Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC] Rankings

×

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur

Medinipur, West Bengal Estd 1957 Vidyasagar University, Midnapore Public NAAC Grade A

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC], Medinipur Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
B.A {Hons.}₹3,430 (1st Year Fees)10+2
BA₹2,980 (1st Year Fees)10+2
B.Sc {Hons.}₹5,700 (1st Year Fees)10+2
B.Sc₹3,050 (1st Year Fees)10+2
M.Sc {Hons.}₹20,970 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
M.A {Hons.}₹14,950 (1st Year Fees)Graduation
BCA₹11,000 (1st Year Fees)10+2
Select Degree : B.A {Hons.} BA B.Sc {Hons.} B.Sc BCA BCA {Hons.} M.Sc {Hons.} M.A {Hons.} + 2 More
Select Stream : Arts Medical Science Computer Applications

Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women's College - [RNLKWC] Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility

  • All
  • Honours

Bachelor of Arts [B.A] {Hons.}

₹ 3,430 1st Yr Fees
3 Years 112 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure

Bachelor of Arts [BA]

₹ 2,980 1st Yr Fees
3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
3 Years 63 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure

Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]

₹ 3,050 1st Yr Fees
3 Years 47 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
3 Years Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure

    Master of Science [M.Sc] {Hons.}

    ₹ 20,970 1st Yr Fees
    2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure
    2 Years Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
      Admission Guide 2021 Download Brochure

      College rating

      based on 5 students ratings
      Claim This College

      7.9/10

      8.0/10academic
      7.8/10accommodation
      8.2/10faculty
      8.4/10infrastructure
      6.2/10placements
      9.0/10social

      college Info reviews view all

      FILTER BY
      CLEAR ALL
      CLEAR ALL
      CLEAR ALL
      CLEAR ALL

        POPULAR TAGS

        Course
        Scholarship
        Admission
        Amount
        Authority
        Department
        Examination
        Structure
        Afford
        Career
        Provide
        Security
        Semester
        Physiology
        Quality

        5 Reviews found

        S
        Sainee RoyBsc
        Batch : 2017
        7.0
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        Very good teaching quality

        Admission -
        7 /10

        All the remarks I give my college is very positive. All the teacher, teaching and non teaching staff are very much care full. this college has a good security system. college provided free WiFi system for the students all time.

        6/10faculty
        7/10placement
        8/10social life
        7/10course
        7/10hostel
        7/10campus life
        S
        Satarupa DeyBsc physics honoursPursued
        BATCH : 2021
        7.2
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        My college my dream

        Admission -
        7.2 /10

        My college is very good. Teachers are also very helpful. But there is no job in West Bengal. So there is no placement or internship. I love my college. College background is also very good. It is very nice.

        8/10faculty
        1/10placement
        9/10social life
        7/10course
        9/10hostel
        9/10campus life
        O
        Oindrila RoyMicrobiology (H)
        Batch : 2019
        6.7
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        Oindrila Roy

        Admission -
        6.7 /10

        Our college is good in many ways.it is good in academic way, in extracurricular activities but the college authority should look into the matter of the poor results of some students who are good but their exam papers are not honestly checked.so they suffer from many problems.they have to apply for RTI or review and they habe to wait for a long time.(for students who are registered under the university).

        9/10faculty
        4/10placement
        8/10social life
        7/10course
        5/10hostel
        7/10campus life
        R
        Riya RanaB.Sc in Human Physiology
        Batch : 2017
        8.8
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

        College review

        Admission -
        8.8 /10

        I love my college, it is a womens college, so there is a lot security is there, we are coming to college by college bus and also go home by college bus. The campus of our college is so much eco friendly.

        8/10faculty
        9/10placement
        10/10social life
        9/10course
        8/10hostel
        9/10campus life
        Mousumi DeyBAPursued 2nd year
        10.0
        STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
        Admission -
        10 /10

        My college is the great college. i mean the teachers r so helpful and also caring i enjoy a lot . it is being few months i joined my college bt I love it. My college has a gymnasium with well-equipped machines . and it has the canteen where we friends spend our quality time either by discussions or by getting mad. eating and eating the whole day. Our teachers are good. we have Ncc camp there in every class we r given tiffin and yes, of course, it is healthy food. We have our college bus to deep our students to their respective places.

