SVKP and Dr KS Raju Arts and Science College, Godavari - Reviews

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh AICTE Estd 1974 Adikavi Nannaya University, Rajahmundhry Private Institute NAAC

College Rating

Based on 5 Students RatingClaim this college

8.9 out of 10
9.6/10Academic
8.4/10Accommodation
9.4/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
7.6/10Placement
9.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (1)
Computer Applications (1)
Management (1)
Science (1)
Andhra (1)
Application (1)
Computer (1)
Course (1)
Curriculum (1)
District (1)
Environment (1)
Godavari (1)
Interest (1)
Internship (1)
Master (1)
Project (1)
Science (1)
Superb (1)
System (1)

5 Reviews found


Sa
9.7 /10

Remarks :

No.not at all negative remarks about my college.my college is the best college in our district and second in our state.that moment is proudfull.in case any incident in our college then firstly responding people is our college people

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

In my acedamic year I got a little much scholarship.but not early.thats taking longer time to get scholarships.and my college faculty was very friendly and helpful to me and then i was fast scholarship.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Little bit expensive.but we have to face that financial situation.and we have choose better future and better education.and we have find our goals in our education.mostly some people are not expecting

Hostel Facilities :

I am in hostel now.in my hostel food was awesome.facilities are awesome.no need to travel far from house and we have to pay for fees for hostel accommodation And likely some people are in my college

College Events :

Classical music, guitar playing,dance competition quiz competition,fancy dress competition and etc.in my college we are all going and enjoying that events.at least one time in a year we are all conducting.

Campus Life :

In my college sports are very important and very proud for my college.in my college volleyball and basketball and kabaddi football and extracurricular activities are very much interested for all our students

Alumni/Alumna :

In my college senior students are very helpful to our classmates.in my college senior students are caring about for my studies and extracurricular activities and there are some people in my seniors are very close to me

Faculty :

Good and very friendly faculty.in my college my course faculty was the best part in my college and my life.i had never seen in my school life or college in my life and that will be the most important

Admission :

I got high marks in my 12th.then I got a new admission.But I paid for it about 15000.then I got a message from college.its a message from college which is you got an admission.finally I got admission

Placement Experience :

In my college job opportunity are very interested and most welcomed.in my college me my roommate was literally nervous about campus placement.But we have to face the situation in at least one time in our life

Course Curriculum Overview :

My college was awesome.and in that college my course was the best course in my college.and I feel proud to be one of the student in that college.the structure of that college will be the most advanced.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

SKSD Mahila Kalasala

SKSD Mahila Kalasala

Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chanakya Degree & PG College
REVIEWS RATING
9.5 /10

Chanakya Degree & PG College

Karim Nagar, Telangana
Sri YN College
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Sri YN College

Narasapuram, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 11.96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

KothaKota Sri Vidya Degree College

Mahabub Nagar, Telangana
Pedanandipadu College of Arts and Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
4 /10
B.Sc 11.43 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VSM College
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10

VSM College

Ramachandrapuram, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.09 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10

Dantuluri Narayana Raju college - [DNR]

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 2.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Vincent DE Paul College
REVIEWS RATING
3 /10

St. Vincent DE Paul College

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Pithapur Rajah's Government College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Pithapur Rajah's Government College

Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 5.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
GITAM
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

GITAM

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10

Sri Venkateswara University - [SVU]

Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
M.Sc 6.6 12.76 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Silver Jubilee Government Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Sc 5.8 5.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AKNUCET 2020: Round 1 Counselling to be Held from Nov 25-27; Check Details Here
November 23, 2020
AKNUCET 2020: Round 1 Counselling to be Held from Nov 25-27; Check Details Here

NANNAYACET 2020 Registration process along with the online fee payment for Counselling round 1 will commence from November 25, 2020. At the time of counselling, candidates need to fill their preferences. On the basis of vacant seats candidates will be allotted seats.  AKNUCET 2020 Counsellin

AKNU Declares NANNAYACET 2020 Result, Check Rank Card Here
October 29, 2020
AKNU Declares NANNAYACET 2020 Result, Check Rank Card Here

Adikavi Nannaya University (AKNU) has declared the NANNAYACET 2020 results on October 28, 2020, at its official website: nannayacet.in. Candidates who appeared in the NANNYACET (AKNUCET) 2020 can check their ranks from the official portal. Login credentials are not required as the resul

Students of Andhra Universities Demand Cancellation of Exams Amidst COVID-19, Read Full Report
October 14, 2020
Students of Andhra Universities Demand Cancellation of Exams Amidst COVID-19, Read Full Report

For the last few days, many students from different state universities have been protesting in various parts of the state, demanding the cancellation of exams in the wake of Covid-19 for first and second year graduates and first year PG students. The examination schedules for first and second yea

NANNAYACET 2020: Adikavi Nannaya University Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here
October 13, 2020
NANNAYACET 2020: Adikavi Nannaya University Releases Admit Card, Check Details Here

Adikavi Nannaya University has released the NANNAYACET 2020 Admit Card on its official website  Candidates who have registered successfully can download their NANNAYACET 2020 admit card by entering their login credentials.  The last date to apply for the admission in the courses offe

AP ICET 2020 Retest: COVID-19 Positive Candidates to attempt Retest on October 7
September 28, 2020
AP ICET 2020 Retest: COVID-19 Positive Candidates to attempt Retest on October 7

Andhra State Council for Higher Education (APSCHE) will be conducting the retest for AP ICET 2020 on October 7. Candidates who were tested COVID-19 positive and couldn't appear for the exam can now reappear for the retest. AP ICET 2020 will be conducted as per norms in the revised SOP issued

AP ICET 2020 Result (Announced): About 40,000 candidates qualified, says AP Education Minister
September 26, 2020
AP ICET 2020 Result (Announced): About 40,000 candidates qualified, says AP Education Minister

September 26, 2020: The Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test (AP ICET) Results in 2020 has been announced on the website sche.ap.gov.in.  The Andhra Pradesh Integrated Common Entrance Test was held on September 10 and September 11. About 40,000 students cleared the e

NANNAYACET: Application Window Closes on August 31, 2020; Apply Now
August 28, 2020
NANNAYACET: Application Window Closes on August 31, 2020; Apply Now

The last date to apply for NANNAYACET examination is August 31, 2020. Candidates who have not yet applied for the examination can apply now by paying a fee of INR 1,000 ( Application Cost + Late Fee = 500+500) until the end of August 2020. NANNAYACET or AKNUCET is an entrance exam conducted by Ad

AP Government to Reopen Colleges from Oct 15, All CETs to be held in Sept 2020, says CM Jagan Mohan Reddy
August 06, 2020
AP Government to Reopen Colleges from Oct 15, All CETs to be held in Sept 2020, says CM Jagan Mohan Reddy

The government of Andhra Pradesh has announced that it is planning to reopen all degree colleges in the state to resume offline classes.  Read More: NEP 2020: New Regulations to Affect Board Exams; Here's all you need to know In a notification issued by the Andhra Pradesh Govt, i

interested in this College ?