Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi

Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi

Ranchi, Jharkhand NAAC | Estd 1949 Ranchi University, Ranchi Public
3 Years Full Time5/10
2,350
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

29 Jun 2020
Start Date

01 Jul 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi Admission 2020: Courses, Admission Form, Merit List

Read More

College Admission Reviews

user
Ruchi kumari , BA, Pursued: 2017

8.8/10

"After passing class 12th I applied online for taking admission in Ranchi Women's college aa and I phone when I'm on the list know there was no interview but the admission process depends on the cut off marks of the college and the marks obtained by the student."   Read More

Megha Singh , Bachelor In Arts (English), Pursued: 1st year

5.3/10

"Since the college id government-aided, only nominal fees has to be paid.Rs. 10/- per month.Admission charge also ranges upto Rs. 2,500/-Examination charges are also same."   Read More


2,350
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

29 Jun 2020
Start Date

01 Jul 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi Admission 2020: Courses, Admission Form, Merit List

Read More

College Admission Reviews

user
Usha kumari Sharma , B.Sc, Pursued: 2017

9/10

"After passing class 12th I applied online for taking admission in Ranchi Women's college and I found my name on the list nor there was no interview taken by but the admission process Rapunzel the cut off marks of the student well I opted for botany as I am very close to nature and plant."   Read More

user
Sitara parween , B.Sc, Pursued: 2017

8.3/10

"After passing class 12th I am blind online for taking admission in Ranchi Women's college and I found my name on the list no there was no interview was taken adopted bought me as my mother want to me learn about the nature."   Read More


2 Years Full Time5/10
2,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

29 Jun 2020
Start Date

01 Jul 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi Admission 2020: Courses, Admission Form, Merit List

Read More

College Admission Reviews

Komal Kumari , M.A. in English, Pursued:
BATCH : 2018

6.2/10

"I gave my details about my marks and everything of my graduation in the online form of this college. Then i got selected through the merit list basis. After that i came to the college with all my documents and marksheets of my graduation and previous exams for the final admission."   Read More


2 Years Full Time5/10
2,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees



ADMISSION DATES

29 Jun 2020
Start Date

01 Jul 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi Admission 2020: Courses, Admission Form, Merit List

Read More

14,150
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


College Admission Reviews

Komal Malhotra , Bba, Pursued:
BATCH : 2021

5.7/10

"First I filled up my form then I waited for the merit list when the merit list was out I got my name in it as per my 12 th percentage. Then i went to the college and I took all my documents with me whichever was necessary then i paid money and got admission."   Read More

Dipti Anand , Batch: BBA-2018

6.8/10

"My name was there in the merit list and date, time and documents which i have to carry at the time of admission. So i went to the college with my documents. The ma'am who was sitting there first checked my name in the list amd then gave me a form to fill. Once i filled the form she verified the docu"   Read More


2 Years Full Time6/10
2,850
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


ADMISSION DATES

29 Jun 2020
Start Date

01 Jul 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi Admission 2020: Courses, Admission Form, Merit List

Read More

College Admission Reviews

user
Anjali nag , M.Com, Pursued: 2017

9/10

"I am happy to be a part of Just Call for few months and witness all the good an unforgettable moment of it as I got a golden opportunity to be in this college the presents itself makes me happy."   Read More

user
Gurpreet kaur , M.Com, Pursued: 2017

8.8/10

"I am happy to be a part of the scholarship few months and witnessed all the good an unforgettable moment of it when I first BCom I got a golden opportunity to be in this college the presents itself make me happy."   Read More



ADMISSION DATES

29 Jun 2020
Start Date

01 Jul 2020
End Date

APPLY NOW

Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi Admission 2020: Courses, Admission Form, Merit List

Read More

College Admission Reviews

user
Sweta Rani Yadav , BCA, Pursued: 2018

8/10

"Yes,there is a small interview process conducted in the college and there is no entrance exam in the college. The college just wants a 60% from student in 12th board exam."   Read More

user
Priya , Batch: BCA-2007

2.7/10

"No any entrance exam i passed direct admission is done after purchasing form from college check that form and the fill it and submit ."   Read More


College rating

based on 15 students ratings

7.5/10

8.3/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.3/10infrastructure
7.1/10placements
7.2/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
overall development
development fee
admission fee
good remark
average package
tuition fee
structure admission
total amount
annual charge
registration fee
hostel provide
scholarship
government
campus
K
Komal KumariM.A. in EnglishPursued
BATCH : 2018
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Satisfactory

Remarks -
6.2 /10

Everything is very good about the college whether it be the course, classes or the faculties of the college. The college has a proper library which has books related to every subject which is very helpful for the students.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
6/10placement
5/10social life
K
Komal MalhotraBbaPursued
BATCH : 2021
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Titile is good.

