Ramjas College, New Delhi

Ramjas College, New Delhi

New Delhi, Delhi NCR NAAC | Estd 1917 DU, New Delhi Public

about college

Swati Mishra Swati Mishra
Content Curator

Ramjas College is one of the oldest and premier college of Delhi. It was established in the year 1917 by the great educationist and philanthropist and is one of the first three colleges to be built under the University of Delhi. The college offers 18 undergraduate and 18 postgraduate courses in Sciences, Humanities and Commerce streams. Additionally, there are 26 add-on courses and 6 foreign language courses on offer.

Its notable alumni include Prakash Jha, Manoj Bajpai, Papon, Shekhar Suman, Vikash Behl, Rahul Roy etc.

Ramjas College Highlights

Established in1917
AffiliationDelhi University
CoursesUG, PG, and Diploma
Admission CriteriaMerit-Based
Mode of RegistrationOnline
Official websitehttp://ramjas.du.ac.in

Ramjas College Courses

The college offers courses in three-year duration full-time undergraduate, two-year duration full time postgraduate and one-year duration part-time language courses.

CoursesSpecializationFees in INR
B.A.English, Hindi, Sanskrit, Economics, History, Political Science, MusicRange (13,000-16,000)
B.ScMathematics, Statistics, Botany, Zoology, Physics, Chemistry, Life Science, Physical Science
B.ComB.Com (Hons), B.Com (General)
M.ABengali, English, Hindi, Philosophy, Sanskrit, Economics, History, Political Science, Music, Operational Research.Range (12,000-14,000)
M.ScPhysics, Chemistry, Zoology, Botany, Mathematics, Statistics and Operational Research.
M.ComGeneral
Language CoursesFrench, German, Spanish, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, KoreanVaries as per demand.

Note: Language courses are a One Year Part-Time Certificate / Diploma Course in Foreign Language.

Read More Ramjas College Courses and Fees

Ramjas College Admissions

Admission to the above-mentioned courses (except for Music) is based on Merit. Admission for few PG Courses is based on merit cum entrance test. 

For Language courses: Admission will be granted on the basis of merit and the availability of seats. Preference will be given to students currently enrolled in Ramjas College.

How To Apply For Ramjas College?

Candidates must visit the website of the Delhi University for online registration. The university has a common registration form for admission to all UG courses. 

Steps to register:

  • Candidates must visit the official website of Delhi University.
  • Register and create their login credentials
  • After successful registration, the candidates must click on the “Apply Now” button.
  • Fill all the eight sections of the application form correctly.
  • Upload all the required documents.
  • Review the application form and proceed to make the payment.
  • Pay the application fee through any electronic payment gateway, viz. Net Banking/ Credit/Debit card.

Read More Ramjas College Admissions

Ramjas College Placements

There is a special Placement Cell at the college, namely Pinnacle which works on the all-round development of the placement interested students by giving them a pool of opportunities to grow well during the recruitment sessions. 

Some of the companies that visited the Ramjas College Recruitment Sessions are such as Deloitte, Ernst & Young, KPMG, PwC, SP Jain, ZS Associates, Towers Watson, Career Launcher, Wipro Technologies, Right Relevance, The Oberoi Group, Axis Risk Consulting L&T Constructions, Evalueserve, DeCathalon, S&P Capital IQ, NODWIN Groups, Grofers.com, Genpact, NIIT, NDTV, and many more. 

Some of the stats related to the Placement Sessions are given below:

Placement PackageAmount
International Package1.02 Cr.
Domestic Package5.04 Lakhs

Read More Ramjas College Placements

Ramjas College Facilities

Medical Facility: Ramjas College has taken a pioneering initiative in providing real-time on-site medical facilitation/counseling facilities through specialized delivery systems provided by a professional outfit designed for such facilitation. 

Library: The College Library is one of our most significant assets, which has an online cataloging system that provides access to library resources. Free and ready access to the Internet for students and the faculty has made it possible for our college to reach higher and global levels of education and research.

Student Society: There are numerous social societies for extracurricular activities and the overall development of children. The woman development cell, student information and management system support services, clubs, gender forum, student counselor, student activity center and various societies of Ramjas College encourage students to participate in different areas other than academics.

