Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC] Rankings

×

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur - Reviews

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur - Reviews

Medinipur, West Bengal Estd 1957 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Public NAAC Grade A

College rating

based on 5 students ratings
Claim This College

7.9/10

8.0/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
9.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Scholarship
    Admission
    Amount
    Authority
    Department
    Examination
    Structure
    Afford
    Career
    Provide
    Security
    Semester
    Physiology
    Quality

    5 Reviews found

    S
    Sainee RoyBsc
    Batch : 2017
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Very good teaching quality

    Admission -
    7 /10

    All the remarks I give my college is very positive. All the teacher, teaching and non teaching staff are very much care full. this college has a good security system. college provided free WiFi system for the students all time.

    6/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    S
    Satarupa DeyBsc physics honoursPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college my dream

    Admission -
    7.2 /10

    My college is very good. Teachers are also very helpful. But there is no job in West Bengal. So there is no placement or internship. I love my college. College background is also very good. It is very nice.

    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    9/10social life
    7/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    O
    Oindrila RoyMicrobiology (H)
    Batch : 2019
    6.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Oindrila Roy

    Admission -
    6.7 /10

    Our college is good in many ways.it is good in academic way, in extracurricular activities but the college authority should look into the matter of the poor results of some students who are good but their exam papers are not honestly checked.so they suffer from many problems.they have to apply for RTI or review and they habe to wait for a long time.(for students who are registered under the university).

    9/10faculty
    4/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    R
    Riya RanaB.Sc in Human Physiology
    Batch : 2017
    8.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College review

    Admission -
    8.8 /10

    I love my college, it is a womens college, so there is a lot security is there, we are coming to college by college bus and also go home by college bus. The campus of our college is so much eco friendly.

    8/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    Mousumi DeyBAPursued 2nd year
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    10 /10

    My college is the great college. i mean the teachers r so helpful and also caring i enjoy a lot . it is being few months i joined my college bt I love it. My college has a gymnasium with well-equipped machines . and it has the canteen where we friends spend our quality time either by discussions or by getting mad. eating and eating the whole day. Our teachers are good. we have Ncc camp there in every class we r given tiffin and yes, of course, it is healthy food. We have our college bus to deep our students to their respective places.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

    Jhargram Raj College

    Midnapore, West Bengal
    Haldia Government College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Haldia Government College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Midnapore College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

    Mahishadal Raj College

    Medinipur, West Bengal

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Midnapore College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Bhatter College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Bhatter College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10
    Khejuri College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Khejuri College

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

    Mahishadal Girl's College

    Medinipur, West Bengal

    news view all

    November 15, 2020

    Vidyasagar University Admission 2020: Last Date to Apply for PG Courses is Nov 16; Check Details Here

    Vidyasagar University invites applications for Post graduate courses. Candidates willing to apply can fill the application form on the official website till November 16, 2020.  Admission at Vidyasagar University for Post graduate courses will be merit based for 60% seats and for remaining 40

    January 20, 2021

    Vidyasagar University Result 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results @vidyasagar.ac.in

    Results Exam Name Release Date Result CCAE M.Sc. 1st & 2nd Sem 05 December 2021 Click Here CCAE M.A. 1st & 2nd Sem 05 December 2021 Click Here PG 2nd Sem SQ Student Exam Result 2020 31 December 2020

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Bengali)AVG FEE - ₹2,980/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹2,980/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Geography)AVG FEE - ₹2,980/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[44]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Anita SahaAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
    Sri Sarada brataAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
    Sri Bipul MandalAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
    view all faculties[14]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya, Ghatal logo

    Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya, Ghatal

    B.Sc , ₹ 4.2 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum logo

    Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum

    BA , ₹ 2.11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.1
    Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo

    Kharagpur College, Medinipur

    B.Sc , ₹ 13.13 K TOTAL FEES
    6.7
    Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo

    Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore

    B.Sc , ₹ 15.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo

    Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore

    BA , ₹ 2.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Vidyasagar University, Midnapore logo

    Vidyasagar University, Midnapore

    MA , ₹ 1.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo

    Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur

    BA , ₹ 1.03 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    ×