RKSD PG College, Kaithal - Reviews

Kaithal, Haryana UGC Estd 1954 KUK, Kurukshetra Private NAAC Grade A | Scale 3.1

College Rating

Based on 16 Students RatingClaim this college

6.3 out of 10
7.7/10Academic
5.4/10Accommodation
7.6/10Faculty
6.7/10Infrastructure
3.6/10Placement
6.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

B.Com (6) ×
BA (4)
B.Pharm (1)
B.Sc (1)
Graduate Diploma in Pharmacy (1)

Most Popular Tags

Course (5)
Admission (4)
Campus (4)
Scholarship (4)
Education (3)
Faculty (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Placement (2)
Conduct (1)
Environment (1)
Exam Structure (1)
Experience (1)
Hostel Facility (1)
Knowledge (1)
Merit List (1)

6 Reviews found out of 16


RK
2.2 /10

Admission :

After intermediate degree, I had applied for admission and got my name in second list. Process was smooth and fairly transparent. Initially I was scared after first list was out and my name was not there but horses of my mind laid to rest when I find my name in the second list and I was good to go for further process.

Placement Experience :

Unfortunately no one in this college gives damn to placements and internships in this college which is one of major reasons for frustration with this college. There is no corporate exposure to anyone graduating from this college as faculty of this college is contented with what they are getting and are not ready to go an extra mile even for betterment of pupils.

2 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
2 /10 social life
3 /10 course
2 /10 hostel
3 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
6.3 /10

Admission :

Firstly i apply online for this college. After some days the college mention merit list of all of those students who were eligible for this college. I was one of them. Next day i went to college and admissioned.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I am doing B.com. My course subjects are good according to me. My college take exams in semester system. In my snapshot, in the 21st century, the social change, which is driven by the three key forces of neo-liberalism, technology, and globalization, forces qualitative changes of ideologies, goals, and aims in education. These changes revolve around four keywords: learner-driven education, human being ability, proactive living, global competencies. From this perspective, we can define how to adapt the curriculum in response to social change.

7 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Ak
8.5 /10

Remarks :

Overall the college are too good there is no college in the comparison in this area the college have all the facilities and the location of the college is easy to approach and it reduce the expenses to transportation

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SG
3.8 /10

Remarks :

Bad infrastrurcture and old libraries insufficient books no one get even a single book of any subject over here. No maintance of park and computer lab has old generation system no education quality.

7 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
4 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
4 /10 campus life
report
Read More
R
7.8 /10

Entrance Preview :

I got 82 percent in twelth so I got my admission in first cut off list on the basis of twelth marks.

Placement Experience :

Not so much good.Very rare companies came for campus and they offer very less.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
7 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DG
6.5 /10

Entrance Preview :

I had not took any entrance and interview.

Placement Experience :

I have not try for any job. 5 persons selected for that year. I don't attand the internship so i could not have any idea what will be offer.

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


1 Comments
M
mohit kumar
No entrance conduct. Admission based on merit. Faucality is nyc.

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Haryana College of Technology and Management
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BAR Janta College of Education
United College of Education

United College of Education

Kurukshetra, Haryana
Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University - [CRSU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
MA 8.49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

D.A.V. College
REVIEWS RATING
3.2 /10

D.A.V. College

Kaithal, Haryana
Vaish College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Vaish College

Rohtak, Haryana
B.Com 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhotu Ram Kisan College - [CRKC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
B.Com 7.46 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
DAV Centenary College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

DAV Centenary College

Faridabad, Haryana
B.Com 29.81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sh. L.N Hindu College
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10

Sh. L.N Hindu College

Rohtak, Haryana
B.Com 17.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Kurukshetra University Extends Last Date to Apply for Special Mercy Chance; Apply Until Dec 21
December 12, 2020
Kurukshetra University Extends Last Date to Apply for Special Mercy Chance; Apply Until Dec 21

Kurukshetra University (KU): The KU administration has issued a circular notifying that KU Vice-chancellor Professor Som Nath Sachdeva has directed to permit a special mercy chance for students of UG, PG, diploma, and certificate courses to improve exam scores and clear reappear.  The s

