Rajeev Gandhi College Rankings

×

Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal - Reviews

Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh NCTE, CCIM, BCI, AICTE, UGC | Estd 1994 BU, Bhopal Private

College rating

based on 15 students ratings

6.7/10

7.0/10academic
5.9/10accommodation
7.5/10faculty
7.1/10infrastructure
5.5/10placements
7.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    15 Reviews found

    T
    Tanvi guptaB.com
    Batch : 2021
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    My collage is best collage in my city I chose to go to a large university because I like being part of a diverse student body. The world is a big place, and I thought attending a big colaage would better prepare me for life in the real world. " "My university has a very strong collage of sciences and I wanted to study under the best minds in the city

    Placement -
    5 /10

    Rajeev gandhi college have best results and placement in good companies, it have nice environment for students, play ground for sports and good canteen for food. It is located in city which is very good and time saving.

    10/10faculty
    5/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    StudentB.com
    Batch : 2020
    8.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    8.3 /10

    I choose this college because I have heard lot of name about this college. Our college have very good teachers. And also help us if we have any problem other than studies my college is not located in any Prime location and not have that much of facilities but things which are provided by the college and the teachers I think I will never get any think like that from any other college

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    AslamUGPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Rajiv gandhi mahavidyalya

    Admission -
    8 /10

    Positime remarka it that this is very close to me i can travel within 20 minutes on bike, But on another hand their is no transportation or limited transportation facilities in this area This makes the College life boring and waitingful

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    8/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    AmanCommerce
    Batch : 2011
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    College environment

    Admission -
    8.2 /10

    Vaishno renegade remote pharma college the college is very best if you want to study so just go for it is your working college who provide loan and their support us if you are working person and have a night rest area as well so just go for it

    7/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    A
    Aniket kumarB.sc. c.sPursued
    BATCH : 2019
    4.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    4.7 /10

    Not a positive and negative its all about to create our college more powerful more reliable for students all principal should be carefully first for college campus placement and the other is sports scholarships and also event.

    6/10faculty
    2/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    2/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    M
    Mohammed ShujauddinBCAPursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2019
    4.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Review of this college

    Admission -
    4.8 /10

    For BCA annual 15k fee Student can pay in installments also or with there facility So students do lots of activities and participate in gathering It is very good place for enjoying and very Overall nice experience

    7/10faculty
    2/10placement
    6/10social life
    5/10course
    5/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    A
    Abhishek SenBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm] (Pharmacy Practice)Pursued Fourth Year
    BATCH : 2000
    8.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best college

    Admission -
    8 /10

    I have enjoyed my three years of college with great happiness so that in my view, RGCP is the best.

    9/10faculty
    7/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    A
    ASHOK KUMAR TB.ComPursued 2017
    5.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college where I am currently studying

    Admission -
    5.2 /10

    My college have best infrastructure and good faculty for the students all the students can become the good personality who are studying in my college

    5/10faculty
    5/10placement
    5/10social life
    5/10course
    6/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    A
    Abhay singhBachelor of Computer Applications [B.C.A.]Pursued Third Year
    BATCH : 2018
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Very struggle of students life

    Admission -
    5.5 /10

    College is also big freedom for knowledge place and don't be all student of school

    4/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    5/10course
    6/10hostel
    5/10campus life
    A
    Aman JainBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Electrical & Electronics Engineering) + Master of Technology [M.Tech] (Computer Science and Engineering)
    Batch : 2015
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Mtech_Superb

    Admission -
    7.2 /10

    College is full of corruption. It happens everywhere, Sometimes you will feel lone in such kind of suppression.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    6/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    RKDF University, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    RKDF University

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Ayushman College, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

    Ayushman College

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Institute for Excellence in Higher Education - [IEHE], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10
    BA 6.3 ₹18.88 K first year fees

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Career College, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

    Career College

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    LNCT University - [LNCTU]

    Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    Government Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya, Bhopal logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    news view all