Infrastructure: The college's red-colored building is surrounded by trees and foliage which has earned it the title 'Rainforest. A Seminar Room and a Conference Hall form the nucleus of all the academic conferences, events and proceedings of the college. It has volleyball, basketball, football and table tennis facilities. It also has its own shooting range and an archery range within the campus. It also has a gymnasium with modern equipment.

Top Courses Eligibility & Detailed Fees

CourseEligibilityTotal Fees/ yearDetailed Fee Structure
M.AGraduation₹13,507Check Here
Diploma-₹19,000Check Here
Certification-₹19,000Check Here
B.A {Hons.}10+2₹12,858Check Here
M.ScGraduation₹13,577Check Here
B.Sc {Hons.}10+2₹16,240Check Here
B.Sc10+2₹13,907Check Here
3 Years Full Time83 seats8/10
13,495
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

vaid khan , BA program, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8/10

"Through twelfth standard marks in which your best four subject's mark will be counted. Applications are invited for admission in month of May- June and admission process starts in july. Applications are invited on University level and students have to select college according their marks and particu"   Read More

vaid khan , BA program, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8/10

"Through twelfth standard marks in which your best four subject's mark will be counted. Applications are invited for admission in month of May- June and admission process starts in july. Applications are invited on University level and students have to select college according their marks and particu"   Read More


3 Years Full Time66 seats8/10
16,610
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Mohammed sanoof , Bsc.(hons)Mathematics, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6/10

"I applied for delhi university,and When the cutoff list was out I reached campus I took admission in ramjas which is matching with my marks.The admission in DU is done on the basis of entrance test and merit. The merit based admission is done on the basis of the qualifying exam, for which 7 to 8 cut"   Read More

ANKIT , Bsc physical science with chemistry, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.2/10

"I got admission by merit list in july. First i go to college then i go to a student who is wearing a batch of yadav team. I asked him for the admission process. Then he told me about the college and take me to the room where my course admission are taken. Then a form of 10 pages is given and i fill "   Read More


3 Years Full Time173 seats8/10
14,610
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Mohammed sanoof , Bsc.(hons)Mathematics, Pursued:
BATCH : 2020

6/10

"I applied for delhi university,and When the cutoff list was out I reached campus I took admission in ramjas which is matching with my marks.The admission in DU is done on the basis of entrance test and merit. The merit based admission is done on the basis of the qualifying exam, for which 7 to 8 cut"   Read More

ANKIT , Bsc physical science with chemistry, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

8.2/10

"I got admission by merit list in july. First i go to college then i go to a student who is wearing a batch of yadav team. I asked him for the admission process. Then he told me about the college and take me to the room where my course admission are taken. Then a form of 10 pages is given and i fill "   Read More


3 Years Full Time101 seats6/10
14,495
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Yatin , B. Com(hons.), Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8.7/10

"After your board exams register yourself on the website of delji university. Stay updated Nd fill the application form choose all the courses that you want to opt from while taking the admission. Its better to have many options with you. Once the application process is done a foem will be generated "   Read More

user
Nitesh Ninawat , Bcom prog, Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

8.3/10

"The cut off list was released & I took admission in 1st cutoff . Otherwise various lists are released till the month of August. Students can also take admission via extracurricular quota, sports quota , obc,SC,st quota including others. It was a hassle free process."   Read More


3 Years Full Time152 seats8/10
13,495
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

vaid khan , BA program, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8/10

"Through twelfth standard marks in which your best four subject's mark will be counted. Applications are invited for admission in month of May- June and admission process starts in july. Applications are invited on University level and students have to select college according their marks and particu"   Read More

vaid khan , BA program, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8/10

"Through twelfth standard marks in which your best four subject's mark will be counted. Applications are invited for admission in month of May- June and admission process starts in july. Applications are invited on University level and students have to select college according their marks and particu"   Read More


3 Years Full Time135 seats6/10
14,495
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Yatin , B. Com(hons.), Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

