Ramgarh College Rankings

×

Ramgarh College, Ramgarh - Reviews

Ramgarh College, Ramgarh - Reviews

Ramgarh, Jharkhand UGC | Estd 1963 VBU, Hazaribagh Government NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings
Claim This College

5.8/10

6.6/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
5.8/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
6.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Good Faculty
    Admission Form
    Course Curriculum
    District Level
    Dress Competition
    Examination Pattern
    Fanci Dress
    Good Team
    Income Certificate
    Merit List
    Mid Semester
    Online Form
    Online Registration
    Registration Form
    Semester Exam

    5 Reviews found

    A
    Ainul HaqueB.Com (H)
    Enrolled : 0000
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    4/10hostel
    4/10campus life

    Decent life

    Internship -
    7 /10

    When i was in final year of CWA i was joined a private company for training which is name is Lumenare Networks Private Limited. I worked there 1.6 years as accounts trainee. Here i learned lots of working like accounting and taxation

    Alumni/Alumna -

    We are in touch all till date.Some time require to ask some new changes that why we are in touch each other though mobile phone any social networks.whenever i require to ask something then called to friends and close the issue.

    Faculty -
    7 /10

    In B.Com (H) My faculty was too good. I appreciate to Mr.Chaterji sir the was encourage/motivated to all student. That's why today i am achievement goal. Mr Chaterji Sir was too good for economic classes

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    In opinion for a commerce background student.Do labor hard definitely you will success in your exam.

    Fees -

    Fee was very normal the fee was Rs. 15000 at the time of Intermediate admission of ICWAI and Rs. 6000 for computer skills.and examination fee was Rs.1500 for both group and single group examination fee was Rs.1000 . So i am saying fee was very normal

    Exam Structure -

    At the time of exam i had to study regularly 14 to 18 hours in days. Because exam was too hard. So that period of exam and before 1 month of exam i did not talk and use mobile phone at time of exam.

    Scholarship -

    No. In ICWA study fee was not big amount that's why not require for the loan and scholarship for this course.

    Placement -
    6 /10

    After completing my B.Com i took admission in ICWAI and when i completed my CWA i went to Gale India Private Limited for interview as an accountant post. and i had been selected in my first interview that why i did not go any where and wait for placements.

    Entrance Preview -

    I did not give any entrance examination till date. However pursuing CMA from ICAI. Here is not required for entrance examination for taking admission in CMA/ICWA. but examination question is too vast. So i have to do labor hard for passing of examination.

    Hostel Facilities -

    I did not use hostel at all but use rental room.My building owner was good i use to say uncle ant owner so happy to me because i study labor hard. Mess was not good but i had to take food.

    Events -
    7 /10

    In ICWA i attend 4 to 6 discuss i learned there how to improve your personalty really this is must to do while you are study hire and improvement skills.

    Campus Life -
    7 /10

    For ICWAI only study is big matter so there is no requirement of campus, labs, sports and debates etc.Only honesty study is require for success in this examination.

    Course Curriculum -

    The course was so good. My interested subject wasIncome tax- In income tax salaries chapter was so interested for me. I was study this chapter when i had to sleep. Indirect Tax- in direct tax i was so interested chapter was service taxFinancial Accounting and Cost Accounting.

    31 Jan 201622report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Karim City College - [KCC], Jamshedpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Karim City College - [KCC]

    Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    news view all

    January 13, 2021

    Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Semester result, Syllabus, Mark sheet

    VBU Results Latest Updates Exam Name Release Date Result B.A. B.Ed. 2nd Semester (2018-22) Exam, 2020 13 Jan 2021 Click Here B.Ed. (Sem 4) Final Exam Dec 2020 Result 05 Jan 2021 Click Here B.Ed. (Sem

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hindi)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[31]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. S ChouhanAssociate Professor, Department of Psychology
    Mrs. Ratna PandeyAssistant Professor, Department of English
    Dr. S.K AgarwalAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Annada College, Hazaribagh logo

    Annada College, Hazaribagh

    BA , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh logo

    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh

    MA , ₹ 12 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi logo

    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 2.58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×