Preston International College, Chennai - Reviews

Chennai, Tamil Nadu Estd 2009 BU, Coimbatore Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
7.5/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
8.5/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Arts (1)
Science (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (2)
Scholarship (2)
Caller (1)
Certificate (1)
Concept (1)
Country (1)
Degree (1)
Education (1)
Language (1)
Preston (1)
Restriction (1)
Science (1)
Semester (1)
Teacher (1)
Translator (1)

2 Reviews found


JF
9.5 /10

Remarks :

They provide good and best educational services and professors are also very good. The method of teaching is very beautiful and easy to understand. They also teach through online with the teachers working abroad.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There is no loan facility inour college. Bt there is a scholarship offer. If we have a good marks in university exam and we need to get above 70% score. They'll give cashback on next year annual fee.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Yeah that is feasible only. There is a way to pay fee once every 4 months. This way is very help to us and poor people. There is no restriction in paying fee. For 1st year 45000. 2nd year 40000. 3rd year 35000

College Events :

1. Freshers day: They welcome freshers in every course and celebrate. This is a good idea to make friendship each other. In 2. Arabic day: This is a world arabic day. We all need to participate and give speech in arabic language.

Campus Life :

Activities like powerpoint presentation and chart work for freshers to enquire about our college. Every they conduct different programs and give some activities arabic speech, arabic drama, prophet Muhammad's history.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yeah. They said, "use this opportunity and do well". They are really helpful for us. Educatuon is the backbone of us. If we lose it, it is equal to failure of life. So don't waste time even 1 minute also.

Faculty :

All teachers are perfect in their work. Everyone behaves like friends. They will teach us better and teach us good advice. At the chosen times, we have solved suspicions without even a little tolerance. They will also help to face the falls in life as a good friend.

Admission :

I was confused by choosing college. Then my friend's father told me about this College. I also inquired about this and learned that this college has been serving for 9 years and has been teaching the teachers who are well trained. I also had little interest in Arabic. I agree that it's okay. Today I am learning to make easy translation in Arabic.

Placement Experience :

Through this course, translators, college teachers, foreign work jobs, and more like an Islamic caller. The Arabic translator can earn up to 40000-70000 per month. You can earn up to 50000 by college teacher job. With the call of Islamic calling, we can live up to our own, even though we can not earn it. In order to work in a foreign country, we will get a salary as well.

Course Curriculum Overview :

This study teaches Arabic Language and Islamic Education. This makes it easier for me to learn Arabic. On the way of Islamic education I have to pass. That's why I chose this course. The reasoning methods are very pleasant. It is disappointing. And the college priests are watching us through the cameras.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Minerva College of Arts and Science
B.Sc 2.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maranatha Bible Training Institute
Gurukul Lutheran Theological College
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BA 1 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Canan School of Catering and Hotel Management - [CSCHM]
BA 3 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Soka Ikeda College of Arts and Science for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
Hindustan Bible Institute - [HBI]
REVIEWS RATING
2.7 /10

Nearby Colleges

Presidency College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Presidency College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
BA 8.9 1.25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madras Christian College - [MCC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BA 8.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madras School of Social Work - [MSSW]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MA 7.4 88.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Madras School of Economics - [MSE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
MA 5.3
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Meenakshi College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Meenakshi College for Women

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
BA 5.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Stella Maris College
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10

Stella Maris College

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
BA 4.6 2.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Bharathiar University Time Table 2021
May 14, 2021
Bharathiar University Time Table 2021

Bharathiar University has officially released the UG & PG Exams Timetable for March 2021 on its official Bharathiar University website. Bharathiar University Timetable 2021 has also been for its affiliated colleges. Candidates who have a minimum of the required attendance percentage will be e

ICSI signs MoU with Bharathiar University for Academic Collaboration; Details Here
December 16, 2020
ICSI signs MoU with Bharathiar University for Academic Collaboration; Details Here

December 16, 2020: Institute of Company Secretaries of India (ICSI) has collaborated with Bharathiar University under the “ICSI Academic Collaborations” initiative.  As per the ICSI statement released on December 14, 2020, the aim of the MoU signed between ICSI, and Bharathi

Bharathiar University: 3 Constituent Colleges Converted to Government Colleges; Know Details Here
December 13, 2020
Bharathiar University: 3 Constituent Colleges Converted to Government Colleges; Know Details Here

Around 3 constituent colleges of Bharathiar University have been converted into Government Colleges by the Tamil Nadu State Government. This will reduce the financial burden of the university and students will benefit by paying nominal fees. These Constituent Colleges of Bharathiar Universit

TN Colleges: Technical Glitches Plague Day-1 of Online Final Year Exams
September 23, 2020
TN Colleges: Technical Glitches Plague Day-1 of Online Final Year Exams

Tamil Nadu: Students reported technical glitches in the online final semester examination for engineering and art programs, conducted by universities of Tamil Nadu.  Connectivity woes, log-in issues, page loading trouble and inability to seek technical help were some of the difficulties

Bharathiar University Affiliated Colleges Gear Up to Conduct Final Semester Online Exams
September 14, 2020
Bharathiar University Affiliated Colleges Gear Up to Conduct Final Semester Online Exams

The Arts and Science Colleges affiliated to the Bharathiar University (BU) are all set to conduct the final semester exams for undergraduate and postgraduate courses. The exams will be held from September 21 to 30, 2020. Bharathiar University will be conducting a mock test on the coming Wednesday

Bharathiar University to Incubate Startups from across the State
July 22, 2020
Bharathiar University to Incubate Startups from across the State

Bharathiar University is set to soon incubate various startups from across the state through its newly established incubators.  On Saturday, The Bharathiar School of Management and Entrepreneur Development (BSMED) conducted the inauguration of an incubation centre set up under the R

Bharathiar University Result 2021
April 20, 2021
Bharathiar University Result 2021

Bharathiar University has released the results for its various affiliated colleges, university departments, and PG, UG programs on the university's official website at b-u.ac.in. Additionally, candidates can also check the direct link for Bharathiar University Result 2021 from the refe

interested in this College ?

Faculties
Shaikh A.S. Madani Head, Department of Islamic Studies
Shaikh O.K. Madani Head, Department of Islamic Studies
Shaikh Junaid Ahmed Head, Department of Islamic Studies
Learn more about the courses