8.7/10

"After your board exams register yourself on the website of delji university. Stay updated Nd fill the application form choose all the courses that you want to opt from while taking the admission. Its better to have many options with you. Once the application process is done a foem will be generated "   Read More

user
Nitesh Ninawat , Bcom prog, Pursued: 2nd year
BATCH : 2021

8.3/10

"The cut off list was released & I took admission in 1st cutoff . Otherwise various lists are released till the month of August. Students can also take admission via extracurricular quota, sports quota , obc,SC,st quota including others. It was a hassle free process."   Read More


2 Years Full Time32 seats8/10
14,404
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



College Admission Reviews

Rishabh srivastava , Master of Science [M.Sc] (Statistics), Pursued: First Year
BATCH : 2020

7/10

"I got admission through direct mode which comprises the graduation percentage scored by the candidate who is currently pursuing an undergraduate course form University of Delhi itself . I had secured 80.36% in my graduation BSc(H)- Statistics and in the second Merit list my name was mentioned for "   Read More

Amit Amola , M.Sc, Pursued: 2018

9.2/10

"I cleared DU's entrance of MSc. Operational Research and got assigned Ramjas as my college for all documentation and all. Yes, there was an interview process and merit list was out. The reason for choosing this course was pretty obvious, I wasn't that good in Stats to clear MSc. Statistics and could"   Read More


Popularly Compared

CollegeRankingAvg Fees/ yearAdmission
Sri Venkateswara College, New Delhi #10 by Indiatoday ₹14,555 -
Kirori Mal College - [KMC], New Delhi #6 by Indiatoday ₹12,245Know More
Hans Raj College - [HRC], New Delhi #7 by Indiatoday ₹21,395Know More
RANKING

The Week logo

The Week Ranking 2019

RANKED  #11

Arts (National)

RANKED  #9

Science (National)

No Result Found

College rating

based on 92 students ratings

7.7/10

8.3/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
6.8/10placements
8.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

placement cell
fee structure
north campus
campus life
course curriculum
entrance exam
gender ratio
admission form
hostel facility
faculty
ramjas
internship
department
scholarship
science
G
Gaurav prasherB.sc (hons.) PhysicsBatch : 2014
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas college : the heart of du

Remarks -
8.5 /10

Everything is positive in this college. One will get positive vibes inside the campus. High cutoffs are very hard to get crossed. but once u get admitted you will feel the change in you and you will love that


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
G
GarimaB.Sc.Zoology (H)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas college

Remarks -
8 /10

Positives - It is a north campus college. Our zoology department is best among others. Our college is best in NSS among others. Negatives- There are other bettrr colleges also like Miranda and hindu college which have better infrastructure.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
P
Praveen SharmaB.Sc. Hons. MathematicsPursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas college Delhi university

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Yes. A few years ago , their were some fights and that defame name of college also college election in Ramjas is highlighted in others college and university election party and news channel. They assumed are of great importance in their view


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
B
Bipnesh YadavB.Sc. Chemistry (H)Pursued
BATCH : 2020
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas- Dream College

Remarks -
7.7 /10

If u want to enjoy the campus life then it's best college in delhi university campus, If u want to focus on studies try out other colleges out there. Chemistry and Mathmatics department are best in the campus of DU


7/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
10/10social life
A
Amit Chandra SharmaBsc physical sciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college , popular for politics

Remarks -
8.5 /10

The college has given me a new identity So I will always be thanks to them the administration the teachers my mates and many more. They have given only positive memories. Apart that the teachers are well educated and have the skill that requires to be real professor.


10/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Y
YatinB. Com(hons.)Pursued
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas college a vibrant college in heart of north campus of Delhi university

Remarks -
8.7 /10

The infrastructure is not much good of the college as the fee structure is realky made feasible for all the classes of students. And to be positive i feel tnis college provides the best campus life that you can get. You will have the opportunity to experience everytjing


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Nitesh NinawatBcom progPursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2021
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas college ensures holistic development of a student.

