Rani Parvati Devi College of Arts and Commerce - [RPD], Belagavi

Rani Parvati Devi College of Arts and Commerce - [RPD], Belagavi

Belagavi, Karnataka UGC, NAAC-A | Estd 1945 RCUB, Belagavi Public

College Admission Reviews

Kiran halakarni , B.com, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

6.2/10

"By applying the application to the college and on the basis of percentage and they are call as and they to us your name is in the list come and pay the donation and fees to get admission in the college of RPD(ranipadmavati devi)"   Read More

Pavan Jain , Batch: B.COM-2003

6/10

"I didn't had any entrance examination. So got direct admission to the college had extra two subject related to Commerce."   Read More


College rating

based on 4 students ratings

6.4/10

6.5/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
7.0/10infrastructure
5.3/10placements
6.5/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
K
Kiran halakarniB.comPursued
BATCH : 2022
6.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Kiran halakarni

Remarks -
6.2 /10

Positive things are i get more best people in my life as a friends they are very supportive and they never leave our hand i think so i love my friends and negative think about college is they receive money from us for any function we are irritating for that


5/10academic
6/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
P
Pavan g bB.APursued
BATCH : 2015
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

One of the best college

Remarks -
10 /10

One of the best college ever i seen in my life. Cz not only i studied there but the college environment is still like that only how we were at that time to till touday. Even they made more facilities now.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
3.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

this was very good

Remarks -
3.3 /10

this is good college and i respect all my ex and current teachers i always respect my elder and older teachers my experience is very good i have explained all above


4/10academic
4/10faculty
3/10infrastructure
4/10food & accom
2/10placement
3/10social life
P
Pavan JainB.COMBatch : 2003
6.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
6 /10

The College always places high on rankings of national universities. The undergraduate business program is particularly strong.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
2/10placement
5/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Library
Comp Labs
Laboratory
Cafeteria
Auditorium
Sports

reservation

50%Gen
27%OBC
15%sc
8%st
15%management

faculty

Dr. S. P. SurebankarPrincipal
18total faculty

about college

Rani Parvati Devi College of Arts and Commerce, Belgaum was established in 1995 and is running under the South Konkan Education Society (SKES). The college is affiliated to Karnatak University. It is recognized by University Grants Commission (UGC). The college offers Bachelor of Arts (B.A) and Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com) programs in various fields. The main objective of the college is to maintain academic excellence and over-all development of students.

Facts and Figures ofRani Parvati Devi College of Arts and Commerce:

Type of Institute

Public

Accreditation

National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC)

Total no. of courses offered

04

Total no. of Teaching staff

52 Members

Total no. of Non-Teaching staff

20 Members

Land Area

30 acres

Why to join Rani Parvati Devi College of Arts and Commerce?

  • Experienced Faculty Members- College has well qualified teaching staff having good experience in the field of education.
  • Academic Facilities- College excellent support facilities like gymnasium, Computer Labs, Audio Visual Room, Common Staff Rooms, Separate Departmental Rooms, Hostel, Playground for outdoor sports activities, Canteen, Library and Administrative Block.   
  • Scholarships/Free ship- College provides many scholarships such as State level scholarships, central level scholarships, Sanchi Honnamma Scholarship and national merit scholarship to the financially challenged/ meritorious students in terms of fee concessions.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Tilakwadi
Belagavi - 590006
Karnataka , India

1.24KmR R Bus Services
1.92KmBelagavi (Belgaum) Railway Station railway station

0831-2485079

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Rani Channamma University - [RCUB], Belagavi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.2 / 10

Rani Channamma University - [RCUB]

Belagavi, Karnataka
UGC
Lingaraj College, Belagavi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

Lingaraj College

Belagavi, Karnataka
NAAC
Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
UGC
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC

news view all

January 20, 2020

RCUB Results 2020: Timetable, Annual & Semester Results, Syllabus

RCUB Results for the even semester examinations are published on the official website (http://results.logisys.org/rcub/). Students can check their result by entering the

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Lingaraj College, Belagavi logo

Lingaraj College, Belagavi

BA , ₹ 2.77 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
Gogte College of Commerce, Belgaum logo

Gogte College of Commerce, Belgaum

B.Com , ₹ 19 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Sri Dhavala College, Moodbidri logo

Sri Dhavala College, Moodbidri

B.Com , ₹ 14.91 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.7
×