filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

S.S. Memorial College - [SSMC], Ranchi

S.S. Memorial College - [SSMC], Ranchi

Ranchi, Jharkhand NAAC | Estd 1972 Ranchi University, Ranchi Government


College Admission Reviews

user
Chanchala kumari , BA, Pursued: 2017

8.5/10

"I am happy to be a part of this college for few month and witnessed all the good an unforgettable moment of it when I first class 12th I got a golden opportunity to be in this college the present itself make me happy."   Read More


3 Years Full Time


College Admission Reviews

user
Chanchala kumari , BA, Pursued: 2017

8.5/10

"I am happy to be a part of this college for few month and witnessed all the good an unforgettable moment of it when I first class 12th I got a golden opportunity to be in this college the present itself make me happy."   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Rahul hajam , Batch: B.Com-

8.5/10

"I am happy to be the part of this college for few month and witnessed all the good an unforgettable moments of it when I first class 12th I got a golden opportunity to be in the college the present itself makes me happy."   Read More

user
Rohit Kumar mahto , Batch: B.Com-

9.2/10

"After passing class 12 Hai applied online for taking admission in SS Memorial College and I found my name on the list know there was no interview taken but the admission process depends on the cut off marks of the college and Di mark scored by the student in class 12th well I opted for B com as I wa"   Read More



College Admission Reviews

user
Rahul hajam , Batch: B.Com-

8.5/10

"I am happy to be the part of this college for few month and witnessed all the good an unforgettable moments of it when I first class 12th I got a golden opportunity to be in the college the present itself makes me happy."   Read More

user
Rohit Kumar mahto , Batch: B.Com-

9.2/10

"After passing class 12 Hai applied online for taking admission in SS Memorial College and I found my name on the list know there was no interview taken but the admission process depends on the cut off marks of the college and Di mark scored by the student in class 12th well I opted for B com as I wa"   Read More


College rating

based on 4 students ratings

8.5/10

9.0/10academic
7.8/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.5/10placements
8.3/10social

college Info reviews view all

8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Education center

Remarks -

The good remark of the college is Its infrastructure and the teaching and non teaching staff and the bad king of the college is the unhygienic condition of washrooms.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Chanchala kumariBAPursued 2017
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Unexplored world

Remarks -

The good remark of the college is its fertility teaching staff with well qualified having PST level of degree in the battery mark of the colleges its unhygienic and unhealthy condition of the washroom and that remains something for every hour our experiences Nice.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
9.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Target

Remarks -

The good remark college is its fertility teaching staff with well qualified having BSc level of taking the battery mark of the college is its unhygienic condition of the washroom experience in the campus is ok or I can say good or satisfied but not up to the mark.


10/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Library
Hostel
Cafeteria
Auditorium
Sports
Medical
Classrooms
Laboratory
Comp Labs

reservation

50%Gen
27%OBC
15%sc
8%st

about college

SS Memorial College was set up in the year 1972 at Ranchi. The college aims to impart education to the students in the fields of Science, Arts and Commerce. S S Memorial College is committed to creation, preservation, communication an application of knowledge as well as excellence in teaching and scholarly activities and also creates responsible citizens of India. Its mission is to serve and lift up the economically, socially and educationally backward section of the society. The aim of the college is to impart quality teaching in facilities of Science, Arts and Commerce from Inter to Degree levels. The college has been recognised as College with Potential for Excellence by The University Grants Commission and has produced many skilled professionals over the years for the industry.

Facts and Figures ofSS Memorial College -

Year of Establishment

1972

University Type

Autonomous

Chairman of the Institute

Dr Sudhir Kumar Verma

Approval

NCTE

Campus Strength

200

Institutes Under SS Memorial College

1

Total Faculty Members

43

Total Books

20000

How to Reach

10 kms away from Ranchi Railway Station

Why to JoinSS Memorial College?

Research Activities- The institute has undertaken various research projects and encourages the students to contribute to them

High-Quality Staff- The College has well qualified and efficient faculty that has a great experience in the field, who provide quality training to teacher trainees

Excellent Infrastructure- The College has got a good infrastructure with well equipped laboratories and advanced facilities

Scholarships- Scholarships are offered to deserving students and to top-ranking students based on their performance.

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Kanke Road
Ranchi - 834008
Jharkhand , India

1.12KmCMPDI Bus Stop

Principal - 9431592875 , 9431588089 , 9431114453 , 9471393955

Comments

Comments


2 Comments
naveen kumar

Hindi hons kea list kaha se dekhna hoga

31 Jul, 2019 15:56
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Naveen, admission list will be displayed on the official website of the college. You can also check the list on visiting the college.

31 Jul, 2019 16:33
Nageshwar Yadav

Good morning Sir/Mam I have forgotten my details of subsidiary subjects how I can get information. Tell me Pls.

06 Feb, 2019 18:32
Shobhna Chaturvedi

Hi Nageshwar, kindly contact the college authorities for the best possible solution.

06 Feb, 2019 18:40

- No more comments -

Similar Colleges

Ramgarh College, Ramgarh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.7 / 10
Ramgarh College
Ramgarh, Jharkhand
NAAC
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
St. Xavier's College - [SXC]
Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
Nirmala College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Nirmala College
Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Ram Lakhan Singh Yadav College - [RLSY], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.5 / 10

NEARBY COLLEGES

Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Ranchi University
Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
St. Xavier's College - [SXC], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
St. Xavier's College - [SXC]
Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
Central University of Jharkhand - [CUJ], Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
MA 5.7 ₹15.32 K first year fees
Gossner College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
Gossner College
Ranchi, Jharkhand
UGC
Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10
Ranchi Women's College
Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
Nirmala College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
Nirmala College
Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC

news view all

September 20, 2019

Ranchi University Exam Result 2019: Semester result, Exam Schedule, Cut Off

Latest Updates for Ranchi University are displayed below.  Ranchi University publishes results of various undergraduate, postgraduate courses. The

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Sc (Hons.) MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹1,057/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc ChemistryAVG FEE - ₹1,057/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[30]

news

faculties

Dr. P. R. LahaAssistant Professor, Department of Bengali
Dr. Nand KumarHead & Associate Professor, Department of Commerce
Dr. Shakil AhmedHead & Assistant Professor, Department of English
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Sai Nath University, Ranchi logo
Sai Nath University, RanchiB.Sc , ₹ 7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.9
Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], Ranchi logo
Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], RanchiBA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Usha Martin University - [UMU], Ranchi logo
Usha Martin University - [UMU], RanchiBBA/BBM , ₹ 69 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Ranchi University, Ranchi logo
Ranchi University, RanchiBA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
Amity University, Ranchi logo
Amity University, RanchiBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.22 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Ranchi Women's College, Ranchi logo
Ranchi Women's College, RanchiBA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.4
Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, Ranchi logo
Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee University, RanchiBA , ₹ 2.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Gossner College, Ranchi logo
Gossner College, RanchiBA , ₹ 8.45 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.6
Marwari College, Ranchi logo
Marwari College, RanchiBA , ₹ 7.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
4.6
×