BES  Degree College Jayanagar, Bangalore - Reviews

BES Degree College Jayanagar, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1972 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.1/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
KARTHIKEYAN GB.COMBatch : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life

my favorite days

Alumni/Alumna -

In our college all the old students contact number and address detail will be update when they finish their graduation and the all the I alumni will help to the college if any requirement lot of students come and go but if you are in touch


Scholarship -

In our college scholarship will be held as per the government so many of the students will get the scholarship lesser income peoples and SC ST category peoples so they can apply as per the government detail


Remarks -
8.8 /10

Positive remarks that no students are allowed outside of the campus without principal permission for lecturer permissions it is very strict and perfectly maintaining from the day today if students are going for xerox also the college has open the xerox shop inside the campus so students will not go any misconceptions outside of the college it is very secure and safe


Campus Life -
9 /10

Many extra curricular activity will conduct by our college so we will go out of our college and participate with the cultural events and debate and for this cultural activities our college will be sponsoring some moment for the students who going out of the college for competitions


Admission -

Filed the application and interview with principal, he saw my qualification details and what marks scored in PUC and he ask me some question I answered it then he advice to do the admission and ask me to pay the fees and explain about the terms and condition of the college and I agreed with t&c after I joined


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

Innova College V having a different kind of courses like BCom B.Ed BSE BBM ITI and many more so here the exam structure will be as per the Bangalore University early 2 semesters for 3 years 6 semesters


Placement -
7 /10

Yeah our college is providing internship program also many companies will come and take the interviews as a student qualification and knowledge companies will appoint them so overall it was good experience with our college


Events -
9 /10

In our college first day will celebrate welcome for the first year students and their talent and competitions will held and many more public events will do and students will participate in cultural programmes outside of the college and debates competition will outside of college so many cultural programs they will conduct ask for the examination schedule dates and many more events


Fees -

Compare to colleges our college price is very less than them and fees can offered by the common man it is very worthy and visible it is not too expensive so many of poor people studying in our college with great knowledge thank you


Faculty -
10 /10

Our faculties are well trained and experienced faculties and teachers in very good manner and they will thought what need to do what not to do the future purpose and they will increase for extra curricular activities and cultural activities and sports many more so thanks for


10 Dec 201900report
S
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Highly affordable

Entrance Preview -

I just did PUC in science did not take any particular exams like CET etc. If u pass in PU with at least second class you will get seat for degree.


Placement -
3 /10

Placements are very poor. Only few companies will come. Only if you are very good student and score high you get selected. Other than that no option. Companies like HDFC and Accenture came when I was there. They offer about 15k.


6/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Basaveshwara College of Commerce, Arts & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
BA 6.9 ₹19.02 K first year fees
NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Bangalore University - [BU], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Bangalore University - [BU]

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC

news view all

February 19, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results, Exam timetable and Revaluation results below.  Results for all the Affiliated Colleges can also be accessed using th

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. C. ShivalingaiahAssociate Professor
N. KamarajAssociate Professor
Kum. N. NandiniAssociate Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
7.2
Surana College, Bangalore logo

Surana College, Bangalore

BA , ₹ 18.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo

The National Degree College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Vijaya College, Bangalore logo

Vijaya College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 29.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
×