SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan UGC Estd 1954 UNIRAJ, Jaipur Private (Autonomous) NAAC Ranked 34 For Overall By Indiatoday 2020 +11 more

College Rating

Based on 214 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.2/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
8.4/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (82)
Science (48)
Computer Applications (26)
Management (13)
Arts (10)
Science (1)
Law (1)
Scholarship (145)
Campus (121)
Experience (109)
Provide (104)
Fee Structure (102)
Facility (87)
Merit List (82)
Good Placement (73)
Admission Form (70)
Knowledge (70)
Semester Exam (68)
Good Faculty (65)
Good Course (60)
Lab Sport (58)
Year Fee (56)

214 Reviews found


MA
7.2 /10

Remarks :

The college management provide by our college is excellent. Overall its good

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Our college doesn't give scholarship to teh students now. Before time the college was giving scholarship..

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Subodh college fees that is charged by us is like not more it is like feasible also and expensive also it depends. Bcom pass course is for 18000/year the modes of payment accepted by college are online only like through debit, credit card and others No there is no any additional fees charged by college for securing an admission to the course No the college doesn't provide transparency in the fees breakdown

College Events :

Events that are celebrated in our college are like in the 1 Year starters party are held and many minister came to the college for supporting of education industry and many more events like for the gaining of the new technology and knowing the meaning of basic courses like Rscit and others.

Campus Life :

There is an significant diversity in the cultural, regicional, and economical background of the student s enrolled at the University This diversity among the students ensure maintaince of the cospolition culture within the campus where the students respect the other diversity

Alumni/Alumna :

My experience with my college seniors is amazing all the seniors except 2 to 3 are so adorable and kind and with all due respect..

Faculty :

In the course of bcom pass course there are 6 main subjects I. E banking, accounts, statistics, economics, business law, business organisation and two as an English and Hindi. Probably 4 subjects have the lectures in my course Yes the lectures hold relevant industry experience or certifications

Admission :

For admission of bcom pass course just needed above 55% in 12th class and nothing else this is for morning batch I. E of autonomous college which is held in the morning this process can be done online also simply just fill the form and once you got your name in the merit list you are selected

Placement Experience :

Around 1 to 2% of students placed evry year from the campus. The comapuns that visited the campus for their e placement are for Rscit, for bca, and many more.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Every 2 months there will be exams I. E cia 1 cia 2 and so on and till the 1 semester we will have total of 6 exams which include half yearly exams I.e semester 1 and semester 2. This process will be taken upto 3 years of undergraduate. There were no any industrial visits organised for the students

7 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
4 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


4 Comments
J
jatin thakur
I your college sir girls and boy seprate class available.?
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Jatin, no, the college is a co-ed college. Separate classrooms are not available in the college.
M
mahaveer sinwar

Hii.... Plz koi mujhe BCA ke bare me btayega... Plz detail me......

A
akansha expert

Hi Mahaveer, You may please check this link for getting BCA course detail of SS Jain Subodh college Jaipur.

R
ronish jangid
Hlo everybody guys somebody know what placements in BBA?
G
garima bansal
Hi Ronish, To get placement details you may contact to 0141-2565989 , 2569850.
R
riya kukkar
I got 76% aggregate in bsc from Maharaja Ganga Singh University. Am I eligible for MSc physics in this college??
R
ritika sharma

Hi Riya, the eligibility for M.sc physics 10+2+3 with 55% from University of Rajasthan/ any other University in Rajasthan State or 60% from any recognized University outside Rajasthan, in Science Stream (Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics) and the admissions are merit based.


- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

S.S.G P.G Pareek P G  College
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10

S.S.G P.G Pareek P G College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 15.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Wilfred's PG College
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10

St Wilfred's PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
M.Sc 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BA 5.7 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Xaviers College
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BA 7.1 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipur National University - [JNU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.14 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Subodh Institute of Management and Career Studies
REVIEWS RATING
5 /10

Nearby Colleges

Amity University
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10

Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
M.Sc 6.8 1.22 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
M.Sc 6.6 52 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NIMS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
B.Sc 6.6 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St Wilfreds College for Girls
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Sc 6.4
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
B.Sc 5.1 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Sc 5.1 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here
December 10, 2020
ULET 2020: Application Form Correction Window (Dec 29 – 30), Merit List (Jan 9): Know Details Here

ULET 2020 Application Form Correction details have been published on the official website. Interested candidates can submit the ULET Application Form before the last date, i.e., December 28, 2020.  After submitting the application form, candidates who want to modify any details in their ULET

RMCAAP 2020: Admission Process to Begin from Nov 18, Check Details Here
November 10, 2020
RMCAAP 2020: Admission Process to Begin from Nov 18, Check Details Here

