Ramgarh College Rankings

×

Ramgarh College, Ramgarh - Reviews

Ramgarh College, Ramgarh - Reviews

Ramgarh, Jharkhand UGC | Estd 1963 VBU, Hazaribagh Government NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings
Claim This College

5.8/10

6.6/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
5.8/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
6.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Good Faculty
    Admission Form
    Course Curriculum
    District Level
    Dress Competition
    Examination Pattern
    Fanci Dress
    Good Team
    Income Certificate
    Merit List
    Mid Semester
    Online Form
    Online Registration
    Registration Form
    Semester Exam

    5 Reviews found

    S
    Shailesh KumarPolitical sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    My college

    Alumni/Alumna -

    In our college senior students paly a very vital role. As they have more experience, they always use to sare it with us. They are like our guardians who always guide us what to do and what not to do. They help us in our studies. So they are very helpful.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    Our college is only a good college in our locality with good faculty. There is good faculty of teachers and and also very good management. The teaching and not teaching staff all are well trained and experienced. So we find a good atmosphere in our college.

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    I only want to say that our college is a very good place of capital formation. They will provide us good knowledge and many things. So i am glad that I am the part of this institution and I hope that this institution will grow more in future.

    Admission -

    First of all we have to fill a online registration form in college website then wait for merit list if your name is there the go to college, take your admission form and fill out and submit it on office with admission fees.

    Fees -

    As I said earlier that our college is only a good college in our locality because it has all standerd facilities in affordable fee. Our college fee is not so high. Our college fee is feasible. So students not find it hard to pay the fee.

    Scholarship -

    Our college provides scholarships for the students. It provides scholarships for students who are eligible and not for all students. For this we have to fill a online form and submit our documents like income certificate and cast certificate. Aur college provides scholarships once in a year.

    Events -
    7 /10

    Our college celebrated a large number of events like the independence day and Republic day but the most important event in our college is Annual function because this event give us a better chance of showing our talent. Our college also held science exhibition and book fair etc.

    Campus Life -
    7 /10

    Our college has many extracurricular activities like sports,singing,dancing, fanci dress competition etc. But the most important is sports. Our college has many good team in cricket and football. These teams also play at district level games. So allover our college is good at curriculum activities.

    Course Curriculum -

    Our course curriculum is so good. In our college there is examination pattern od semester and not yearly. Our college duration is three year so there is six semester exams and also sis mid semester examination. All students have to attend all the examination.

    05 Nov 201921report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10
    Annada College, Hazaribagh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Annada College

    Hazaribagh, Jharkhand

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Karim City College - [KCC], Jamshedpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Karim City College - [KCC]

    Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    news view all

    January 13, 2021

    Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Semester result, Syllabus, Mark sheet

    VBU Results Latest Updates Exam Name Release Date Result B.A. B.Ed. 2nd Semester (2018-22) Exam, 2020 13 Jan 2021 Click Here B.Ed. (Sem 4) Final Exam Dec 2020 Result 05 Jan 2021 Click Here B.Ed. (Sem

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hindi)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[31]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. S ChouhanAssociate Professor, Department of Psychology
    Mrs. Ratna PandeyAssistant Professor, Department of English
    Dr. S.K AgarwalAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    United College, Chandel logo

    United College, Chandel

    B.Sc , ₹ 4.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo

    Ranchi University, Ranchi

    MA , ₹ 2.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi logo

    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 2.58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×