B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur - Reviews

B.N. Post Graduate College - [BNPGC], Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan PCI, NAAC, UGC | Estd 1978 RU, Jaipur Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

6.5/10

6.8/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.6/10faculty
6.8/10infrastructure
4.8/10placements
7.2/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
V
3.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
3/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
2/10food & accom
1/10placement
3/10social life

Not A good College

Scholarship -

College do not offered any loan facilities. As fees is very nominal and its operated by trust you need not required any loan.


Exam Structure -

Exam is conducted by Mohan Lal Sukhadia University.


Entrance Preview -

After 12th you easily get admission in this college and there is no need to pass any entrance exam.


Hostel Facilities -
2 /10

Please avoid to get admission in Hostel. As its Rajuput dominated area and college, you will not survive in the hostel.


Placement -
1 /10

There is no placement opportunity you will find after graduating from BN college. You need to do some additional courses like CA/CS or MBA from any reputed institute to get the Job.


Events -
3 /10

This is Rajput dominated college. In all event only they participate.


Fees -

Fees is very nominal, as its governed by trust.


Faculty -
6 /10

Though Faculty is experienced but they more interested in private tuition rather to teach in college.


23 Nov 201556report
B
Brajpal Singh ShaktawatB.ScPursued
BATCH : 2019
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

college information

Remarks -
9.2 /10

My college are very good for me. I am enjoy my college life teachers and college faculty are very good and helpful. Lot of enjoy with classmates and friends. Many education events also conduct by college faculty but only then fee level are high please less college fee.


Admission -

Announcements 12th percent base cut off list and then fill up documents and personal details given below needs all the information are correct and also fill up further information about student and their family.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
10/10social life
L
Lavisha guptaB.PharmaPursued
BATCH : 2020
6.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
6.7 /10

Study is too good and faculty is also good, campus is very big and environment is totally peaceful Required a one canteen and library have not good books so we suffer their problem and some teachers are not take a class in proper time and shedule and one canteen required by College fuculty and fees structure is not good.


Admission -

Interview and on percentage base and our body language also matter and how much percent on 10 and 12 and our behavior and feel the form our all information and our parents and our 10 12 prcetage and fess.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
7/10placement
8/10social life
B
Bhagwanaram sutharMSc mathsPursued
BATCH : 2018
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College is good for post graduation course. I think it is one of the best college in Udaipur

Remarks -
7.7 /10

College is good for many of course like bsc,MSc, BCOM, pharma, llb, ba. But I think it's not good for agricultural courses. In Udaipur this a reputed college. But there are some things that can be better like focus on more practical based knowledge.


Admission -

There are 50 seats alloted for MSc maths. I take my admission before it's fulled. I went to college and fill up all formalities and submitted with necessary documents after its verified by the department of maths and then deposit my fees.


8/10academic
8/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
4/10placement
9/10social life
5.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Conservative, but friendly.

Entrance Preview -

Admisssion via CBSE Board results, directly via merit. Simple admission process.


Course Curriculum -
7 /10

I choose Commerce as my main subjects are accounts, management, business studies, economics etc. The course curriculum is well divided & distributed over 3 years of time, sufficient enough to grasp it well versed.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
3/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

March 23, 2020

Uniraj Results 2020 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They can also check their rev

February 10, 2020

राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2020 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यू�

March 23, 2020

Uniraj Time Table 2020: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET and UniRaj MPAT. Admission to some courses is done on the basis of merit as well. Raja

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹12,750/Yr
3 Years
BAAVG FEE - ₹10,250/Yr
3 Years
BA (Economics)AVG FEE - ₹10,250/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[36]

news

faculties

Dr. Pradeep PurohitHead, Department of Geography
Mr. Bhanu KapilHead, Department of History
Dr. Mohabbat Singh RathoreProfessor, Department of History
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur logo

Mohanlal Sukhadia University - [MLSU], Udaipur

BA , ₹ 4.51 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
Filadelfia Bible College, Udaipur logo

Filadelfia Bible College, Udaipur

BA , ₹ 31.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Advent Institute of Management Studies, Udaipur logo

Advent Institute of Management Studies, Udaipur

BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.08 L TOTAL FEES
3.5
×