    October 14, 2020

    CLAT 2020 Third Provisional Allotment List Released, Consortium Uploads Allotment Instructions for the Same

    Consortium of NLUs has published the CLAT 2020 Third and Final Seat Allotment List on its official website. Read the official instructions released for third allotment here.  Earlier the consortium released first and second CLAT 2020 Seat Allotment Lists on October 09 and October 11 res

    October 12, 2020

    CLAT 2020: Grievances can be Filed Until 5 PM Today, Find Grievance Redressal Form Here

    The Consortium of National Law Universities has allowed candidates to submit their grievances relating to CLAT 2020. CLAT 2020 grievances may be submitted by 5 p.m. today. All complaints under the grievance redress mechanism will be reviewed by a four-member panel headed by Hon'ble Justice S

    October 09, 2020

    Supreme Court Rejected the plea to Cancel CLAT 2020; Check Details Here

    In response to the plea of candidates asking for cancellation of CLAT 2020, the Supreme Court today refused to cancel the exam or stay the counselling process. The petitioners can submit their grievances within two days from today, informed the Court. A senior lawyer PS Narasimha informed a bench

    October 09, 2020

    CLAT Seat Allotment 2020: Round 1 List Out @consortiumofnlus.ac.in, Check Participating NLUs

    Consortium of National Law Universities (CNLU) published its FIRST seat allotment for CLAT 2020 at its official website. To learn the full details of the 2020 CLAT seat allotment, go through the rest of the article. CNLU is carrying out the CLAT 2020 counselling process in three rounds,

    October 05, 2020

    CLAT 2020 Result Declared @consortiumofnlus.ac.in, Counselling from Oct 9, Get Direct Link Here

    The Consortium of NLUs has declared the results of CLAT 2020 on its official website: consortiumofnlus.ac.in, today, October 5, 2020.  Candidates who appeared in CLAT 2020, can check their results on the official website by entering the registered mobile number and password. N

    October 04, 2020

    CLAT 2020: Petition Filed in the Supreme Court to Drop CLAT 2020 Exam, Petitioners urged for re-exam

    In the recent update of CLAT 2020, A petition has been filed in the Supreme Court for quashing the CLAT 2020 exam due to technical glitches and further the petitioners have demanded to re-conduct the CLAT 2020. The Petition has been filed by few of the CLAT 2020 aspirants, highlighting the proble

    October 03, 2020

    CLAT 2020: Consortium to Drop Incorrect Question in Final Answer Key, Check details!

    CLAT 2020 Provisional Answer key was released on September 28, 2020, and candidates were allowed to raise objections in the final answer key until September 29, 2020. The authority stated that, as there was no Fee to raise challenges in the Answer Key, a lot of candidates have made unnecessary chall

    October 03, 2020

    CLAT 2020 Final Answer Key Released @consortiumofnlus.ac.in, Download here

    The Consortium of National Law Universities has released the final answer keys for CLAT 2020 candidates online at consortiumofnlus.ac.in on October 3.  As per the clarification, the questions and answers which were found with errors have been removed from the CLAT 2020 Final Answer Key.&nbsp

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    DMLT
    2 Years
    B.Sc MicrobiologyAVG FEE - ₹15,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹15,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[37]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Aruna ShrivastavaAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
    Mrs. Amruta MuleyAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
    Mrs. Arpita Vaidya Assistant Professor, Department of Compture Science
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo

    Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal

    ME/M.Tech , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Career College of Law, Bhopal logo

    Career College of Law, Bhopal

    LLB , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Bonnie foi College - [BFC], Bhopal logo

    Bonnie foi College - [BFC], Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Career College, Bhopal logo

    Career College, Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal logo

    Barkatullah University - [BU], Bhopal

    MA , ₹ 12.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Vikramaditya College, Bhopal logo

    Vikramaditya College, Bhopal

    B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Extol College, Bhopal logo

    Extol College, Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 13.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.5
    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo

    LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal

    B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.0
    The Bhopal School of Social Sciences - [BSSS], Bhopal logo
    8.2
    ×