Raja Bahadur Venkat Rama Reddy Women's College - [RBVRR], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana Estd 1954 OU, Hyderabad Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
8.9/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Course (6)
Hostel (6)
Scholarship (6)
Admission (4)
Conduct (4)
Semester (4)
Compare (3)
Examination (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Knowledge (3)
Management (3)
Institution (2)
Interest (2)
Offering (2)
Science (2)

9 Reviews found


Pu
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Positive remark is our college offered the good courses with less amount of fee in that surroundings our college is best. The college timings also perfect compare to other colleges but negative remark our college did not provide any college busses for transportation.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Feasible, compare to other colleges our college offered less fee with extraordinary courses and this year in our college they offered data science for msc computers with 75000? same course outside they take more than 3 lakhs.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college can not offered any scholarships since 2017.our seniors get the scholarship.we didn't get any scholarships because our college is private.but reddys get the reddy scholarship.and our college can not offer the loan facilities.

College Events :

We celebrate so many events in our college.last we celebrated our diamond jublie of our college.we celebrated fresher's,annualday,farewell,traditionalday,accroding to the courses they do some fest.

Hostel Facilities :

Am not opted the college but our are there in that hostel.they provide evening time snacks.they celebrate hostel day also.the hostel is in 3 floors they take only required members for each class. according to the intermediate gpa they will gave the rooms.we apples for hostel also same as college admissions.

Campus Life :

They conduct the each sports.they must encourage the extracurricular activities.they conduct drawing compititions,they conduct mehandi ,essay writings,quiz in other colleges,project works,labs have very good equipment in electronics,physics and also in chemistry, and other departments and computer science also.they conduct the sports we have pt mam also.

Alumni/Alumna :

They are very very helpful to us.they gave the so many instructions about the college and subject wise.there is no ragging in our college.ragging is strictly prohibited in our college.there no complaints about our senior students.

Faculty :

The interaction between the lecturers and the students is super.they explain very detailed.they gave so many examples.they encourage the students.they didn't show the partiality.they treat equally each other.

Admission :

1st we fill the application form and submit to them.then after some days they kept one list.in that list we check our name.if it is there we got an admission in that college.and I applied for bsc mpcs group and I got 8.8 gpa it is required gpa for that course and I got the admission.

Placement Experience :

Yes, In our college nearly 15 companies came.to offer the job for us.first we regester the names.if by any chance we didn't regester we won't allowed to attend the any interview.they offered so many jobs.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Actually it is the best way to take admissions.and all courses are offerd in our college.about xms first they kept theory internals after 1month and then they also kept the lab internals two times after that they gave preparation holidays for somedays after that the semester start.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Avanthi Degree & P.G. College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Avanthi Degree & P.G. College

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 4.9 14.96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Villa Marie College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Villa Marie College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 40.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Andhra Mahila Sabha Arts and Science College for Women - [AMSASCW]
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10
BA 4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Holy Cross College for Women

Holy Cross College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
St Francis College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.8 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.8 22.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [NIPER]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
M.Sc 8.4 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Francis College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.8 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.8 22.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology - [CCMB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
St Ann's College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Ann's College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 6.0 17.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
March 31, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees
November 30, 2020
Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Sc Forensic Sciences AVG FEE - ₹ 22,780/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Food Science and Nutrition AVG FEE - ₹ 22,780/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group