NIT Kuruskshtra Prof SN Sachdeva appointed as Vice-Chancellor of Kurukshetra University; Details Here
November 10, 2020
NIT Kuruskshtra Prof SN Sachdeva appointed as Vice-Chancellor of Kurukshetra University; Details Here

November 9, 2020: Professor Som Nath Sachdeva of the National Institute of Technology (NIT) was appointed as the Vice-Chancellor of Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra by the Governor cum Chancellor of Kurukshetra University. As per Director Public Relations of Kurukshetra University, P

Kurukshetra University Faculty to Invigilate via Google Meet, WhatsApp, Exam Starts September 10
September 05, 2020
Kurukshetra University Faculty to Invigilate via Google Meet, WhatsApp, Exam Starts September 10

Kurukshetra: Kurukshetra University has recently notified that its faculty will keep a watch on final year candidates while they take online exams from September 10, 2020. As per the press statement, mobile applications like Google Meet and WhatsApp video call will be used for invigilation

Kurukshetra University UG Admission 2020: Revised Admission Schedule Released; Check here
September 17, 2020
Kurukshetra University UG Admission 2020: Revised Admission Schedule Released; Check here

After cancelling KUK entrance exam 2020 due to COVID-19 pandemic, the university is conducting the admission process on the basis of merit scores. Read here to know more.  Kurukshetra University has shared a revised schedule of admissions to undergraduate courses. According to the new schedu

KUK: Application Deadline For PG Courses Extended till October 15, 2020
August 31, 2020
KUK: Application Deadline For PG Courses Extended till October 15, 2020

Kurukshetra University has extended the deadline for applications to its postgraduate courses. Candidates seeking admission to PG Courses of the varsity can now apply before the deadline i.e. October 15. Earlier, the last date for application for PG courses at KUK August 21, 2020. However, the va

Kurukshetra University: Terminal Examination for UG, PG Courses Finalised, Check Details Here
August 27, 2020
Kurukshetra University: Terminal Examination for UG, PG Courses Finalised, Check Details Here

Kurukshetra University is all to set to commence its UG/PG Terminal Semester/Year examination from September 10, 2020. The examination authority of Kurukshetra University has announced that they have finalised the examination schedule for undergraduate and postgraduate courses on Wednesday.

Terminal & Intermediate Exams not to be Conducted, KU Issues Notice
June 25, 2020
Terminal & Intermediate Exams not to be Conducted, KU Issues Notice

Following the policy of the Haryana Government, the Kurukshetra University (KU) decided not to hold terminal and intermediate examinations and issued a notice to that effect on Wednesday. The meeting in this regard, under the leadership of KU Vice-Chancellor (VC) Dr. Nita Khanna, took place on We

KUK Result 2021 (Released) @kuk.ac.in: Check UG, PG Result Here
April 01, 2021
KUK Result 2021 (Released) @kuk.ac.in: Check UG, PG Result Here

Kurukshetra University has released the semester examination results at its official website for various UG and PG programs. Students can check their results @ www.kuk.ac.in KUK is a state university that offers UG and PG programs in various fields. The varsity offers different courses a

interested in this College ?

Students also visited

Guru Nanak Khalsa College
Guru Nanak Khalsa College, KarnalB.Sc, ₹8.42 K First Year Fees
7.7
Chhotu Ram Kisan College - [CRKC], JindB.Com, ₹7.46 K First Year Fees
8.2
RKSD College of Education
RKSD College of Education, KaithalB.Ed, ₹44 K Total Fees
6.3
Kurukshetra University - [KUK]
Kurukshetra University - [KUK], KurukshetraMA, ₹13.42 K First Year Fees
7.5
NIILM University
NIILM University, KaithalM.Phil/Ph.D in Arts, ₹60 K Total Fees
8.1
Shanti Niketan College of Engineering - [SNCOE]
Shanti Niketan College of Engineering - [SNCOE], HisarBE/B.Tech, ₹47.20 K First Year Fees
6.1