Remarks -
8.3 /10

All combined , it’s a great place for the students.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
T
TulsiagarwalChemistryBatch : 2019
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas college

Remarks -
6 /10

Positive remarks Good reputation Excellent facilities Dedicated faculty All round development Extra circular activity Great exposure Negative remarks Poor placement Poor internships Poor infrastructure Political environment


8/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life
H
Himalaya AroraBsc Life SciencePursued
BATCH : 2020
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas college the backbone of DU

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Our college is known for both positive and negatives. But in my opinion i have a deep corner for my college because i have created lots of memories in college. From teachers to senior we got the best person in life


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
v
vaid khanBA programPursued
BATCH : 2021
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ramjas College Delhi University

Remarks -
8 /10

Our college has students from every corner of the country and also from other countries which helps us in knowing other cultures and makes our bond deep with them. Library is available but it is lacking some good books and also furniture is not in good condition.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Comp Labs
Sports
Gym
Medical
Cafeteria
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Hostel
Classrooms
Security

placements View All

S&P
Dell
Ernst
Evalueserve

GALLERY IMAGES view all

VIDEOS view all

University Enclave,
New Delhi - 110007
Delhi NCR , India

0.29KmSt. Stephen's College

011-27667706 , Hostel Telephone No - 65159023

Comments

Comments


17 Comments
r
rishabh gupta

What's is the eligibility for m. Com And i have just given 3rd year exam in B. Com hons from du sol and yet 3rd year result not declared. So I'm eligible for admission?

10 Jul, 2019 15:37
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Rishabh, while filling up the admission form, candidates need to submit their respective marks in graduation. However, while your result has not been declared yet, you will not know your aggregate which turns out as a doubt whether you are eligible or not. Thus, you can apply for admission only after result of final semester is declared.

10 Jul, 2019 16:00
V
Vanshika khurana

What is the eligibility for msc statistics ?

24 Jun, 2019 16:31
A
Akhil Pasanth

Hi Vanshika,the candidate shoulld be passed Graduation from recognised university.

24 Jun, 2019 16:38
M
Mudra sikenis

how can i get admission in bsc. biotechnology?

01 May, 2019 12:07
S
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Mudra, this course is not available in the college. However, you may check other B.Sc Biotechnology Colleges in Delhi from here.

01 May, 2019 12:38
j
jyoti patel

How i got addmission on bsc in zoology plzzz help me

24 Dec, 2018 03:24
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Jyoti, Ramjas College Application Process

To apply any of the courses offered by Ramjas University, candidates need to do register with the Delhi University Portal.

Registration in DU:

  • Go to the website of Delhi University
  • Click on “Apply For registration to UG Admission”.
  • If you are a new user click on “New User Sign Up”.
  • Read the instruction/information bulletin.
  • Fill Login and Applicants Details.
  • Click on Register button

The candidate should submit the printout from DU website after choosing the college for admission.

24 Dec, 2018 17:41
T
Tarunya Gaur

Can i get admission for M.sc psychology now?

14 Dec, 2018 10:45
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Tarunya, The admission will open in July session and as well as check the official website to get course detail.

14 Dec, 2018 11:06
A
Arshid Bashir

Can I get admission for Msc Zoology now?

09 Oct, 2018 22:33
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Arshid, You may please contact this number:- 011-27667706 for getting the M Sc Course Admission detail.

10 Oct, 2018 13:19
K
Koro blange

Is msc zoology course there??

25 Sep, 2018 01:07
G
Garima Bansal

Hi Koro, Yes this course is offer in this college.

25 Sep, 2018 16:16
A
Ankit Yadav

I want to take admission in B.Com ??

13 Jul, 2018 21:33
R
Ritika Sharma

Hi Ankit, To get admission in B.com eligibility is an aggregate of 40% marks in the qualifying examination. For more details please contact 011-27667706 .

18 Jul, 2018 14:26
B
Bhartendu pathak

I want to take admission in B.sc stastics ??

15 Jun, 2018 00:40
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Bhartendu, Ramjas College Application Process

To apply any of the courses offered by Ramjas University, candidates need to do register with the Delhi University Portal.

Registration in DU:

  • Go to the website of Delhi University
  • Click on “Apply For registration to UG Admission”.
  • If you are a new user click on “New User Sign Up”.
  • Read the instruction/information bulletin.
  • Fill Login and Applicants Details.
  • Click on Register button

The candidate should submit the printout from DU website after choosing the college for admission.