        10/10faculty
        10/10placement
        10/10social life
        10/10course
        10/10hostel
        10/10campus life

        facilities

        Library
        Laboratory
        Auditorium
        Medical
        Comp Labs
        Cafeteria
        Hostel
        Sports
        Classrooms

        GALLERY IMAGES view all

        Gope Palace, P.O.: Vidyasagar University, Dist: Paschim Medinipur
        Medinipur - 721102
        West Bengal , India

        03222-275426

        9434029182 , 9733846160

        Comments

        Comments


        2 Comments
        M
        Mousumi paria

        How can i know the fees for the course

        27 Jun, 2018 19:50
        R
        Ritika Sharma

        Hi Mousumi, To get fee details of the courses please check the link:- Fee.

        26 Jul, 2018 10:49
        R
        Rituparna Dey

        how can i know the fees of pure B.Sc of midnapore women's college

        22 Feb, 2017 17:03
        n
        Admin

        Hello Rituparna, total fees of B.Sc in Raja Narendra Lal Khan Women’s College, Medinipur is INR 8,550. For more details, please visit the given link http://collegedunia.com/college/3609-raja-narendra-lal-khan-womens-college-rnlkwc-medinipur/courses-fees?slug=bachelor-of-science-bsc&course_type=Full-Time

        24 Mar, 2017 18:00

        - No more comments -

        Similar Colleges

        Haldia Government College, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

        Haldia Government College

        Medinipur, West Bengal
        Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING/ 10
        Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

        Vivekananda Mission Mahavidyalaya

        Medinipur, West Bengal
        Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki MahaVidyalaya, Ghatal logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
        Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

        Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya

        Medinipur, West Bengal
        Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

        Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya

        Medinipur, West Bengal

        NEARBY COLLEGES

        Midnapore College, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

        Midnapore College

        Medinipur, West Bengal
        Bhatter College, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

        Bhatter College

        Medinipur, West Bengal
        Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

        Chandrakona Vidyasagar Mahavidyalaya

        Medinipur, West Bengal
        Debra Thana Sahid Kshudiram Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING/ 10
        Khejuri College, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

        Khejuri College

        Medinipur, West Bengal
        Mahishadal Girl's College, Medinipur logo
        follow
        REVIEWS RATING9.3 / 10

        Mahishadal Girl's College

        Medinipur, West Bengal

        news view all

        November 15, 2020

        Vidyasagar University Admission 2020: Last Date to Apply for PG Courses is Nov 16; Check Details Here

        Vidyasagar University invites applications for Post graduate courses. Candidates willing to apply can fill the application form on the official website till November 16, 2020.  Admission at Vidyasagar University for Post graduate courses will be merit based for 60% seats and for remaining 40

        January 20, 2021

        Vidyasagar University Result 2020 (Released): Check BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed Semester Results @vidyasagar.ac.in

        Results Exam Name Release Date Result CCAE M.Sc. 1st & 2nd Sem 05 December 2021 Click Here CCAE M.A. 1st & 2nd Sem 05 December 2021 Click Here PG 2nd Sem SQ Student Exam Result 2020 31 December 2020

        apply now Download Brochure
        INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
        Ask a Question

        Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

        top courses

        BA (Bengali)AVG FEE - ₹2,980/Yr
        3 Years
        BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹2,980/Yr
        3 Years
        BA (Geography)AVG FEE - ₹2,980/Yr
        3 Years
        view more courses[44]

        news

        faculties

        Dr. Anita SahaAssociate Professor, Department of Bengali
        Sri Sarada brataAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
        Sri Bipul MandalAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
        view all faculties[14]

        reviews

        STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

        Kharagpur College, Medinipur logo

        Kharagpur College, Medinipur

        B.Sc , ₹ 13.13 K TOTAL FEES
        6.7
        Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum logo

        Hiralal Bhakat College, Birbhum

        BA , ₹ 2.11 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        7.1
        Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore logo

        Jhargram Raj College, Midnapore

        B.Sc , ₹ 1.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        7.9
        Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur logo

        Mahishadal Raj College, Medinipur

        B.Sc , ₹ 2.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        7.1
        Midnapore College, Medinipur logo

        Midnapore College, Medinipur

        BA , ₹ 6.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        7.5
        Vidyasagar University, Midnapore logo

        Vidyasagar University, Midnapore

        MA , ₹ 1.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        6.8
        Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore logo

        Panskura Banamali College, Midnapore

        B.Sc , ₹ 15.28 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        7.4
        Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore logo

        Silda Chandara Sekhar College, Midnapore

        BA , ₹ 2.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
        6.9
        ×