entrance or other type of addmission exams. they take all type of students.

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    J
    JISHNUB.ComBatch : 2017
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best in North Kerala

    Remarks -
    8.7 /10

    As I completed my graduation in this college, I suggest the students to join this college. The college will be a great experience and you can achieve your life goals. All your abilities are promoted here and you could able to achieve a good position in your life

    Admission -

    Based on +2 mark the management will prepare a merit list and publish the allotment after that have to reach the campus and took admission by paying some small fee's and we uave to provide our certificate for verification

    10/10academic
    10/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    Z
    Zainul AbidB.com with FinancePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Remarks -
    7.3 /10

    Good facilities in canteen and hostel. Good food and water is produced. It make sure our health. They take care of our health by many facilities. College is produced good bathroom and toilet facilities too.

    Placement -
    4 /10

    In Kannur University, Payyanur college in Edat is the one of the best college. You will get many job opportunity by under the name of the college itself. Thete is no placement in college. But you will get a suitable job for the reason this college

    8/10academic
    7/10faculty
    7/10infrastructure
    9/10food & accom
    4/10placement
    9/10social life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Co-operative Arts & Science College, Madayi, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
    Nirmalagiri College, Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Nirmalagiri College

    Kannur, Kerala
    St Joseph's College Pilathara - [SJCP], Kannur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    October 05, 2020

    Kannur University Third Allotment List for UG Courses Released on October 5, Check Details Here

    Kannur University has released the third allotment list for the UG Admission on October 5. Students can check the details from the official website of the varsity at UG Admissions section at cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in The admission fee is to be paid by the students who have been allotted seats to

    September 28, 2020

    Kannur University Second Allotment List for UG Courses out on September 28, Check List Here

    Kannur University released its second allotment list for various Undergraduate courses today. Students can check the list on the University’s official website cap.kannuruniversity.ac.in. The University recently started accepting applications for UG courses through CAP (Centralized Allotment

    September 24, 2020

    UGC's Revised Revised Regulations for ODL Lands Kerala Government in a Fix

    UGC has revised the criteria for universities to be eligible to offer such courses in its latest Regulations on ODL programmes. Read the full story here. "No university in the state fulfils the UGC's criteria for offering Open and Distance Learning ( ODL) programmes." Also Read:&

    October 17, 2020

    Kannur University Exam Result 2020: Exam time table, Revaluation, Improvement, Supply Results

    Latest Update: Results Exam Name Release Date Result 4th Sem MA /MSc /MTTM Degree Exam April 2020 (2018-Admission) 17 October 2020 Check Result 4th Sem M.A/MSc/MTTM Degree (SUP / IMP ) Exam April 2019 (2014 Admn onwards) 17 October 2020

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹2,205/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc ZoologyAVG FEE - ₹2,755/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹2,355/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[17]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Ravindran. K. T.Associate Professor
    Krishna Kumar K. K.Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics
    Sri. M. RajeevanAssociate Professor, Department of Physics
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sree Narayana College, Kannur logo

    Sree Narayana College, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 3.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.6
    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur logo

    Devamatha Arts and Science College Paisakary, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 28.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur logo

    Mahatma Gandhi College - [MGC] Iritty, Kannur

    B.Sc , ₹ 5.47 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur logo

    SES College Sreekandapuram, Kannur

    B.Com , ₹ 22.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    Kannur University - [KU], Kannur logo

    Kannur University - [KU], Kannur

    M.Sc , ₹ 25.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    ×