15 Jun, 2018 13:10
A
Abhishek Sharma

I want to get admission in B.Sc IT. PLEASE HELP

11 Jun, 2018 12:07
A
Akansha Expert

Hi Abhishek, Admission is based on the merit base, Which is prepared by the college itself, and please visit the official website to get the latest merit list

11 Jun, 2018 17:15

Show More comments

Similar Colleges

Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
Hindu College, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Hindu College

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
BA 8.7 ₹16.54 K first year fees
Shaheed Bhagat Singh College - [SBSC], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

Shaheed Bhagat Singh College - [SBSC]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Delhi University - [DU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

Delhi University - [DU]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE
Hans Raj College - [HRC], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Hans Raj College - [HRC]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Kirori Mal College - [KMC], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

Kirori Mal College - [KMC]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Lady Shri Ram College for Women - [LSR], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

Lady Shri Ram College for Women - [LSR]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
BA 9.7 ₹16.39 K first year fees
Miranda House, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

Miranda House

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
BA 9.1 ₹14.16 K first year fees
Jawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Jawaharlal Nehru University - [JNU]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
Hindu College, New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Hindu College

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
NAAC
BA 8.7 ₹16.54 K first year fees
Jamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI], New Delhi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jamia Millia Islamia University-[JMI]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
AICTE

news view all

February 15, 2020

DU Admission: New Eligibility Criteria Debacle

The registration process of Delhi University admission was started from May 30, 2019. This year, around 2.29 lakh aspirants have registered on Delhi University admission portal for undergraduate courses. The University has introduced numerous changes in the eligibility criteria. As a result aspirant

March 09, 2020

DU Admission 2020: Scholarships, Waiver and Web Tools for Aspirants

Delhi University plans to assist students whose parents are deceased or unemployed and economically weaker sections by providing scholarships and increasing number of reserved seats. The DU recently shared its plan to provide full scholarship to students whose both parents are deceased or unemplo

February 10, 2020

Delhi University Cutoff 2020: Check College and Course wise Cutoff

Delhi University will be publishing 2020 cutoff for admission in courses under colleges on its official website before accepting the applications. Last Year, Delhi University had released the 8th cutoff list for various undergraduate courses offered on August 27, 2019. The University

February 10, 2020

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय प्रवेश 2020: यूजी, पीजी, पाठ्यक्रम और शुल्क, परिणाम, प्रवेश पत्र, कट ऑफ

दिल्ली विश्वविद्यालय (DU) एक सार्वजनिक केंद्रीय कॉलेजिएट विश्वविद्यालय है जो विभिन्न स्नातक  पाठ्यक्रमों और स्न

March 21, 2020

Delhi University (DU) Results 2020: Statement of Marks, NCWEB, Revaluation result, SOL result

DU results for Nov-Dec 2019 examination will be released. Delhi University students may download the Statement of Marks for UG and PG courses under the categories of Choice Based Credit System (CBCS), UG 3-year Semester system, Four Year Undergraduate Program (FYUP) and South Campus. St

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.ComAVG FEE - ₹13,858/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹12,858/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹13,907/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[47]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr Nalini NigamAssociate Professor, Department of Botany
Dr. K.S.VermaAssociate Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr N.D. VohraAssociate Professor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[14]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Jesus and Mary College - [JMC], New Delhi logo

Jesus and Mary College - [JMC], New Delhi

BA , ₹ 15.61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Gargi College, New Delhi logo

Gargi College, New Delhi

BA , ₹ 12.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
Delhi College of Arts and Commerce - [DCAC], New Delhi logo
7.6
Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, New Delhi logo

Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College, New Delhi

B.Sc , ₹ 17.53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Shri Ram College of Commerce - [SRCC], New Delhi logo

Shri Ram College of Commerce - [SRCC], New Delhi

BA , ₹ 28.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Miranda House, New Delhi logo

Miranda House, New Delhi

BA , ₹ 14.16 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.6
St Stephen's College, New Delhi logo

St Stephen's College, New Delhi

BA , ₹ 34.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Acharya Narendra Dev College - [ANDC], New Delhi logo

Acharya Narendra Dev College - [ANDC], New Delhi

B.Sc , ₹ 7.97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Sri Venkateswara College, New Delhi logo

Sri Venkateswara College, New Delhi

BA , ₹ 12.41 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
×