Samaldas Arts College Rankings

×

Samaldas Arts College, Bhavnagar - Reviews

Samaldas Arts College, Bhavnagar - Reviews

Bhavnagar, Gujarat UGC | Estd 1885 Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University, Bhavnagar Private NAAC

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.1/10

8.0/10academic
4.0/10accommodation
7.7/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
7.3/10placements
6.7/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    3 Reviews found

    Ashvin MakwanaB.A.Pursued 3rd year
    7.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    6/10social life
    8/10course
    4/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Good days of college.

    Internship -
    6 /10

    In my college NCC, NSS, etc many activities held by them so many students participate in the activities and enjoy to their work in the college every year manifold programs celebrates in the college.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    In every work and collection for books that senior students help junior students so between senior and junior students affective relationships are formed.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    In the college only Arts Faculty's students study there are no students of Commerce and Science in the Arts Faculty's subjects that Gujarati, English, Hindi and Sanskrit is four language subjects and Sociology, phychology etc many subjects.

    Admission -
    7 /10

    My experience is very good in the college with my friends.

    Fees -

    Every year course's fee is between Rs. 1000 to Rs. 1300 for boys and between Rs.800 to Rs. 1000 for girls and Some students pay extra fees for practical that Rs. 100 to Rs. 250.

    Exam Structure -

    In my college, 1st, 2nd, and 3rd year students study so college Exam Structure is as per University's rule .

    Scholarship -

    Every student who pass in exam, he get scholarship hostel students and Handicap students get more scholarship than other students some students do not get scholarship who fail in the exam.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    After completed course by students, They suggest us for future course and jobs every year NCC Department Selects many student for training of Army's job, Navy jobs, Air Force jobs and prepares for job.

    Entrance Preview -

    I admitted by my 12th percentage i did not take any exam for admission in the college all student admitted by their 12th Percentage and select subjects as their Merritt.

    Hostel Facilities -

    I don't live in the hostel but many students live in hostel they pay fees for hostel very reasonable.

    Events -
    6 /10

    In the college, we celebrates many events every year celebrates "Youth Festival" in our University so, in the festival, our college's many students participate in the festival and enjoy it anniversary program celebrate by us every year in the college.

    Campus Life -
    6 /10

    My college campus is big and big hall in my college so many competitions celebrate by us in college mostly we use University Ground for Sports and many competitions.

    Course Curriculum -

    There are a variety of methods according to the subject it is easily understood according to the syllabus of each subject is taught a variety of different methods course teaches by example.

    18 Nov 201520report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    December 05, 2020

    MKBU Result 2020 (Declared): Check UG & PG Result, Exam Schedule, Admit Card

    Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University (MKBU), formerly Bhavnagar University is a state university located in Bhavnagar city in the western province of Gujarat, India. The University officials have declared the MKBU Result 2020 for BA, BSc, B.Com, and other Various Course Results at instit

    July 04, 2020

    Gujarat Government Postpones Medical, Dental Exams at All Universities in the State

    The state government of Gujarat has postponed the exams for medical, paramedical and dental courses at all universities in the state. The decision came a day after the government cancelled other college exams. The exams will be rescheduled once the standard operating procedure is issued by the mi

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Dr. N. N. AsnaniDepartment of Hindi.
    V. L. PatelProfessor, Department of Gujarati.
    Dr. M. B. GiajanDepartment of English.
    view all faculties[13]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    CB Patel Arts College, Kheda logo

    CB Patel Arts College, Kheda

    BA , ₹ 1.82 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×