Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna - Reviews

Ram Krishna Dwarika College - [RKD], Patna - Reviews

Patna, Bihar UGC | Estd 1964 MU, Gaya Public

College rating

based on 8 students ratings

7.4/10

8.9/10academic
6.5/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.8/10infrastructure
4.9/10placements
8.4/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

entrance
andjee
admission
engineering
examination
technology
actinginternshipai
period
program
avaibale
rotation
education
collar
development
training
A
Ahsan khanBSCPursued
BATCH : 2020
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life

Good

Alumni/Alumna -

Yes, I meet many old student who are very helpful and friendly.they are busy in their work but always help when we as a student needed them.thet are like our family who teaches us good at every situation.


Scholarship -

Every year scholarship exams are conducted in which more than 200 student who are economical weak are given loan and scholarship facility.cracking that exam is not hard and studios boy and girl can clear it.


Remarks -
5.7 /10

All the things are positive. If we are positive. So in the manner coins has two sides this college also has two positive and negative we are as a student always focus on the positive side of it.whetever be the situation.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Many extracurricular activities are conducted like national cadet corps which we called it as NCC. Football match are conducted, cricket is given prevention for state level.many one move from here to railway cricket team.


Admission -

I got admission through the percentage cutoff. After completing 12. I moved to Patna and I applied for this college.it has been wonderful to get admission as my flat was near to this college. Generally all the subject cutoff are placed.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

Annually exams are conducted.it conduct in a proper manner and fair. Firstly third year student give there exams then followed by second year and finally last year student give there exams. There is a little problem while filling up the form but overall good.


Placement -
2 /10

No, no job or placement from the college.you yourself have to move out with your degree for jobs. Many students cracked compiled to move before degree to complete.overall this college is good for BA,BSC.


Events -
8 /10

Most of the events are celebrated here starting for independent day to Durga puja. Eid and Christmas also celebrated here. This college take care of religious freedom and everyone enjoy there college freedom.


Fees -

It is feasible.only once in a year I have to pay as a fee. Other than this fee. Exams fee registration fee and many others fee are also applicable but that is taken on that Moment not prior to this. So fees are very much less.


Faculty -
6 /10

Faculty are highly educated but your interest will pull them to teach you otherwise they enjoy there life.no one is there to take care of anybody you yourself will have to go there to teachers. If you are good then teachers behaves good.


08 Nov 201900report
A
Ankur RanjanB.scPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Nice College

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Its very good college for one who want to get admission in govt college i becouse in no more money it provides good education to student that's why i suggest student to opt this college if they have problems


Admission -

I got admission in this college through merit list of my 10th and 12th marks of my academic year first of al i had filled the form of Patliputra University the University had released the merit list and according to thelist i got admission


7/10academic
8/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
S
Shekhar Kumar SharmaBAPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is a good institute, there is a very good chance for students to progress.

Remarks -
8.2 /10

There are a lot of positives here, but some negative has also come as if the timing is right. This is the biggest problem here, neither the teacher's timing nor the student's timing is right. I am not speaking to all the teachers and all the students, but there are definitely some whose timing is not right.


Admission -

My college comes inside Pataliputra University. First of all, a new batch of the medium of the given paper is about to start, Graduation's admission form should be filled up soon. After filling up, the merit list was issued, whose name is in the merit list, submit all your documents. Come to do whatever college came in, fill up the same college. Finally, go to that college and submit the entire document, after that the staff there checks and verifies the entire document. Once verified, he gives a receiving. Your admission process is complete now we are STUDENT of R.K.D College Patna.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
S
Shekhar Kumar SharmaBAPursued
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is a good institute, there is a very good chance for students to progress.

Remarks -
8.7 /10

There are a lot of positives here, but some negative has also come as if the timing is right. This is the biggest problem here, neither the teacher's timing nor the student's timing is right. I am not speaking to all the teachers and all the students, but there are definitely some whose timing is not right.


Admission -

My college comes inside Pataliputra University. First of all, a new batch of the medium of the given paper is about to start, Graduation's admission form should be filled up soon. After filling up, the merit list was issued, whose name is in the merit list, submit all your documents. Come to do whatever college came in, fill up the same college. Finally, go to that college and submit the entire document, after that the staff there checks and verifies the entire document. Once verified, he gives a receiving. Your admission process is complete now we are STUDENT of R.K.D College Patna.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
R
Rohit KumarMathematics honoursBatch : 2017
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

3rd best college of patna

Remarks -
7 /10

There are negative and positive both types of remarks about my college. Positive remarks is that our college think about innovative and discuss about new technology and they organise seminar about this. And negative remark is that there is no vocational courses in my college.


Admission -

First of all I applied in this college. After 1 week my name was in merit list. After that I get admission in this college. Before get admission you need to make a DD from bank which is approx 2000 for first year fee.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
1/10placement
8/10social life
C
Chandan KumarBACHELOR OF ARTS [BA] (ADVERTISING,SALES PROMOTION AND SALES MANAGEMENT)Batch : 2014
5.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Chandan Kumar

Remarks -
5.8 /10

Educational environment is very good and lab facilities are no good but over all is well known for his role in the show is going to be a part of them and ask for forgiveness for her role of an old lady is the first one of them and ask for it and then he says to herself as the show will have the right thing.


Admission -

First of all the addmision form filup and then declared addmision merit list of college. Then we join regularly college.we to see her face with her family is not going on a new one for the same to same hi good afternoon dear friend and my family members of his family is not going for dinner namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he will get the chance namaste to do with it was not the first day in a new life and he wil...


9/10academic
5/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
8/10social life
R
Rishav kumarB.comPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College campus and quality of education

Remarks -
7.5 /10

One should take addmision if have to do non attending classes. The student thinking to do attending classes should not take addmision. Because regular classes are not taken. Overall good college for local students. And also a good cheap option.


Placement -
5 /10

As our collage don't provide higher education such as engineering etc. There is normally no job opportunities. But yes sometimes if your grades are high then you must have opportunities for placement. Internship is not available


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Jitendra Kumar RajB.COMPursued 4th year
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

IIT JEE and i have scored 42 marks . The Indian Institutes of technology Joint entrance examination (IIT-JEE) was an annual engineering college entrance examination in India. It was used IIT-JEE. JEEis being conducted in two parts ,JEE-Main andJEE-Advanced.J EE-Advanced is for admission in Indian Institutes of Technology (IITs).


Placement -
9 /10

No placements and no job opportunitiescover letter development. Job application training, interviewing skills instruction, jobplacement, jobretention counseling and intensive case management various industries. This term may apply tojob-search-consulting firms who charge job candidates a fee and who specialize in mid-to-upper-level executives.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

March 27, 2020

Magadh University Result 2020: Admit Card, Semester, Entrance Exam

Magadh University offers Undergraduate, Postgraduate and Doctoral courses such as MA, M.Sc., BA, B.Sc., BBA, B.Com, B.Ed., B.Tech etc. Magadh University also provides distance education courses in higher learning. Students can check the result for semester examination (Regular & distan

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹2,300/Yr
3 Years
BCAAVG FEE - ₹11,917/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Information TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹10,917/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[3]

news

faculties

Sri. Dinesh Chandra RoyAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
Sri. Ranvijay KumarAssistant Professor, Department of Botany
Sri. Ram Nandan PrasadAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Patna College, Patna logo

Patna College, Patna

BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.1
Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna logo

Anugrah Narayan College - [ANC], Patna

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
Magadh Mahila College, Patna logo

Magadh Mahila College, Patna

BA , ₹ 6.26 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Admerit College, Patna logo

Admerit College, Patna

BA , ₹ 4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
×