Ramgarh College Rankings

×

Ramgarh College, Ramgarh - Reviews

Ramgarh College, Ramgarh - Reviews

Ramgarh, Jharkhand UGC | Estd 1963 VBU, Hazaribagh Government NAAC

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

5.8/10

6.6/10academic
5.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
5.8/10infrastructure
2.0/10placements
6.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    5 Reviews found

    S
    Shailesh KumarPolitical sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My dream college

    Admission -
    5.7 /10

    I only want to say that our college is a very good place of capital formation. They will provide us good knowledge and many things. So i am glad that I am the part of this institution and I hope that this institution will grow more in future.

    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    7/10social life
    6/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    S
    Shailesh KumarPolitical sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My college

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    I only want to say that our college is a very good place of capital formation. They will provide us good knowledge and many things. So i am glad that I am the part of this institution and I hope that this institution will grow more in future.

    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    S
    Shailesh KumarPolitical sciencePursued
    BATCH : 2021
    6.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My dream college

    Admission -
    6 /10

    I only want to say that our college is a very good place of capital formation. They will provide us good knowledge and many things. So i am glad that I am the part of this institution and I hope that this institution will grow more in future.

    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    8/10social life
    7/10course
    5/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    Rahul Kumar PandeyB.Com
    Batch : 2017
    5.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The college experience was more than a word called amazing

    Admission -
    5.5 /10

    College should work on the infrastructure the faculty sports eca's cultural activities diversify its subjecta update itself and also the placement scenario so that studenta future would b secured

    9/10faculty
    1/10placement
    3/10social life
    6/10course
    10/10hostel
    4/10campus life
    A
    Ainul HaqueB.Com (H)
    Enrolled : 0000
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Decent life

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    In opinion for a commerce background student.Do labor hard definitely you will success in your exam.

    7/10faculty
    6/10placement
    7/10social life
    7/10course
    4/10hostel
    4/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Radha Govind University - [RGU], Ramgarh logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Karim City College - [KCC], Jamshedpur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Karim City College - [KCC]

    Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

    news view all

    November 14, 2020

    Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Semester result, Syllabus, Mark sheet

    VBU Results Latest Updates Exam Name Release Date Result BA, B.Sc. & B.Com. VOc & Gen. (Sem 6) Exam Sep 2020 Result 14 Nov 2020 Click Here M.C.A. 6th Semester Examination of (2017-20) 5 Nov 2020 Click Here

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (English)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    BA (Hindi)AVG FEE - ₹743/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[31]

    news

    faculties

    Dr. S ChouhanAssociate Professor, Department of Psychology
    Mrs. Ratna PandeyAssistant Professor, Department of English
    Dr. S.K AgarwalAssistant Professor, Department of Commerce
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo

    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi logo

    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 2.58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    United College, Chandel logo

    United College, Chandel

    B.Sc , ₹ 4.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo

    Ranchi University, Ranchi

    MA , ₹ 2.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Annada College, Hazaribagh logo

    Annada College, Hazaribagh

    BA , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    ×