Centre for Electronic Governance has released the notification for RMCAAP 2020 for admission to MCA 1st year and MCA lateral entry. Candidates who have cleared NIMCET 2020 with minimum qualifying marks can register for RMCAAP 2020.  Candidates can fill the RMCAAP 2020 application f

Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here
October 31, 2020
Rajasthan PMET 2020: Collegewise Vacant Seat List Released, Check Details Here

Rajasthan University, Jaipur has released PMET 2020 vacant seats available at the varsity’s affiliated colleges for candidates who wish to seek admission in various M.Ed courses at the official website pmet2020.com. Based on the performance in Rajasthan PMET 2020 examination, candidates are

CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here
October 17, 2020
CUCET Result 2020 Announced @cucetexam.in, Direct Link Here

The Central University of Rajasthan has declared the CUCET result 2020 on October 17, 2020. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check the result on the official website. Direct Link given below. CUCET result is announced in the form of scorecards. Along with checking the score

RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required
October 01, 2020
RULET 2020 Personal Interview Started; Check Dates and Documents Required

Rajasthan University has commenced the Interview process for RULET 2020. The personal interview started from September 25 and the candidates having roll numbers between 1151 to 1200 have to appear for the interview on October 3. Rajasthan University Law Entrance Test, RULET 2020 is a university l

PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here
September 22, 2020
PIM MAT 2020: R.A Poddar Institute of Management Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

R.A Poddar Institute of Management, University of Rajasthan has released the PIM MAT 2020 admit card on its official website. Candidates who have registered for the examination can now download the admit card from here. Candidates can download the PIM MAT 2020 admit card released by R.A Poddar In

Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here
September 22, 2020
Rajasthan University Admission 2020: UG Courses Merit List Released, Check Here

Rajasthan University has released the merit list for the UG admission 2020 on its official website on September 21, 2020.  Candidates who have applied for the Rajasthan University UG admission 2020 can now check their allotment results on the varsity’s official website - uniraj.ac.in o

Universities in Rajasthan Gear Up For Conducting Final Exams Post SC Ruling
August 29, 2020
Universities in Rajasthan Gear Up For Conducting Final Exams Post SC Ruling

Universities in Rajasthan are gearing up their preparation for conducting final semester exams as Supreme Court has ruled that final year students cannot be promoted without exams. Rajasthan University has informed that they had already planned and prepared themselves for conducting final semeste

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Mathematics AVG FEE - ₹ 22,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Psychology AVG FEE - ₹ 21,133/Yr
3 Years
Master of Science Physics AVG FEE - ₹ 25,000/Yr
2 Years
Placements
company
Faculties
Dr. Rita Sharma Head, Department of of Physics.
Prof. Shobha Rastogi Head, Department of Chemistry.
Prof. Ashish Chandra Swami Head, Department of computer science.
Reviews
8.6 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Best College Best Staff"

1. admission to the various courses is on the merit basis in the last qualifying exam 2. weightage to girls is 3 percent and 4 percent weightage for minorities and extra weightage for NSS, NCC, ROVERS, and others, and its marks and percentage is decided on govt. policy rules. 3. if a student has a gap of two years in the regular degree and a male student is not allowed to take admission in class but the girl is exempted from this rule. 4. if a post-graduate student did their previous year in private they can not take admission in regular in the final year. 5. to take admission in a diploma degree there is no merit base there is direct admission on a first-come basis. 6. Students from rb

by Inder Kumar
6.8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"Good Experience at College for UPSC Aspirants"

I joined this college because this college has achieved many milestones like re-accreditation with A++ with score grade 3.28 CGPA by NAAC-UGC which is highest among all accredited institutes of India and also accreditated with A twice by NAAC-UGC. Also, I talked to many senior students and I find that this is good for me. Admission to this college is based on merit i.e., Percentage in class 12th.

by Ashu
4.2 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

As there are no good colleges for bca in jaipur near me i had to take admission in subodh college. Similarly other students also took admission in subodh college for similar reasons as i was unable to go out of my city due to my personal reasons.

by Vishesh Kumawat
Students also visited
Parishkar College of Global Excellence
7.2
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ]
University of Rajasthan - [UNIRAJ], JaipurMA, ₹5.44 K First Year Fees
7.6
Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College
Lal Bahadur Shastri PG College, JaipurBA, ₹14.50 K First Year Fees
6.9
University Maharani College
University Maharani College, JaipurBA, ₹5.51 K First Year Fees
7.6
Agrawal P.G. College
Agrawal P.G. College, JaipurBA, ₹13.50 K First Year Fees
8.1
University Maharaja College
University Maharaja College, JaipurB.Sc, ₹68.58 K Total Fees
7.9
Poddar Group of Institutions
Poddar Group of Institutions, JaipurBA, ₹25 K First Year Fees
7.7