B.S.K. College, Barharwa, Hazaribagh - Reviews

B.S.K. College, Barharwa, Hazaribagh - Reviews

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand Estd 1978 SKMU, Dumka Government

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.9/10

9.3/10academic
6.7/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
5.7/10placements
8.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
F
FAROG AHSANB.SC SEM 1Pursued
BATCH : 2022
7.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college

Remarks -
7 /10

This college is really good for economically week students. And it have daily classes too. In other colleges you will dont get the daily classes. But a negative is, you can see some professors who will take bribe.


Admission -

I bring my 10th class marksheet, slc and some other required doccuments which were mentioned in notice board. I applied first, and wait for somedays untill there was a merit list in notice board, i got my name in #18 in obc quota. I fill a form for admission, they send me bank with challan to pay thr fees. I paid it and i got my roll number from college.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
3/10placement
8/10social life
P
Priyanka Kumari PatraB.com HonsPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college in the jharkhand

Remarks -
9.5 /10

No No No, their is no negative remarks about BSK college, Maithon. The washrooms are very clean. The classrooms are very big and neat and clean. The library is very big. Wifi available. Clean campus. Ragging free. And many more.


Admission -

First off all i have filled online form in the website in cyber cafe, then i went to college with my xerox 12 marksheet, character certificate, migration, and also the admission form with i have filled in online, after going to college with this documents i have signature with head of department then i have submitted to counter.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life
Sujeet KumarBachelor of Science [B.Sc] {Hons.} (Zoology)Batch : 2001
7.2
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Entrance Preview -

After Intermediate from DVC Intercollege, BSK college was the only good option to pursue Graduation. BSK college was the constituent unit of BVU Hazaribagh.


Placement -
5 /10

There are some specialised skilled programs, where this kind of placement activities carried on. These activities are done by predecessors only. I wish there should be a separate placement cell run by skilled professionals.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
5/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Nirmala College, Ranchi logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.8 / 10

Nirmala College

Ranchi, Jharkhand
NAAC
KB Women's College, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

KB Women's College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NAAC
Annada College, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Annada College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NAAC
ST Columba's College, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

ST Columba's College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

Annada College, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING5.8 / 10

Annada College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NAAC
KB Women's College, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

KB Women's College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NAAC
ST Columba's College, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10

ST Columba's College

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NAAC
AISECT University, Hazaribagh logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING10 / 10

AISECT University

Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
NCTE

news view all

February 08, 2020

SKMU Dumka Result 2020: Check BA, B.Com, B.Sc, BBA Annual/ Semester Results, Exam Dates

Sido Kanhu Murmu University (SKMU) offers various undergraduate and postgraduate courses in the different disciplines of Sociology, Geography, commerce, etc.

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], Ranchi logo

Panch Pargana Kisan College- [PPK], Ranchi

BA , ₹ 2.35 K FIRST YEAR FEES
AISECT University, Hazaribagh logo

AISECT University, Hazaribagh

MA , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
10.0
Coxtan Administrative & Management College, Dhanbad logo

Coxtan Administrative & Management College, Dhanbad

BBA/BBM , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Bidhan Chandra College, Asansol logo

Bidhan Chandra College, Asansol

BA , ₹ 2.97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Markham college of Commerce, Hazaribagh logo

Markham college of Commerce, Hazaribagh

BA , ₹ 18 K FIRST YEAR FEES
PK Roy Memorial College, Dhanbad logo

PK Roy Memorial College, Dhanbad

BA , ₹ 848 FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Raja Shiv Prasad College, Dhanbad logo

Raja Shiv Prasad College, Dhanbad

BA , ₹ 568 FIRST YEAR FEES
×