Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna - Reviews

Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar UGC | Estd 1964 MU, Gaya Public

College rating

based on 7 students ratings

7.5/10

9.1/10academic
6.4/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.9/10infrastructure
4.9/10placements
8.7/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance
andjee
admission
engineering
examination
technology
actinginternshipai
period
program
avaibale
rotation
education
collar
development
training
R
Rishav kumarB.comPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life

College campus and quality of education

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes, senior students are really helpful and, ragging etc are strictly prohibited here. One can easily communicate with seniors. Socially our collage is very comfortable and environmentally pleasant. Some officials of college are rude but principal is very soft nature. There would be no problem of senior students rudedity etc.


Scholarship -

Loan are available by bihar government. Scolarship is also given by government. College does not give any loan or Scolarship. College toppers are sometimes awarded with prize money and laptop. But not every year.


Remarks -
7.5 /10

One should take addmision if have to do non attending classes. The student thinking to do attending classes should not take addmision. Because regular classes are not taken. Overall good college for local students. And also a good cheap option.


Campus Life -
9 /10

In our collage sports like cricket, football and basketball are also Played. For girls and boys both can participate. There is also a coach for all the sports. And state level matches are also played by our college. Condition of sports is very good in our college.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Various courses available here mostly for commerce student. Exam are conducted by biharboard in 12th. In 11th college conducts the exam. And upper cources exams are conducted by universities. Cources like B.COM and B.A are available here in very low price. And I.A, I. COM,I.SC etc are also available here.


Placement -
5 /10

As our collage don't provide higher education such as engineering etc. There is normally no job opportunities. But yes sometimes if your grades are high then you must have opportunities for placement. Internship is not available


Events -
9 /10

Mostly in our collage teachers day, repulblic day, independence day, annual day is celebrated. And some other depends on the principal of college. Sometimes special speeches and programmes are also organised. Farewell and freshers are one of them.


Fees -

Our collage is not expensive. One can easily complete their studies in lowest amount. And sometimes scholarships are also given to deserved students. No course in our collage cost more than 10,000 INR.


Faculty -
9 /10

There are mainly three faculty. 1.Commerce 2.Science 3.Arts There are main subject available after 10th.And higher education of these faculty are available here. No other studies or course are taught inspite of these.


01 Aug 201910report
S
Shekhar Kumar SharmaBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is a good institute, there is a very good chance for students to progress.

Remarks -
8.2 /10

There are a lot of positives here, but some negative has also come as if the timing is right. This is the biggest problem here, neither the teacher's timing nor the student's timing is right. I am not speaking to all the teachers and all the students, but there are definitely some whose timing is not right.


Admission -

My college comes inside Pataliputra University. First of all, a new batch of the medium of the given paper is about to start, Graduation's admission form should be filled up soon. After filling up, the merit list was issued, whose name is in the merit list, submit all your documents. Come to do whatever college came in, fill up the same college. Finally, go to that college and submit the entire document, after that the staff there checks and verifies the entire document. Once verified, he gives a receiving. Your admission process is complete now we are STUDENT of R.K.D College Patna.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
Shekhar Kumar SharmaBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is a good institute, there is a very good chance for students to progress.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

There are a lot of positives here, but some negative has also come as if the timing is right. This is the biggest problem here, neither the teacher's timing nor the student's timing is right. I am not speaking to all the teachers and all the students, but there are definitely some whose timing is not right.


Admission -

My college comes inside Pataliputra University. First of all, a new batch of the medium of the given paper is about to start, Graduation's admission form should be filled up soon. After filling up, the merit list was issued, whose name is in the merit list, submit all your documents. Come to do whatever college came in, fill up the same college. Finally, go to that college and submit the entire document, after that the staff there checks and verifies the entire document. Once verified, he gives a receiving. Your admission process is complete now we are STUDENT of R.K.D College Patna.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
R
Rohit KumarMathematics honoursBatch : 2017
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

3rd best college of patna

Remarks -
7 /10

There are negative and positive both types of remarks about my college. Positive remarks is that our college think about innovative and discuss about new technology and they organise seminar about this. And negative remark is that there is no vocational courses in my college.


Admission -

First of all I applied in this college. After 1 week my name was in merit list. After that I get admission in this college. Before get admission you need to make a DD from bank which is approx 2000 for first year fee.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
A
Ahsan khanBSCPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
5.7 /10

All the things are positive. If we are positive. So in the manner coins has two sides this college also has two positive and negative we are as a student always focus on the positive side of it.whetever be the situation.


Admission -

I got admission through the percentage cutoff. After completing 12. I moved to Patna and I applied for this college.it has been wonderful to get admission as my flat was near to this college. Generally all the subject cutoff are placed.


8/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
C
Chandan KumarBACHELOR OF ARTS [BA] (ADVERTISING,SALES PROMOTION AND SALES MANAGEMENT)Batch : 2014
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Chandan Kumar

Remarks -
5.8 /10

Educational environment is very good and lab facilities are no good but over all is well known for his role in the show is going to be a part of them and ask for forgiveness for her role of an old lady is the first one of them and ask for it and then he says to herself as the show will have the right thing.


Admission -

First of all the addmision form filup and then declared addmision merit list of college. Then we join regularly college.we to see her face with her family is not going on a new one for the same to same hi good afternoon dear friend and my family members of his family is not going for dinner namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he wil...


9/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
Jitendra Kumar RajB.COMPursued 4th year
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE and i have scored 42 marks . The Indian Institutes of technology Joint entrance examination (IIT-JEE) was an annual engineering college entrance examination in India. It was used IIT-JEE. JEEis being conducted in two parts ,JEE-Main andJEE-Advanced.J EE-Advanced is for admission in Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs).


Placement -
9 /10

No placements and no job opportunitiescover letter development. Job application training, interviewing skills instruction, jobplacement, jobretention counseling and intensive case management various industries. This term may apply tojob-search-consulting firms who charge job candidates a fee and who specialize in mid-to-upper-level executives.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

March 27, 2020

Magadh University Result 2020: Admit Card, Semester, Entrance Exam

Magadh University offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral courses such as MA, M.Sc., BA, B.Sc., BBA, B.Com, B.Ed., B.Tech etc. Magadh University also provides distance education courses in higher learning. Students can check the result for semester examination (Regular & distan

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹2,300/Yr
3 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹11,917/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹10,917/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[3]

news

faculties

Sri. Dinesh Chandra RoyAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
Sri. Ranvijay KumarAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
Sri. Ram Nandan PrasadAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna logo

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Magadh Mahila College, Patna logo

Magadh Mahila College, Patna

BA , ₹ 6.26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
St Xavier's College of Management and Technology, Patna logo
8.5
Patna University - [PU], Patna logo

Patna University - [PU], Patna

BA , ₹ 1.94 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Patna College, Patna logo

Patna College, Patna

BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
×