Remarks -
5.7 /10

Teachers faculty is good as they gives most of their time to us.They teach us in a better way as they can provide us. And negative about is that college infrastructure is not properly maintained and faculties that are provided is also not good.


7/10academic
7/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
5/10social life
S
ShreyaMaster of ArtsBatch : 2017
7.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
7.5 /10

The bus facility is not available in this college.Also there is not a fixed time table for coming and going for students.the positive remarks is that the uniform is good and different for every other departments


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
D
Dipti AnandBBABatch : 2018
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Life in Ranchi Women’s College

Remarks -
6.8 /10

It is a good college. Environmental atmosphere is good. The only thing which i hate is that the teachers favours few students more. Allover if the student is good in studies and most importantly if the student is active then the college will also provide great opportunities for her to excel.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
5/10placement
6/10social life
Sweta Rani YadavBCAPursued 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

A college with great experience holder

Remarks -
8 /10

Workshops are organized on regular intervals. Student teacher ratio is 50:1 . There is nothing bad to speak about the college . Labs, library is provided by the college.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Usha kumari SharmaB.ScPursued 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Making of ourselves

Remarks -
9 /10

The good remark of the college is it faculty teaching staff with well qualified having PhD level of degree the betterment of the college is its unhygienic condition of the washroom overall experience main campus is nice.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Anjali nagM.ComPursued 2017
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Pioneer education

Remarks -
9 /10

The good remarkable college is its teaching and non teaching staff which country foods for overall development of the college and the battery mark of the college desserts unhygienic condition of the washroom oral experience in the colleges nice.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Ruchi kumariBAPursued 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Wisdom

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The good remark on the college is its faculty teaching staff with well qualified the bad remarkable college is its unhygienic condition of the overall experience of the colleges nice but not up to the mark.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Gurpreet kaurM.ComPursued 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Finest education

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The good remarkable college is its teaching and non teaching staff about Mark of the college it is and has any condition of the office and classes overall experience in the campuses.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Sitara parweenB.ScPursued 2017
8.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Ability to discover

Remarks -
8.3 /10

The good remark of the colleges infrastructure basic facilities and the bad remark of the colleges unhygienic condition of washroom and the non working staff.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Medical
Sports
Comp Labs
Laboratory
Library
Auditorium
Cafeteria
Classrooms

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Circular Road
Ranchi - 834001
Jharkhand , India

0.16KmWomen College Bus Stop
1.18KmFirst Flight Couriers Ltd airport

Arts Block - 0651-2562221 , Science Block - 2562222

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Jamshedpur Women's College, Jamshedpur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.8 / 10

Jamshedpur Women's College

Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
NAAC
Gossner College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Gossner College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
Bethesda Women Teacher's Training (B.Ed.) College -
 [BWTTC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10
Amity University, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Amity University

Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

Ranchi University

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
Gossner College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Gossner College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
Nirmala College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

Nirmala College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Doranda College - [DC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Doranda College - [DC]

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC

news view all

February 03, 2020

Ranchi University Exam Result 2020: Semester Result, Exam Schedule, Cut Off

Latest Updates for Ranchi University are displayed below.  Ranchi University publishes results of various undergraduate, postgraduate courses. The

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BBAAVG FEE - ₹14,050/Yr
3 Years
BA (Hons.) EnglishAVG FEE - ₹2,250/Yr
3 Years
MA EconomicsAVG FEE - ₹2,750/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[36]

news

faculties

Ms. Abida HassanLecturer, Department of Hindi
Ms. S.A. AhmadLecturer, Department of English
Mr. D.K. TiwariLecturer, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Marwari College, Ranchi logo

Marwari College, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 7.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Nirmala College, Ranchi logo

Nirmala College, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 8.15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.7
Sai Nath University, Ranchi logo

Sai Nath University, Ranchi

B.Sc , ₹ 7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
J.D. National B.Ed. College, Ranchi logo

J.D. National B.Ed. College, Ranchi

B.Ed , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi logo

Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 2.84 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo

St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi

BA , ₹ 24.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0

RTC BEd College, Ranchi

B.Ed , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Ranchi University, Ranchi logo

Ranchi University, Ranchi

BA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
×