BES  Degree College Jayanagar, Bangalore - Reviews

BES Degree College Jayanagar, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1972 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

7.1/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.5/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
7.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
5.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
6/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
5/10social life

Highly affordable

Campus Life -
5 /10

Gender ratio is almost 50 50, ragging is less. And everything is good. No discrimination or racism I have seen. All are good people bcs all are from poor background.


Internship -
5 /10

No internships. Only few companies come for campus selection. If you are very good student you will get job in some average company. So I don't think there is much I can tell about internship. So if you are looking for internship please this is not the college for you.


Exam Structure -

Exams are chilled out. I did Bcom so not Labs. Exams like 6 semesters and not tough as its from bangalore University. This college has Bcom BBM and BCA all with same kind of exam structure. Computer Labs are quite good.


Entrance Preview -

I just did PUC in science did not take any particular exams like CET etc. If u pass in PU with at least second class you will get seat for degree.


Placement -
3 /10

Placements are very poor. Only few companies will come. Only if you are very good student and score high you get selected. Other than that no option. Companies like HDFC and Accenture came when I was there. They offer about 15k.


Fees -

Fee is very very less compared to other college. I paid about 30k for three years it's very good. If you or your parents don't have much money you can opt in for this college. BBM and BCA almost 40k for three years.


19 Nov 201500report
K
KARTHIKEYAN GB.COMBatch : 2020
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my favorite days

Remarks -
8.8 /10

Positive remarks that no students are allowed outside of the campus without principal permission for lecturer permissions it is very strict and perfectly maintaining from the day today if students are going for xerox also the college has open the xerox shop inside the campus so students will not go any misconceptions outside of the college it is very secure and safe


Admission -

Filed the application and interview with principal, he saw my qualification details and what marks scored in PUC and he ask me some question I answered it then he advice to do the admission and ask me to pay the fees and explain about the terms and condition of the college and I agreed with t&c after I joined


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Vijaya College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

Vijaya College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
BA 6.9 ₹19.02 K first year fees

NEARBY COLLEGES

Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
BA 6.9 ₹19.02 K first year fees
NMKRV College for Women, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

NMKRV College for Women

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Bangalore University - [BU], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Bangalore University - [BU]

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC

news view all

February 19, 2020

Bangalore University Result 2020: Semester Result, Revaluation, Timetable, Distance Result

Bangalore University results for university departments and affiliated colleges can be accessed through the official website. Check for Bangalore University UG and PG results, Exam timetable and Revaluation results below.  Results for all the Affiliated Colleges can also be accessed using th

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Dr. C. ShivalingaiahAssociate Professor
N. KamarajAssociate Professor
Kum. N. NandiniAssociate Professor
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore

BA , ₹ 20.49 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.8
Surana College, Bangalore logo

Surana College, Bangalore

BA , ₹ 18.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo

The National Degree College, Bangalore

B.Sc , ₹ 11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×