S.S. Memorial College - [SSMC] Rankings

×

S.S. Memorial College - [SSMC], Ranchi - Reviews

S.S. Memorial College - [SSMC], Ranchi - Reviews

Ranchi, Jharkhand Estd 1972 Ranchi University, Ranchi Government NAAC

College rating

based on 7 students ratings
Claim This College

8.4/10

8.8/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
7.4/10placements
8.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Scholarship
    Admission Fee
    Education
    Experience
    Process
    Campus
    Chance
    Good Remark
    Hostel Yes
    Overall Development
    Program
    Provide
    Separate Room
    Total Amount
    Tuition Fee

    7 Reviews found

    P
    Prince KumarBA POLITICAL SCIENCEPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    8.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    9/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    SS MEMORIAL

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes senior are like our brother they are also supportive they inform us how to be regular and how to fulfill the best knowledge here they give the chance to junior students to come in front and be as much we are

    Faculty -
    9 /10

    my opinion is open that here is library facilities parking facility and the most supportive students students corner is there for help we can feel the nature around the college most of the students move towards the college parking area due to its nature

    Admission -
    8.7 /10

    the college expenses is in budget but the parking area is small and the staff are good but some of them are not co-operative most of the students visit the library but having low space we did not move that side

    Admission -

    We have to fill the form and wait till cut off marks issue after getting the name on merit list we had to verify our documents through the head of department and get a challan throughout conter of the college and through these all process we get our admission.

    Fees -

    Fee structure is not the expensive because the college is based for rural areas and remote areas students who are not willing to expend more Even I am also in those of students who has got admission in 3000 because we don't have enough to get admission in highly paid college

    Scholarship -

    yes you will get the college scholarships as you paid in admission time this scholarship will help you to readmission in next year the college will give the form for the students who are sharing the income below lakh per year

    Placement -
    8 /10

    if you score best marks or are you studying and doing best in your subject then you dont had to worry that how is your placement chance but only you had to focus on your subject and the focus will target for your placement you will be known as much how the other topper be known

    Hostel Facilities -

    No here i live with my relatives because i don't have much money to expand in hostel facility or rent facility because i also belong to rural areas where income is not high but due to living outside we had to expand as much as

    Events -
    9 /10

    here you will get regular chance to be first in your field most of the event will go on but you had to be best on your field that how you will perform you will get time to time celebration for recreation

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    All the facilities are best related to labs and the equipment is more which you need library with full of books and parking with lots of tree you will also see the students corner for any of your help

    Course Curriculum -

    the college where i am that offer different courses like ISC IA BSC BA PG and much more it has all courses fir admission and mostly it also famous for education in poor remote areas people. most students came here for best education

    31 Oct 201940report

    Comments

    Comments


    1 Comment
    B
    Balram kumar verma

    Is there hostel facility for obc cendidet? How much charge for room .?

    25 Jul, 2018 19:42
    A
    Akansha Expert

    Hi Balram, Please check the official website to get the information or may you visit the college.

    26 Jul, 2018 12:18

    - No more comments -

    Similar Colleges

    ICFAI University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    ICFAI University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
    Amity University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Amity University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Marwari College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.9 / 10

    Marwari College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Ranchi University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC]

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
    MA 5.7 ₹22.32 K first year fees
    Gossner College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Gossner College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand
    Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10

    Ranchi Women's College

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    RKDF University

    Ranchi, Jharkhand

    news view all

    January 11, 2021

    Ranchi University Exam Result 2021 (Released): Check UG/PG Results @ranchiuniversity.ac.in

    Latest Updates: Exam Name Release Date Result B.Tech. Sem 2 (Summer Spl.) 2018-19 January 06, 2021 Check Here Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) (Hons./General) Part 3 Exam 2020 held in the month of Dec 2020 January 06, 2021 Check Here

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Ranchi UniversityRanchi, JHARKHAND
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Dr. P. R. LahaAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
    Dr. Nand KumarHead & Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
    Dr. Shakil AhmedHead & Assistant Professor, Department of English
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi logo

    Sanjay Gandhi Medical College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 2.58 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Ranchi University, Ranchi logo

    Ranchi University, Ranchi

    MA , ₹ 2.85 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.5
    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo

    Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 1.86 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], Ranchi logo

    Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Sai Nath University, Ranchi logo

    Sai Nath University, Ranchi

    Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 53 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Nirmala College, Ranchi logo

    Nirmala College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 16.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.5
    Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo

    Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo

    St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi

    BA , ₹ 24.3 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0

    Ramgarh College, Ramgarh

    BA , ₹ 900 FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.8
    ×