filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore - Reviews

SBRR Mahajana First Grade College, Mysore - Reviews

Mysore, Karnataka NAAC-A | Estd 1982 UOM, Mysore Public

College rating

based on 14 students ratings

8.5/10

8.9/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.8/10infrastructure
7.7/10placements
8.9/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
entrance exam
course structure
hostel facility
placement
internship
campus
management
application
infosys
environment
experience
afford
admission
examination
Pavankumar jBcomBatch : 2014
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Mahajana means big hearted people

Remarks -

College is very good to join i will suggest to join the college you will definately feel something good while leaving the college after the graduation the lectures are the best and Friendly charecter


Admission -

Its My friends opinion to join this college andit has a very good name in mysore i have studied Puc there with the continuation of that i have joined and i have given past year certificates blood group identity proof with photo and attested certificate with markscards


9/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
Bharath Kumar RBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2017
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -

According to me, I don't have any bad marks about our college. The best college to change your degree life and you can learn and enjoy with your beat.


Entrance Preview -

Because it is one of the prestigious colleges in Mysore and with good environment. Good curricular activities and facilities are so friendly with students moreover we can do with our best. Mahajana is a reputed top college in Mysore and with a cleanliness environment.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
Pavankumar jBachelor of Commerce [B.Com]Batch : 2017
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Another name for Discipline

Remarks -

Our college is the best there is no bad things i didn't found anything like that


Entrance Preview -

There is no examination to join this college you need to get the required percentage in a previous year like above 70% or 80% and I opt this college because it has the best name in Mysore city and best college and it is an A grade college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Yashash Tej TB.ScPursued 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

amazing college

Remarks -

This is a great college for anyone to be studying BSc according to me because of the kind of teacher that are here and audio the kind of support and facility provided.


Entrance Preview -

The entrance to this College is really simple through a process of paying the fees after filling up an application form that is provided by the college for admission.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Keerthan T PBBA/BBMPursued 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

amazing

Remarks -

This is a really good college and also one of the most reputed colleges in the city of Mysore.i would suggest anybody to join here because it gives a lot of support.


Entrance Preview -

The entrance procedure for this college to the BBA course is pretty simple. When the seats are open the student has to fill in an application and pay the fees.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
Harsha M PBCAPursued 2020
6.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing environment

Remarks -

Located in the best part of the town. Best places to visit around when you bunk classes. I would strongly suggest people this college. Affordable fee, good reputation and well located.


Entrance Preview -

The college is well known for its degree in Mysore. I have chosen BCA as an alternative for BE in CS since I couldn't afford and engineering seat.`


7/10academic
7/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
5/10placement
9/10social life
Shree Lakshmi SB.ComPursued 2020
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in the city!

Remarks -

It is one of the best colleges for both learning as well as enjoying college life, it sheep has a great encouragement for sorts and other extra curricular activities. It has one of the best sports teams of the city.


Entrance Preview -

There is no entrance exam as such in this college. You just need to take an application and fill it up and pay the fees to the college to get your admission done.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
nithin sidhuB.ComPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Having nice experience in this college.

Remarks -

Good going college,always tries to enhance the students strength and wants to be developned every new day..overall my experience is good till here and still left out with two more years..and i know we will see more good days after two years.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote only cet exam, but my rank was not good so switched to join b.com . I did not write any exam for this .. it was based on my 12 marks and sports quota. No there wasnt any interviews. I choosed b.com as my course as i had to do there was no other option.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
10/10social life
SuryaBSCPursued 4th year
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

5 star college of mysore.

Remarks -

The bad remarks at all this is the top college in Karnataka all students are dream to join.


Entrance Preview -

CET Karnataka I took & I scored 10000 ranking, since I am interested in science filed I opt bsc that to in my dream college mahajana first grade college.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
9/10social life
Manjunath SBBMBatch : 2009
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

CAT 75% its best college and its UGC approved, if any one to join BBM in mysore better select mahajanas college.


Placement -

Place ment was also good, more company came when i was studying as i wanted to study MBA i did not go for any placement if any one to join BBM in mysore better select mahajanas college.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
PRO GAMER

whats the total Fee structure for MCA Lateral Entry ??

29 Jun, 2019 11:45
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi, you can check the Fee Structure for MCA Lateral Entry in the college from here.

29 Jun, 2019 12:11
Heman

What is fee structure for MSC chemistry I got 79% in degree Pls tell me

10 Jul, 2018 05:00
Garima Bansal

Hi Heman, You may contact to 0821-2512065, 6553300.to get fee details for the MSC chemistry

10 Jul, 2018 12:19

- No more comments -

NEARBY COLLEGES

Central Food Technological Research Institute - [CFTRI], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.2 / 10
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Philomena's College
Mysore, Karnataka
UGC
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
Sarada Vilas College
Mysore, Karnataka
AICTE
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
Yuvaraja's College
Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC-A
Regional Institute of Education - [RIE], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

news view all

October 03, 2019

Mysore University Results 2019: B.com Results, Revaluation Results, Entrance Examination Result, Distance Education

Mysore University results are tabulated in the article given below. The university follows the semester course system divided into two sections i.e. odd semester & even semester. Notifications regarding

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ElectronicsAVG FEE - ₹25,148/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc PhysicsAVG FEE - ₹25,148/Yr
3 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹18,797/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[29]

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. Shankar P. HosamaniProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
Sri. Dr. Farhan ZameerProfessor, Department of Biotechnology
Smt. AnithaProfessor, Department of Chemistry
view all faculties[10]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Government First Grade College, Mysore logo
Government First Grade College, MysoreBA , ₹ 4.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, Mysore logo
JSS College of Arts, Commerce and Science, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 11.42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Yuvaraja's College, Mysore logo
Yuvaraja's College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
St. Philomena's College, Mysore logo
St. Philomena's College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 36.75 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Maharani's Science College for Women, Mysore logo
Maharani's Science College for Women, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 26.99 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], Mysore logo
Amrita School of Arts and Sciences - [ASAS], MysoreB.Com , ₹ 46.1 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Sarada Vilas College, Mysore logo
Sarada Vilas College, MysoreB.Sc , ₹ 4.74 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×