Raja Bahadur Venkat Rama Reddy Women's College - [RBVRR], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana Estd 1954 OU, Hyderabad Private NAAC

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
8.9/10Faculty
8.5/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Science (2)

Most Popular Tags

Course (6)
Hostel (6)
Scholarship (6)
Admission (4)
Conduct (4)
Semester (4)
Compare (3)
Examination (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Knowledge (3)
Management (3)
Institution (2)
Interest (2)
Offering (2)
Science (2)

9 Reviews found


kk
9.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

yes,they do provide ..reputed companies like capital IQ, kotak mahindra ,airtel ,genpact such companies visited our institution and conducted interview for placements. generally the stipend was between 15-20k as starting package which is not a bad amount for freshers.

Remarks :

Absolutely no complaints !! Trust me or not i have evolved in to better person . the conclusion i got is KNOWLEDGE ALWAYS MAKES U BETTER PERSON.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

i don't know about the educational loans but as per my knowledge we had scholarship facility for non OC students to afford their MBA program annual structure fee to meet their education expenditure.

Exam Structure :

we had our semester exams internals and externals very frequent as it was crash course , was little hectic as there was not much time for us to relax .but never felt too stress or exhausting . some times we were chilled as we were ahead than rest of institutions as our college is autonomous .

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Certainly fee structure cannot be described neither feasible nor expensive . our institution fee structure was different for students based on their merit base and scholarship .but as per my experience fee for post graduation course in such reputed institution is not that expensive as comparing the worthy attention and course program they are offering is convincing to accept the amount of fee.

Entrance Preview :

i have given my ICET exam and was enthusiastically willing to join business administration course and love to go for entrepreneurial side. passionately chosen to have a great career unlike getting married early as my parents give me very great support with my choices.

College Events :

we had many events not only studies apart which our college had many student fests and melas as well freshers ,women's day celebrations ,farewell and events from outsiders conducting programs in our college .we also celebrated few guest lecture events.

Hostel Facilities :

as i am not a hostel student but heard my friends residing in college hostel and their experiences , they never had any complaints regarding food quality ,water supply or rooms facility as our college management was greatly efficient in managing everything with ease.

Campus Life :

my institution is especially for women's so we never had any issues with gender ratios.further our college has conducted many cultural programs and many reputed dignitaries were invited to grace our events. all the events were successfully organised by our lecturers management and few volunteer students.

Alumni/Alumna :

we had very friendly seniors unlike ragging seniors .they helped us how we can manage our regular classes & exams and handling events around with ease .

Faculty :

we have all the lecturers for each and every subject are very professional and highly qualified that they made our subjects very easier to understand .the way they created a truly motivating and friendly environment like knowledge is in the air ❤ . our every madam treated us all equally unlike showing any partial priority.

Admission :

My mother studied in the same college two and half decades ago.she suggested and i have approached the MBA campus and procured the form from the management assuring for joining as admission and the rest is journey in this reputed institution that how magically turned my life like a wonder world with knowledge and fun.

Placement Experience :

Job opportunities are very great and frequent . out of 120 academic students 76-83 got the placements.companies likecapital IQ, kotak mahindra ,airtel ,genpact and more approached and their proposal as starting freshers package was ranging between 15-20k . which is a great offer to choose.

Course Curriculum Overview :

initially while i was about to join this course i was surprised to know that its a 18 months crash course and our director of MBA explained the way course is scheduled with internals ,extra curricular activities , externals & events etc.. was so impressive and cleanly a focused time table .

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Holy Cross College for Women

Holy Cross College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
Kasturba Gandhi Degree and PG College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
B.Sc 7.0 92 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Francis College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.8 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Pious Degree College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

St Pious Degree College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
Annie Besant College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

Annie Besant College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
Bankatlal Badruka College For Information Technology - [BBCIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Nearby Colleges

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research - [NIPER]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
M.Sc 8.4 95.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Francis College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

St Francis College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 7.8 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
A.V. College of Arts Science and Commerce - [AV College]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
B.Sc 6.8 22.61 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology - [CCMB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
St Ann's College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

St Ann's College for Women

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 6.0 17.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
March 31, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees
November 30, 2020
Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Sc Forensic Sciences AVG FEE - ₹ 22,780/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Food Science and Nutrition AVG FEE - ₹ 22,780/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group