filter your search allcollegesexamnews

Raja Bahadur Venkat Rama Reddy Women's College - [RBVRR], Hyderabad - Reviews

Raja Bahadur Venkat Rama Reddy Women's College - [RBVRR], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana NAAC | Estd 1954 OU, Hyderabad Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.6/10

8.7/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.7/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Banda laxmi sunilaB.ScPursued 2019
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best women's college

Remarks -

The college should improve the infrastructure and the facilities in the college.they should encourage the students and be in contact with the students.


Entrance Preview -

I had applied for the this course directly and joined here.i didn't write any examination.i have landed up here by my own interest.there no other processes.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
karthika kavyaMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Batch : 2017
9.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Journey with Memories

Remarks -

Absolutely no complaints !! Trust me or not i have evolved in to better person . the conclusion i got is KNOWLEDGE ALWAYS MAKES U BETTER PERSON.


Entrance Preview -

i have given my ICET exam and was enthusiastically willing to join business administration course and love to go for entrepreneurial side. passionately chosen to have a great career unlike getting married early as my parents give me very great support with my choices.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Sri DurgaMBAPursued 2013-15
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -

College is good because quality of education. Faculty members are good but sometimes it is not supportive. If you are not making it on internal or presentation due yo emergency you will have to miss the exam and it is not conducted again where as in other colleges they conduct intrnals even if one student is absent.


Entrance Preview -

I have taken ICET entrance examination. There i scored 1638 rank and marks were 111 for 200. I also wrote cmat but I could not get qualified. I considered this college because it is the only college which is offering dual specialization.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
6/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

June 17, 2019

Osmania University Result 2019: Revaluation, Degree, Exam Time Table

Osmania University (OU) offers various PG courses under the choice based credit system (CBCS). CBCS is offered to those candidates only who have admitted in campus & constituent colleges of

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc Electronics
AVG FEE - ₹14,960/Yr3 Years
B.Sc Physics
AVG FEE - ₹14,960/Yr3 Years
B.Com
AVG FEE - ₹12,163/Yr3 Years
view more courses[35]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Nizam College, Hyderabad logo
6.9
×